Senior Associate at Gardner Leader LLP

Gardner Leader LLP

Emma Jones

Senior Associate

Emma Jones is a Senior Associate at Gardner Leader in the Residential Property team. Emma Jones is a licensed conveyancer and deals with all aspects of residential property transactions. Clients have praised Emma for her professionalism in approach and efficiency in seeing a process through to completion. Emma deals with a range of residential property transactions varying in value and complexity. In particular, she deals with residential sale and purchases (both freehold and leaseholds), re-mortgages, and transfers of equity. She acts for a wide range of clients including first time buyers, investors and developers. Emma provides straightforward and practical advice to both leaseholders and freeholders in relation to lease extensions.

White Hart House, Market Place, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 5BA

They are an experienced Senior Associate who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 4 Customer Reviews 4
  • Housing & Property 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
February 12, 2020 20200212205203

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Having used Gardner Leader previously for house purchase and Will making very successfully in the past. We were not disappointed on our treatment once again.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jones

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 16 February, 2020

We are pleased you are happy with both the service you received recently and the previous times you have used Gardner Leader. We look forward to working with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Verified Client
Verified Verified Client Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
November 21, 2019 20191121205202

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Excellent service.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jones

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 28 November, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, we will pass these kind words onto the Residential Property team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
August 17, 2018 20180817211501

Fantastic service from start to finish

5

We have used the services of Emma Jones at Gardner Leader twice now and have received great service both times. Really good value for money, friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and prompt service. We cannot recommend her highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jones

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Darren
Darren Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Gardner Leader LLP
Collected whilst working at Gardner Leader LLP
June 05, 2019
Collected on
20190605175110

Darren

5

I dealt with Emma Jones at the company, she was very clear and transparent in regards to the costings, on top of this she never failed to answer the phone which i regard as a huge positive. Will give you a buzz when I come to flog the property!

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Jones

A representative from Gardner Leader LLP responded to this review on 29 January, 2020

Hi Darren I am delighted you had such a positive experience with us, I will be sure to pass your comments onto Emma Jones.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Jones

Emma Jones is a Senior Associate at Gardner Leader in the Residential Property team. Emma Jones is a licensed conveyancer and deals with all aspects of residential property transactions. Clients have praised Emma for her professionalism in approach and efficiency in seeing a process through to completion. Emma deals with a range of residential property transactions varying in value and complexity. In particular, she deals with residential sale and purchases (both freehold and leaseholds), re-mortgages, and transfers of equity. She acts for a wide range of clients including first time buyers, investors and developers. Emma provides straightforward and practical advice to both leaseholders and freeholders in relation to lease extensions.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emma Jones

Address

Gardner Leader LLP

White Hart House

Market Place

Newbury

Berkshire



Phone 01635 508107

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Associate

Gardner Leader LLP

?-present