Solicitor at Gardner Leader LLP

Hannah Wallbridge

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 602452

Hannah is an Associate in our Inheritance Protection team based in Newbury. Hannah advises clients in relation to simple and complex Wills taking into account clients wishes whilst also considering tax implications and family arrangements such as second marriages or ensuring children or unmarried partners are protected. Hannah also advises clients on specific tax planning queries and helps to ensure they make the most of their available inheritance tax exemptions and helps to put in place arrangements which can help maximise these exemptions whilst always considering the need to balance any tax implication with the needs of the ultimate beneficiaries. Hannah also advises clients on the importance of Lasting Powers of Attorney documents and handles this process in terms of drafting the appropriate preferences and instructions according to each clients needs and handling the registration process with the Office of the Public Guardian. Hannah also advises attorneys on their duties and can help assist with tricky queries they may have and ensure they act in the best interests of their loved one. Hannah also has experience of assisting clients during difficult times in terms of the administration of estates. These have involved both UK and assets overseas and estates with numerous beneficiaries located across the world.

20-24 Market Place, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5BA

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
December 19, 2020 20201219205206

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very efficient, friendly, professional service

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Wallbridge

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 23 December, 2020

We appreciate your review for Hannah Wallbridge in our Newbury office. We will be sure to pass on the positive feedback to Hannah and the Solicitors at our Inheritance Protection team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
October 31, 2019 20191031205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very satisfied with the service we received in every way.

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Wallbridge

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 06 November, 2019

On behalf of Hannah Wallbridge in the Inheritance Protection team we thank you for your review it is greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
October 31, 2019 20191031205201

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Been with us a few times over 40 years in Newbury and received good service throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Wallbridge

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 06 November, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we are delighted to hear of the excellent service you have received from the firm overall.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
May 11, 2019 20190511195208

other

5

As indicated above, we were completely satisfied with the service we received and in this particular area at least we would definitely recommend Gardner Leader.

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Wallbridge

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hannah Wallbridge

Hannah is an Associate in our Inheritance Protection team based in Newbury. Hannah advises clients in relation to simple and complex Wills taking into account clients wishes whilst also considering tax implications and family arrangements such as second marriages or ensuring children or unmarried partners are protected. Hannah also advises clients on specific tax planning queries and helps to ensure they make the most of their available inheritance tax exemptions and helps to put in place arrangements which can help maximise these exemptions whilst always considering the need to balance any tax implication with the needs of the ultimate beneficiaries. Hannah also advises clients on the importance of Lasting Powers of Attorney documents and handles this process in terms of drafting the appropriate preferences and instructions according to each clients needs and handling the registration process with the Office of the Public Guardian. Hannah also advises attorneys on their duties and can help assist with tricky queries they may have and ensure they act in the best interests of their loved one. Hannah also has experience of assisting clients during difficult times in terms of the administration of estates. These have involved both UK and assets overseas and estates with numerous beneficiaries located across the world.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Hannah Wallbridge

Address

Gardner Leader LLP

20-24 Market Place

Newbury

Berkshire



Phone 01635 508080

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/08/17

02/07/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Employee

Gardner Leader

?-present