Conveyancing Paralegal at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

Molly Clifft

Conveyancing Paralegal

After studying for her A-Levels, Molly left college in 2021 and wanted to gain experience at Jordans Solicitors. Her aspiration is to begin a career within law and hopes that the experience she gains here will assist her in the future as a solicitor herself. Molly has progressed with the firm to a Conveyancing Paralegal.

1 Summer Hill, B63 3BU

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 28 Client Reviews 28
  • Housing & Property 100%
28 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Elaine
Verified Elaine Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
June 21, 2024 20240621190650

Good Service

5

Our recent house sale was dealt with efficiently and professionally.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Trevor
Verified Trevor Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
June 18, 2024 20240618111546

Selling of House

5

Very helpful and let me know every step of the process of selling my moms house

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Seamus
Verified Seamus Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 16, 2024 20240516065601

Review on Service Provided

5

Absolutely outstanding service in all aspects

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Debbie
Verified Debbie Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 12, 2024 20240512093931

Sale and purchase

5

Brilliant service yet again from
Jordan Solicitors, Molly our solicitor provided amazing service and was always quick to answer any of our queries, keeping us up to date on a regular basis and always available. Totally recommend this company, I deal a lot with solicitors in my job and there are a lot of bad ones out there, but I will always recommend Jordan’s.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Pauline
Verified Pauline Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 10, 2024 20240510203439

Gratitude

5

Extremely happy with how Molly handled our selling and buying of the properties. Lots of extra work for her do because it involved a lease, as well as the freehold, of the property we were buying.
We were very grateful for all her work on our behalf.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca D
Verified Rebecca D Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 08, 2024 20240508210820

Brilliant professional service

5

A flawless experience from start to finish. Molly was brilliant and made the conveyencing experience seem effortless.

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jaspal
Verified Jaspal Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 08, 2024 20240508194832

Great 👍

5

Service is very good , friendly and time to time

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lorna
Verified Lorna Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
May 08, 2024 20240508161735

House move ( sell and buy)

5

Molly was great from start to finish. We always felt in the loop and she explained this I couldn't get my head round.

We used them for a move 11-12 years ago and were really impressed. We still feel the same now

We would highly recommend to anyone wanting to move house

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
January 15, 2024 20240115062426

Perfect

5

Very professional and kept me upto date throughout the whole process will use again

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 18 January, 2024

Hi Ian, Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Kind regards, Matt.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jemma
Verified Jemma Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited
December 12, 2023 20231212155050

Perfect experience

5

Jordans Solicitors have been amazing in supporting me with the purchase of my first home. All of my messages were answered promptly and Molly was very considerate of my job and the best ways to contact me. I was kept in the loop with everything and found the process relatively stress-free. I would recommend them to anyone!

Lawyer named in this review: Molly Clifft

A representative from Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2023

Hi Jemma, Thank you for sharing your experiences with us regarding your house move. We're pleased you found it stress free and we appreciate your recommendation of us. Kind regards, Matt

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Molly Clifft

After studying for her A-Levels, Molly left college in 2021 and wanted to gain experience at Jordans Solicitors. Her aspiration is to begin a career within law and hopes that the experience she gains here will assist her in the future as a solicitor herself. Molly has progressed with the firm to a Conveyancing Paralegal.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Molly Clifft

Address

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

1 Summer Hill

B63 3BU



Phone 01218274272

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Paralegal

Jordans Solicitors Midlands Limited

?-present