Solicitor at Gepp Solicitors

Gamze Koker

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 530543

Gamze qualified as a Solicitor and joined the residential conveyancing department of Gepp Solicitors in 2016. Prior to joining Gepp Solicitors, Gamze completed her training contract in West London where she gained the foundations of her conveyancing experience. Specialisms Gamze has thorough knowledge and experience in dealing with all aspects of residential conveyancing, including leasehold and freehold transactions, shared ownership and new-build purchases, staircasing, transfers of equity, re-mortgages as well as first registrations of unregistered title. Approach Gamze has a detailed and thorough approach to her work. She gives priority to client expectations and also ensures that work is completed to a high standard with sufficient communication and client satisfaction.

5 Springfield Lyons Approach, Springfield, CM2 5LB

Licensed for 7 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 2 Client Reviews 2
  • Housing & Property 100%
2 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gokhan
Gokhan Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 13, 2024 20240213104034

Gepp Solicitors are the best!!!

5

Gepp solicitors are the best!!!
I am so happy that I have chosen Gepp Solcitors and very highly recommend them.
They have helped us throughout the steps with no stress whatsoever, I couldn’t thank them enough for the brilliant job they have done and I will recommend them to everyone.
I will be definitely working with them in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Gamze Koker

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 14 February, 2024

Dear Gokhan, Thank you for your enthusiastic review and high recommendation of Gepp Solicitors. We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and stress-free process. Your gratitude and intent to continue working with us in the future are greatly appreciated. We look forward to assisting you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Newroz
Newroz Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Gepp Solicitors
February 12, 2024 20240212132320

Exceptional service from Gepp solicitors

5

Gepp solicitors have been amazing during our buying process. I’d like to especially thank Bakshi and her team, especially Gamze. They worked extremely hard and delivered outstanding service. Thank you Gepp!

Solicitor named in this review: Gamze Koker

A representative from Gepp Solicitors responded to this review on 13 February, 2024

Dear Newroz, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Bakshi and her team provided outstanding service during your buying process, thank you for specifically calling out Gamze. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best regards, Gepp Solicitors

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Gamze Koker

Gamze qualified as a Solicitor and joined the residential conveyancing department of Gepp Solicitors in 2016. Prior to joining Gepp Solicitors, Gamze completed her training contract in West London where she gained the foundations of her conveyancing experience. Specialisms Gamze has thorough knowledge and experience in dealing with all aspects of residential conveyancing, including leasehold and freehold transactions, shared ownership and new-build purchases, staircasing, transfers of equity, re-mortgages as well as first registrations of unregistered title. Approach Gamze has a detailed and thorough approach to her work. She gives priority to client expectations and also ensures that work is completed to a high standard with sufficient communication and client satisfaction.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Gamze Koker

Address

Gepp Solicitors

5 Springfield Lyons Approach

Springfield

CM2 5LB



Phone 01245 493939

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

03/10/16

06/09/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Gepp Solicitors

?-25-08-2023

Solicitor

Gepp Solicitors

25-08-2023-present