Gardner Leader LLP

01635 508 080

Whether you need legal support for you or your business, we are here to help. Working closely with you to understand the complexities of your situation and your personal priorities, we aim to come up with the solution that best meets your needs. Every case is unique, which means we will not simply follow a set legal process. By employing skilled, approachable individuals, who take real pride in their work, we guarantee that your case will be dealt with efficiently and sensitively. Making sure you are informed upfront of the likely stages and costs, we will ensure that you are kept fully informed of your options at all times.

4.7/5 37 Customer Reviews 37
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Gardner Leader LLP compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Gardner Leader LLP on ReviewSolicitors

Currently showing Reviews and Solicitors specific to

37 Customer Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    33
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Awful
    1
Anonymous
Click to rate
Amanda
Verified Amanda Added 1 week ago Report to admin
September 01, 2019 20190901205201

Business / Commercial

5

Recently helped me with the purchase of a business. Incredibly friendly and was treated equally. Very attentive with e-mails and telephone. Excellent at problem solving. Was never pressured into spending more money than neccesary to get the case dealt with. Would 100% return for any legal matters in the future

Solicitor being reviewed: Diane Elizabeth Marshall Yarrow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
August 30, 2019 20190830143831

Amazing.

5

Recently helped me with the purchase of a business and lease contract.

Incredibly friendly and was treated equally. Very attentive with e-mails and telephone. Excellent at problem solving.
Was never pressured into spending more money than neccesary to get the case dealt with. There was always somebody who could help available, as there was more than one person in the loop.

Would 100% return for any legal matters in the future

Solicitor being reviewed: Diane Elizabeth Marshall Yarrow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark
Mark Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
August 16, 2019 20190816155926

10/10

5

We run an estate agency here in Wokingham, Berkshire and have dealt with Tim Blackman and Stuart Durrant recently on two different conveyancing matters. We only recommend locally based solicitors for ease to our clients however I can highly recommend their excellent communication skills and efficiency. Mark Rath Residential.

Solicitor being reviewed: Stuart Robert Durrant

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

Litigation / Dispute Resolution

5

We were very happy with the service provided by Michelle. She had a professional approach and a good understanding of our requirements & expectations with a productive approach.

Solicitor being reviewed: Michelle Rosy Di Gioia

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

other

5

Lucy Savage initially helped us with our wills. Then dealt with me regarding probate after my husbands death. Always professional, calm and sympathetic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
May 11, 2019 20190511205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

First class personal service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sue
Verified Sue Added 6 months ago Report to admin
March 08, 2019 20190308114214

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

We were extremely pleased with how the sale of mums house went so smoothly, even though probate was part of it all, every time We dealt with Michelle and her assistants they were professional, friendly and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble and questions we had were answered promptly. I would recommend their first class service.

Solicitor being reviewed: Michelle Challis

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 10 months ago Report to admin
October 30, 2018 20181030201504

Look elsewhere for conveyancing support

1

I'm fairly confident that you would not wish to publish my review. However, having used Gardner Leader previously and having been happy with the service on those occasions, I felt that I owed you an honest review of my experience on this occasion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 1 year ago Report to admin
August 17, 2018 20180817211501

Fantastic service from start to finish

5

We have used the services of Emma Jones at Gardner Leader twice now and have received great service both times. Really good value for money, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt service. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michele
Verified Michele Added 1 year ago Report to admin
March 16, 2018 20180316201501

Very pleased

5

Very pleased with service received, felt entirely confident that my issue was being dealt with efficiently

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Solicitors offering you peace of mind. Progressive and innovative, with a focus on excellence in client care, we have a great team on hand to help you with your legal needs. You need a law firm which you can trust, which understands your priorities and delivers practical, exceptional value legal solutions. We will work closely with you to ensure that we can deliver the results you need.


