Solicitor at Beswicks Legal

Lauren Jodrell

Solicitor - Family Law Associate

SRA ID: 542527

I am an experienced solicitor advising clients on all aspects of family law. I qualified in 2014 and began my legal career at a firm in Birmingham before moving back to my hometown of Stoke-on-Trent in 2015. I have a friendly, empathetic approach and strive to provide practical solutions to clients during difficult and stressful situations. I am confident representing clients in court proceedings and seek to provide a professional and cost-effective service. As a member of Resolution, I am committed to assisting clients reach a conclusion in a non-confrontational manner, whilst always representing their interests robustly and thoroughly.

West Court, Campbell Road, ST4 4FB

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Family Law 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarah
Sarah Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
May 10, 2024 20240510165508

Divorce and Financial Consent

5

Lauren was a pleasure to deal with and gave honest, clear advice.

Lawyer named in this review: Lauren Jodrell

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 13 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
April 18, 2024 20240418211356

Divorce & Family Court Matters

5

I have been a client of Beswicks Legal since 2019 for conveyancing, divorce and family court proceedings.

Since my first appointment with Lauren Jodrell, I was dealt with in a professional, knowledgeable and caring manner by all departments within the firm.

The guidance and support I was given by both Lauren Jodrell, Cathy Harber and Daniel Rushton eased my worry during an extremely difficult time.

Lawyer named in this review: Lauren Jodrell

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Dear Helen, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your kind comments have been passed on to the Family team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

James
James Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
March 15, 2024
Collected on
20240315044101

James

5

I have used beswicks to represent me within family court proceedings and Lauren jodrell represented me efficiently and effectively to resolve a long-standing, difficult problems

Lawyer named in this review: Lauren Jodrell

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 18 March, 2024

Thank you for your kind review, James. We're delighted that Lauren was able to help and advise you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Georgiana
Georgiana Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
May 11, 2023
Collected on
20230511203304

Georgiana

5

I cannot thank you enough Sarah and Lauren for your help in family court!
I did not realise how important is to have a professional and compassionate solicitor until I needed one. I had all the support I needed and I can say I chose the best team!

Lawyer named in this review: Lauren Jodrell

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 15 May, 2023

Sincere thanks for your lovely comments Georgiana. We are delighted that our family team was able to support and advise you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
December 01, 2022
Collected on
20221201164902

Matt

5

I found Lauren to be very professional and knowledgeable in regard to family law and would totally recommend!

Lauren was exceptional from start to finish whilst handling my case… within the first hearing I came out with the best possible outcome!

Lawyer named in this review: Lauren Jodrell

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 30 May, 2023

Many thanks for your recommendation and very kind comments. We're pleased that Lauren was able to assist in achieving a positive outcome at your court hearing.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rebecca
Rebecca Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Beswicks Legal
April 20, 2021
Collected on
20210420151356

Rebecca

5

Lauren and the team at Beswicks have been fantastic throughout the last few months. They've always been helpful, friendly and explained everything every step of the way.

Lawyer named in this review: Lauren Jodrell

A representative from Beswicks Legal responded to this review on 20 April, 2021

Thank you for your lovely review Rebecca. We're so pleased that Lauren and the team were able to help you with your matter. If we can be of any help in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Lauren Jodrell

I am an experienced solicitor advising clients on all aspects of family law. I qualified in 2014 and began my legal career at a firm in Birmingham before moving back to my hometown of Stoke-on-Trent in 2015. I have a friendly, empathetic approach and strive to provide practical solutions to clients during difficult and stressful situations. I am confident representing clients in court proceedings and seek to provide a professional and cost-effective service. As a member of Resolution, I am committed to assisting clients reach a conclusion in a non-confrontational manner, whilst always representing their interests robustly and thoroughly.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Lauren Jodrell

Address

Beswicks Legal

West Court

Campbell Road

ST4 4FB



Phone 01782 205000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/01/14

20/05/24

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Grindeys

?-06-02-2020

Assistant

Beswicks Solicitors LLP

?-present