Solicitor at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Solicitor - Family Partner

SRA ID: 125338

Member of Resolution specialist accreditation scheme in Pensions and Complex Financial Remedies

13 Christchurch Road, Lansdowne, BH1 3JY

Licensed for 39 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

4.4/5 5 Client Reviews 5
  • Family Law 100%
5 Client Reviews

4.4/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    2
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
October 14, 2021 20211014152041

Family

5

Lynne was caring and kind in a very stressful divorce situation. Her advice was fair and well balanced and resulted in a good outcome. Tracey went above and beyond to keep me informed and to meet deadlines. I am very grateful to them both.

Solicitor named in this review: Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 13, 2021 20210713145957

Family

5

I'd like to thank Lynne for her guidance and support as we went through what turned out to be a protracted & painful process.
Whilst the final outcome could have been better, I'm sure equally it could have been a lot worse and on balance was probably "fair".
Costs are obviously high but I accept that this is an unfortunate and necessary consequence of going through a divorce with opposing views.

Solicitor named in this review: Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 13, 2021 20210713100051

Family

4

Lynne was very helpful and sympathetic from the first meeting. She understood what I wanted and did her best to get the outcome I needed.

Solicitor named in this review: Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Damian Jenkinson
Verified Damian Jenkinson Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
February 29, 2020 20200229205202

Family

4

Very efficient service + good value.

Solicitor named in this review: Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sariya Sultana
Verified Sariya Sultana Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
February 28, 2020 20200228205203

Family

4

I would like to thank Lynne Barton and Tracey for all the help given. They have worked hard to get all the information I needed. Everything was done professionally.

Solicitor named in this review: Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Member of Resolution specialist accreditation scheme in Pensions and Complex Financial Remedies

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lynne Christine Elizabeth Barton

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

13 Christchurch Road

Lansdowne



Phone 01202294411

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/11/82

08/11/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors

?-present