Conveyancing Paralegal at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

Molly Clifft

Conveyancing Paralegal

After studying for her A-Levels, Molly left college in 2021 and wanted to gain experience at Jordans Solicitors. Her aspiration is to begin a career within law and hopes that the experience she gains here will assist her in the future as a solicitor herself. Molly has progressed with the firm to a Conveyancing Paralegal.

1 Summer Hill, B63 3BU

She is an experienced Conveyancing Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 20 Client Reviews 20
  • Housing & Property 100%
20 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ian
Verified Ian Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
January 15, 2024 20240115062426

Perfect

5

Very professional and kept me upto date throughout the whole process will use again

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 18 January, 2024

Hi Ian, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jemma
Verified Jemma Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 12, 2023 20231212155050

Perfect experience

5

Jordans Solicitors have been amazing in supporting me with the purchase of my first home. All of my messages were answered promptly and Molly was very considerate of my job and the best ways to contact me. I was kept in the loop with everything and found the process relatively stress-free. I would recommend them to anyone!

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2023

Hi Jemma, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us regarding your house move. We're pleased you found it stress free and we appreciate your recommendation of us. Kind regards, Matt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvette
Verified Yvette Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 10, 2023 20231210034836

Sale and purchase of properties

5

Molly was friendly, professional always returned calls and replied to emails in a timely manner. Excellent service

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hi Yvette, It is great to read that you felt Molly delivered an excellent service. We always aim for it to be like this for our clients. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 09, 2023 20231209182439

Very Helpful

5

The customer service is brilliant. I had very beautiful experience with Jordan’s. My Solicitor she was very helpful and understanding.

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hello there, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 07, 2023 20231207202453

House sale

5

Molly was efficient and kept me in the loop regarding sale updates and the conveyancing process. It was very smooth- thank you!

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hello there, I am glad Molly helped the experience go smoothly for you. Please remember us if you need solicitors to act for you again in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 06, 2023 20231206182455

First class Conveyancing

5

Engaged Jordans for conveyancing during our recent move. Molly was excellent in ensuring our interests were protected. Her diligence made the process as smooth as possible. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hi Martin, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, I will ensure that Molly reads it. Please feel free to use us again in the future should the need arise. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scot
Verified Scot Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 06, 2023 20231206133921

Great service

5

They made it easy and stress free and explained every part of the process and although my solicitor was in training she gave first class service

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hi Scot, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 05, 2023 20231205203421

Professional

5

A bit of a struggle but we Got there in the end.

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 11 December, 2023

Hello there, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 04, 2023 20231204154441

Professional and helpful in selling a properry

5

Very professional approach and Molly was very helpful.

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 04 December, 2023

Hello there, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate the great feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robin
Robin Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
November 28, 2023 20231128142630

Man who worries for England gets respite.

5

Molly spent about 20 minutes sensitively and sympathetically dealing with a property issue I was worried about.
Jordan's are very fortunate to have Molly working for them. I will refer Jordan's to anyone who asks me to recommend a solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 30 November, 2023

Hi Robin, We are always here to help, and I am very pleased to read that you were happy with Molly for the advice she gave you. I appreciate the recommendation you will give for us, and you are right, we are very lucky to have Molly working with us :) Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Molly Clifft

After studying for her A-Levels, Molly left college in 2021 and wanted to gain experience at Jordans Solicitors. Her aspiration is to begin a career within law and hopes that the experience she gains here will assist her in the future as a solicitor herself. Molly has progressed with the firm to a Conveyancing Paralegal.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Molly Clifft

Address

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

1 Summer Hill

B63 3BU



Phone 01218274272

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Paralegal

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

?-present