Solicitor at Lockings Solicitors

Lockings Solicitors

Dawn Clarke

Solicitor

SRA ID: 491072

Dawn Clarke is a Assistant with Lockings Solicitors. They have 9 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Suite 2B, 18 Back Swinegate, York, YO1 8AD

Licensed for 9 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Housing & Property 100%
4 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Naveed
Naveed Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 15, 2020 20201015083317

Dawn was brilliant and resillient

4

From the off, Dawn kept me updated regularly in what proved to be a difficult and drawn out matter. Dawn was super professional and very helpful and as such I most certainly would recommend instructing Dawn on property purchase matters.

Solicitor named in this review: Dawn Clarke

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 16 October, 2020

Thank you, Naveed. I've passed this onto Dawn and the team who really appreciate you taking the time. We got there in the end! The overall process time does vary quite a lot from case to case depending on the particular circumstances so it's very difficult to judge how long things will take. We find being resilient and regular updates is key to our clients’ happiness and getting the outcome they want wherever possible. We are delighted to see that was your experience. Finally, thank you so much for the recommendation. There really is no better compliment than that. We look forward to working with you again (and those you recommend to us!) in the future. Best wishes. Richard Swaine. Director. Lockings Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas
Verified Nicholas Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 14, 2020 20201014010000

Housing & Property

5

Nicholas recommends Lockings Solicitors

Solicitor named in this review: Dawn Clarke

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 04 November, 2020

Thank you for your review Nicholas. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future. Best wishes

Was this review helpful? Yes

scott
scott Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 20, 2020 20200520114222

Would highly Recommend

5

Have used them 3 times now and they have been the most honest, efficient and best solicitors I have ever dealt with. Would highly recommend their services.

Solicitor named in this review: Dawn Clarke

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 03 July, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to post this review and for your positive feedback. We look forward to working with you again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Dawn Clarke

Dawn Clarke is a Assistant with Lockings Solicitors. They have 9 years' experience in the areas of Housing & Property working as a solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Dawn Clarke

Address

Lockings Solicitors

Suite 2B

18 Back Swinegate

York



Phone 01482 300200

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/11

05/08/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Home Property Lawyers Limited

?-01-10-2019

Assistant

Lockings Legal Services Limited

?-present