Solicitor at Berry & Lamberts LLP

Jessica Tomney

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 657953

Jessica joined the Property team in February 2021 after completing her undergraduate degree at the University of Derby with a 2:1 and completing her Diploma of Legal Practice at the University of Law in Guildford with Commendation. Following being admitted in January 2021, Jessica decided to specialise in property work.

11 Church Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1JA

She is an experienced Solicitor who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Housing & Property 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrea
Andrea Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
May 10, 2021 20210510123202

Exceptional service

5

Jessica is an exemplary solicitor. Her professionalism, efficiency and dedication were deeply appreciated during our very complicated house sale and purchase. We can’t recommend her highly enough as she was so clearly working extremely hard for us at every step of the process. On top of that, she is a decent human being who understands the value of the personal touch. We would always choose her in future.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Tomney

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. As a fairly new solicitor to Berry & Lamberts, we are delighted to see Jessica receive such outstanding feedback. We look forward to being able to assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Dan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Berry & Lamberts LLP
Collected whilst working at Berry & Lamberts LLP
April 12, 2021 20210412175444

Jessica Tomney

5

Jessica was extremely helpful & guided us through buying our first home. Jessica kept in contact through the whole process & got us moving in record time. We will highly recommend Jessica & all of Berry & Lamberts’s to our friends & family in the future. Excellent work.

Solicitor named in this review: Jessica Tomney

A representative from Berry & Lamberts LLP responded to this review on 13 April, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such positive feedback about your experience with Berry & Lamberts and in particular, Jessica. We wish you every happiness in your first home! I hope we can be of assistance again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jessica Tomney

Jessica joined the Property team in February 2021 after completing her undergraduate degree at the University of Derby with a 2:1 and completing her Diploma of Legal Practice at the University of Law in Guildford with Commendation. Following being admitted in January 2021, Jessica decided to specialise in property work.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jessica Tomney

Address

Berry & Lamberts LLP

11 Church Road

Tunbridge Wells

Kent



Phone 01892 526344

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor

Berry & Lamberts LLP

?-present