Conveyancing Executive at Sills & Betteridge LLP

Zoe Roberts

Conveyancing Executive

Zoe Roberts is an employee with Sills & Betteridge LLP. She is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing Executive.

1 Ashby Road, Spilsby, Lincolnshire, PE23 5DT

She is an experienced Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.9/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lorraine
Verified Lorraine Added 2 days ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
December 01, 2021 20211201155522

Very professional and reputable service.

5

Sills and Betteridge have helped make the process of selling my Father's home very stress free. They were supportive when giving advice regarding probate and when handling the conveyancing side. The staff were very professional and kept in regular contact to let me know the progress of everything. After having such a difficult year they made this part of the process seem straightforward and handled it very efficiently. I would definitely recommend them if you require these services wills, probate and conveyancing.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

A representative from Sills & Betteridge LLP responded to this review on 03 December, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra
Sandra Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
October 29, 2021 20211029103154

Property Conveyancing

5

Zoe was amazing in dealing with the sale off our property. Cannot thank her enough for keeping us informed along the way. Very smooth & easy. I would definitely recommend Sills & Betteridge.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Verified Nigel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
October 08, 2021 20211008211036

Excellence!

5

As an experienced buyer and seller of property I can confidently say that the service we received from Zoe Roberts of Sills & Betteridge was excellent. Could not find fault! Have already instructed her again on our next purchase. Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
September 28, 2021 20210928191441

Very Helpful people

5

My team at Sills &Betteridge very supportive kept us updated at all times throughout my sale

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terry
Verified Terry Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
September 14, 2021 20210914115521

HOUSE SALE

5

Handled in a professional, informative and calm manner despite complications from an equity release company being involved who were particularly awkward. Easy to contact and quick responses to e mails

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Scott
Verified Scott Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
September 02, 2021 20210902141306

Excellent service

5

Zoe recently handled the sale of our property in Andover. The service was excellent. She always kept us informed and ensured we understood each step in the process. We really appreciated how pro-active she was in answering questions posed by the purchasers which meant the onerous form filling and queries were kept to a minimum. The whole process was completely painless and we'll definitely be using her again.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

A representative from Sills & Betteridge LLP responded to this review on 07 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Michael
Verified Michael Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
August 10, 2021 20210810080357

House sale

4

Zoe was very supportive throughout the entire process. She answered questions swiftly and was always at the end of the phone when needed. She managed to take us from sale to completion in just under eight weeks at a time when conveyancing was extremely stretched.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mavis
Verified Mavis Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Sills & Betteridge LLP
Collected whilst working at Sills & Betteridge LLP
July 20, 2021 20210720123107

Sale of property

5

The lady I dealt with was very helpful, friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble and she answered my queries promptly.

Solicitor named in this review: Zoe Roberts

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Zoe Roberts

Zoe Roberts is an employee with Sills & Betteridge LLP. She is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancing Executive.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Zoe Roberts

Address

Sills & Betteridge LLP

1 Ashby Road

Spilsby

Lincolnshire



Phone 0800 542 4245

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancing Executive

Sills & Betteridge LLP

?-present