Solicitor at Kang & Co Solicitors

Kang & Co Solicitors

Manjinder Kang

Solicitor

SRA ID: 505874

Manjinder Kang is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Kang & Co Solicitors. They have 6 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Regulations, Consumer, Driving offences working as a solicitor.

1 Victoria Square, Birmingham, West Midlands, B1 1BD

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Crime/ Criminal Defence, Regulations, Consumer, Driving offences

3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Luke
Verified Luke Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Kang & Co Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Kang & Co Solicitors Limited
September 22, 2020 20200922075854

172 and speeding offence

5

With the ups and downs of 2020 I found myself in a situation where I could get 12 points/banned on my clean licence. Kang & Co helped me bring the possible 12 points down to just 4 points and a fine. I am thrilled as I still have my licence which is needed for me to make a living. Thank you Kang & Co.

Luke

Solicitor named in this review: Manjinder Kang

A representative from Kang & Co Solicitors responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you Luke for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Kang & Co Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shahan Mir
Shahan Mir Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Kang & Co Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Kang & Co Solicitors Limited
July 11, 2020 20200711184211

Regulatory Case

5

I decided to use the services of Kang & Co. as I had experienced a successful outcome in a previous case. I initially selected the firm after reading numerous positive reviews and a no obligation phone consultation with Manjinder Kang.

I am a Pharmacist professional and I faced an allegation which could have resulted in my licence becoming at risk. Manjinder was open and honest with both the fee structure and the possible outcomes of my case and showed great empathy to my desire to retain my license as a fellow professional. Despite the Covid-19 lockdown restrictions, I was able to video conference with Manjinder & counsel and they provided an in depth strategy for me to prepare my representations to my regulator.

The fixed fees and upfront costings made it easy for me to plan my finances and the firm was easy to contact and gain a reply within a timely manner for any queries I may have had. Their professional approach coupled with a determination to gain the best outcome, resulted in a positive result and I am grateful that I can now continue to practice and progress in my career. I believe that the positive outcome may not have been possible if I did not instruct Kang & Co. I highly recommend Kang & Co. for any professional or individual facing a regulatory matter as you will be in the expert hands of both Manjinder and experienced counsel.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjinder Kang

A representative from Kang & Co Solicitors responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you Shahan for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Kang & Co Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Karen
Karen Added 1 year ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
Kang & Co Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Kang & Co Solicitors Limited
February 06, 2020 20200206155016

5 stars*****. Charged with Drink Driving and won

5

Mr Kang from the offset showed knowledge in the areas that I needed to fight this case on. I was charged with Drink driving, 62 in custody and also careless driving. Mr Kang was always honest and transparent with decisions made, he kept me informed and was organised. Mr Wheeler represented me in court and was always calm and composed. They made it apparent that this was just as important to them as it was to me. After 8 long months and an adjourned trial due which was out of our hands I attended my trial Jan 2020 and walked away with no fine, no ban, no criminal record. If it wasn’t for Mr Kang and his teams confident assertive approach to my case I don’t think I would have got the outcome I did. They fed me no lies or false hopes and I was under no disillusion that this was a 50:50 chance to go either way, I thank Mr Kang and his team for this because it gave me just as much fight to want to win this. I couldn’t risk my reputation. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Kang and Co.

Solicitor named in this review: Manjinder Kang

A representative from Kang & Co Solicitors responded to this review on 02 November, 2020

Thank you Karen for your wonderful feedback and for choosing Kang & Co Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Manjinder Kang

Manjinder Kang is a Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration with Kang & Co Solicitors. They have 6 years' experience in the areas of Crime/ Criminal Defence, Regulations, Consumer, Driving offences working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi

Contact Manjinder Kang

Address

Kang & Co Solicitors

1 Victoria Square

Birmingham

West Midlands



Phone 0345 222 9955

Website

Manjinder Kang, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!