Senior Conveyancer at Levi Solicitors LLP

Sue Simpson

Senior Conveyancer

Sue Simpson is a senior conveyancer in our Leeds office. She is part of our residential conveyancing department. Sue has more than 15 years’ experience in residential matters. She deals with residential freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, and also has experience in new build purchases. Sue especially enjoys helping first time buyers get their first home, and working to make the experience as stress free as possible for them.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 125 Client Reviews 125
  • Housing & Property 100%
125 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    105
  • Very Good
    18
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514135204

Conveyance Experience

4

We had a number of stops and starts during our property sale. Levi solicitors were helpful throughout. We appreciate the work that was done.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 May, 2024

Thank you for your testimonial. We’re pleased to know you had a great experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 08, 2024 20240508150741

Excellent

5

Would highly recommend, fantastic from start to finish excellent communication. Going above and beyond in support of our house sale

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Simpson from start to finish of your transaction. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 26, 2024 20240426064939

Well balanced service

5

The service I received was managed well and very professional.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear you found our team to be professional. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417090308

Great customer service!

5

Very helpful team and made the process easy answering all questions and giving excellent advise!

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are pleased our team made the process easy for you. Thank you for leaving a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nicholas Peter
Verified Nicholas Peter Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 12, 2024 20240412235613

Excellent service

5

House that we bought ran into complications yet Levi’s and Sue were very easy going and that helped me relax too. Very good

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Sue and our team. Thank you for leaving a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shamim Miriam
Verified Shamim Miriam Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 09, 2024 20240409213950

Supportive and Informative in second half of the process

5

The process at the beginning was disjointed and lacking in partnership work. However, once I spoke to Sue Simpson which was much later in the process. She immediately understood and connected with my needs and supported me well through emails and telephone calls. She was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you for your feedback, we have passed it on. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by Sue Simpson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alessandra
Verified Alessandra Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 03, 2024 20240403062459

Amazing conveyance service - would definitely recommend.

5

Susan Simpson at Levi solicitors helped us buy our home in 6 weeks. Susan's guidance and attention to detail made the journey of purchasing our home incredibly smooth and stress-free. Her proactive communication and willingness to address any concerns promptly made us feel confident and at ease every step of the way. We would definitely recommend.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear Susan's guidance and attention to detail made the journey of purchasing your home incredibly smooth and stress-free. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emma Louise
Verified Emma Louise Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328141107

House purchase

5

Easy process, efficient, good communication, no chasing.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you had an easy process and found the team to be efficient and have good communication, Thank you for your review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew John
Verified Matthew John Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328100819

Excellent service

5

Susan went above and beyond at all times. Helping get a very tricky process over the line.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 27, 2024 20240327215134

Property

4

Susan and Hannah were really helpful and supportive. Susan was very quick to reply to her emails. She was able to help me through the steps of purchasing my property. They both made my experience a nice experience at Levi’s

Thank you very much!

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear you had a great experience with Sue and her team. Thank you for your kind feedback.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sheila
Sheila Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
October 03, 2023
Collected on
20231003190813

Sheila

4

Very professional and easy to work with.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 06 October, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
September 06, 2023
Collected on
20230906104911

Daniel

5

Timely

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 September, 2023

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that our team dealt with your matter in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julia
Julia Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
December 09, 2022
Collected on
20221209101024

Julia

5

Levis have just completed a somewhat complicated leasehold sale for me and have dealt with it very professionally, very courteously, unravelling several difficulties along the way. My sincere thanks to all the team!

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 20 December, 2022

Thank you for leaving such a lovely review. We have passed your kind words on to the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean
Sean Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 21, 2022
Collected on
20220321082149

Sean

5

Levi Solicitors ensured that the purchase of our first home went smoothly and quickly! Susan, Chanelle, and Charles were all really helpful and clear in their communication and we'd highly recommend them to anybody wanting a reliable solicitor for a similar purpose!

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service, we have passed your kind words on to Team Simpson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lori
Lori Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
February 18, 2022
Collected on
20220218081238

Lori

5

Great service. Helpful and responsive. I was never kept waiting and everything was explained to me in a language I understood. Would 100% recommend and use again. Levis made the move to our new home much smoother.

Lawyer named in this review: Sue Simpson

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 March, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with our service

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sue Simpson

Sue Simpson is a senior conveyancer in our Leeds office. She is part of our residential conveyancing department. Sue has more than 15 years’ experience in residential matters. She deals with residential freehold and leasehold sales and purchases, and also has experience in new build purchases. Sue especially enjoys helping first time buyers get their first home, and working to make the experience as stress free as possible for them.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sue Simpson

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 468 4093

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancer

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present