Gardner Leader LLP

4.7/5 29 Customer Reviews Leave a review

How Gardner Leader LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gardner Leader LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Become Verified

Gardner Leader LLP has Not Been Verified by ReviewSolicitors

You may want to discover a firm with an established and proven reputation on ReviewSolicitors

Top Rated Law Firms - Highly Recommended and Recently Used By Clients Like You


29 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

We were very happy with the service provided by Michelle. She had a professional approach and a good understanding of our requirements & expectations with a productive approach.

Solicitor being reviewed: Michelle Rosy Di Gioia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

other

5

Lucy Savage initially helped us with our wills. Then dealt with me regarding probate after my husbands death. Always professional, calm and sympathetic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 week ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

First class personal service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 2 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114214

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

We were extremely pleased with how the sale of mums house went so smoothly, even though probate was part of it all, every time We dealt with Michelle and her assistants they were professional, friendly and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and questions we had were answered promptly. I would recommend their first class service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Michelle Challis

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 6 months ago Report to admin
October 30, 2018 20181030201504

Look elsewhere for conveyancing support

1

I'm fairly confident that you would not wish to publish my review. However, having used Gardner Leader previously and having been happy with the service on those occasions, I felt that I owed you an honest review of my experience on this occasion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 9 months ago Report to admin
August 17, 2018 20180817211501

Fantastic service from start to finish

5

We have used the services of Emma Jones at Gardner Leader twice now and have received great service both times. Really good value for money, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt service. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michele
Verified Michele Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 16, 2018 20180316201501

Very pleased

5

Very pleased with service received, felt entirely confident that my issue was being dealt with efficiently

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm
Verified Malcolm Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 13, 2018 20180313201502

Wills, Trusts and Probate

4

Company did what was required in an efficient manner

Was this review helpful? Yes

Philip
Verified Philip Added 1 year ago Report to admin
February 10, 2018 20180210201502

Excellent Service

5

We were extremely impressed by Gardner Leaders Conveyancing Department. Our solicitor was extremely efficient, quick and helpful and responded very quickly to all requests for help and information. The information received was clear & concise and costs clearly quoted. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Verified Nigel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
January 15, 2018 20180115201502

Exceptional Sevice

5

First class service and a pleasure to work with.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Other Newbury Solicitors