Legal Services
  • Declarations of trusts
  • Equal Pay Disputes
  • Redundancy
  • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
  • Professional Discipline
  • Litigation - Property litigation claims
  • Lease Extensions
  • Employee Team Moves
  • Investment and buy to let properties
  • Senior Executives
  • Murder and Manslaughter
  • Parental responsibility, paternity disputes, surrogacy
  • Litigation Law
  • Harassment/Bullying at Work
  • Litigation - Breach of contract
  • Financial Matters
  • Transfers of equity
  • Family law
  • Drug driving
  • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
  • Separation Agreement
  • Matrimonial transfers
  • Property Holding Structures
  • Inheritance Act claims
  • Child Relocation After Divorce
  • Out Of Court Divorce
  • Evicting Squatters and Trespassers
  • Extending your Lease
  • Drugs offences
  • Restrictive Covenants
  • Inheritance Tax
  • Cohabitation agreements and disputes
  • Stress at Work
  • Litigation - Product liability claims
  • Speeding offences
  • Part Time Workers
  • Transfer of title
  • Dilapidation Claims
  • Criminal defence - All
  • Theft
  • Unfair Dismissal Claims
  • Domestic Violence
  • Grandparents' Rights
  • Pension and property advice
  • Trusts
  • IT professionals
  • Service Charge Disputes
  • TUPE
  • Civil partnerships
  • Child Law
  • Renting and Tenancy Agreements
  • Family Leave
  • Cohabitation and Unmarried Relationships
  • Disputed Probate
  • Injunctions
  • Litigation - Trust and pension issues
  • Disciplinary Hearings
  • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
  • Property Disputes
  • Financial advisors
  • Pre and Post Nuptial Agreements
  • Trusts
  • Gardening Leave
  • Malicious falsehood
  • Children Act proceedings
  • Insolvency and bankruptcy
  • Asset protection and tax mitigation
  • Children
  • Tax
  • Flexible Working
  • Purchase and Sale
  • Leasehold properties
  • Wills
  • Business Crime
  • Professional Conduct
  • Boundary Disputes
  • Housing disputes
  • Child Abduction
  • Tenant Eviction
  • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
  • Maternity and Paternity
  • UK Employment Laws
  • New home purchases and sales
  • Disputed Wills
  • Dangerous driving
  • Disputed Trusts
  • Valuers
  • Litigation - Insurance disputes
  • Litigation - M&A and warranty disputes
  • Employment Contracts
  • Repossessions
  • Insurance brokers
  • Adoption, Surrogacy, Care and Special Guardianship
  • Tribunal Claims
  • Probate
  • Barristers
  • Assault
  • Regulatory Defence
  • Civil Partnership Dissolution
  • Fraud
  • Injunctions
  • Social Services
  • Criminal Damage
  • Child contact
  • Whistleblower Protection
  • Tenancy Breaches, Injunctions and Forfeiture Claims
  • Professional trustees
  • Possession and repossession proceedings
  • Remortgaging
  • Libel and Defamation
  • Landlord and Tenant
  • Domestic Abuse
  • Residential Conveyancing
  • Drink driving
  • Discrimination at Work
  • Family Mediation
  • Matrimonial finance
  • Collaborative Law
  • Transfers of parts of land
  • Holiday Pay Issues
  • Settlement Agreements
  • Unmarried Couples' Rights
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Agricultural land for sale or development
  • Charities
  • Summary Judgment
  • Intellectual Property
  • Licensing
  • Slander
  • Mis-sold Interest Rate Swap Agreements
  • Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR)
  • Setting up a business
  • GDPR
  • Confidential Information, Know-How and Trade Secrets
  • Anti-Counterfeiting and Anti-Piracy
  • Intellectual Property Litigation and Dispute Resolution
  • Domain Names
  • Shareholder and Partnership Disputes
  • Management buyouts
  • Developer disputes
  • Unfair Loan Charges
  • Landlord and tenant
  • Farm partnerships and corporate structures
  • Competition law
  • Sales or purchases of shops, factories, warehouses, offices and licensed premises
  • Business structures and joint ventures
  • Corporate finance
  • Commercial mortgages
  • Purchase of development land
  • Data Protection
  • Commercial Leases
  • Corporate Law
  • Statutory Demands
  • Shareholder Agreements
  • Environment
  • Employment of farm workers
  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Mediation
  • Dealing with intellectual property infringements
  • Agency agreements
  • Finance
  • Computer and IT Law
  • Purchase and Sale Of Commercial Property
  • Buying and selling a farm
  • Commercial contracts for farming businesses
  • Share option schemes
  • Sales and Purchases
  • Advertising and Marketing Compliance
  • Commercial Law
  • Rights of way issues
  • Insurance
  • Copyright
  • Franchising
  • Health and Safety
  • Contractual Disputes
  • Asset Tracing
  • Employment - business
  • Commercial Litigation Matters
  • Merchandising and sponsorship
  • Partnership and LLP law
  • Farming disputes
  • Investment purchases and Buy to Let
  • Equestrian property
  • Development plot sales
  • Tax

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0900 - 1730
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000