Business Immigration Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Komal Oza

Business Immigration Paralegal

Komal is a Business Immigration Paralegal at Axis Solicitors. Komal specialises and supports the Business Immigration department within our London branch. Komal has a vast experience in all areas of business immigration however she specialises in dealing with skilled worker visas, sponsor licence applications and Innovator founder visa. Although Komal specialises in business immigration, she also deals with personal immigration matters and is the friendly face at our London branch.

60a High Road, IG1 1DL

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 39 Client Reviews 39
  • Immigration 100%
39 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    39
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
oru
oru Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2023 20230413163029

Perfect job

5

Khalid and Komal are selfless lawyers. They have assisted me in ways I can never repay them. Komal has given me emotional support and encouraged me in my lowest point. Khalid is a very sincere lawyer and I can’t thank them enough for all they have done.. I strongly recommend their services and I have complete confidence in the pair of them

Lawyer named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 April, 2023

Thank you for your lovely review! We at Axis Solicitors truly try to provide our clients with the best support both legally and emotionally. We are pleased to hear that we were there for you during your time of need and that your visa was granted. Moreover, we are ecstatic to hear that you are happy with the services provided!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Christine
Christine Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 04, 2024
Collected on
20240604103118

Christine

5

Best solicitors I have ever met, when I thought my journey had come to an end, they became my saviours! After contacting over 10 solicitors with negative feed back, God landed me to Khalid, he renewed my faith, he handed me over to Natasha.. OMG!! Such a young solicitor with brains! Natasha.. I cant find the right words to use, you healed my anxiety and depression the very first time I spoke to you. I appreciate you for everything you did for me and my children, getting our ILR was quite complex but you made it possible. I pray God protects you and continues to use you more to touch lives of other people with a similar situation and beyond. Komal my children speak volumes about you, our first time in your office was a moment of tears!! You welcomed us like you knew us before, you took care of my children in an attempt to calm my emotions..honestly I can’t write it all down but trust me.. AXIS SOLICITORS are the best!! Young, beautiful with brains.. I would recommend you to any one without doubt.lastly about payments, I have never been pressurised to make any payment , I have taken my time and you accepted any little fee that I could manage to deposit!Your Patience is beyond!
God richly bless you

Lawyer named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 June, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review; we are deeply grateful! We are truly delighted to have achieved a positive outcome for you and wish you and your children all the best in the future. It has been a pleasure having you as our client and supporting you throughout this journey. We look forward to the possibility of working with you again in the future, Christine!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Annica
Annica Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 21, 2024
Collected on
20240121194905

Annica

5

They're very good at they job 👏

Lawyer named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 January, 2024

We pride ourselves on the job we do for our clients. Thank you for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvad
Yvad Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 17, 2024
Collected on
20240117134056

Yvad

5

Having Axis Solicitors by my side throughout my asylum process was truly a blessing! Komal and Khalid went above and beyond ensuring I had a strong case, while being readily available to address any concerns or questions I had. I really couldn’t have done it without your support! Thanks sooo much for all your help!

Lawyer named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 January, 2024

Congratulations Yvad! Khalid and I are overjoyed at the positive outcome of your asylum application. As always we are here to help and thank you for always having faith in us and believing that we will deliver a positive result!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isabel
Isabel Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 27, 2023
Collected on
20231127102631

Isabel

5

I really appreciate Khalid and Komal
They did hard work for me
I wish I can put 10 starts if I can
All the process was smooth for sponsor license and skilled worker visa
Finally I can sleep well without worrying
I will recommend Axis solicitors to all my friends who need help for visa

Thank you again

Lawyer named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 November, 2023

Hi Isabel, Thank you for your kind review, it really as been such an amazing journey working on your self-sponsorship matter. Thank you for placing your trust in both Khalid and I and believing that we will get this done for you. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Komi
Komi Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 05, 2023
Collected on
20231005124918

Komi

5

“Just wanted to express my deep gratitude for the dedicated work you do day after day
Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 October, 2023

Thank you for your kind review Apelike! Both Romana and I are overjoyed at the grant of your visa. We know how much this means to you. Thank you for placing your trust in us!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Komal Oza

Komal is a Business Immigration Paralegal at Axis Solicitors. Komal specialises and supports the Business Immigration department within our London branch. Komal has a vast experience in all areas of business immigration however she specialises in dealing with skilled worker visas, sponsor licence applications and Innovator founder visa. Although Komal specialises in business immigration, she also deals with personal immigration matters and is the friendly face at our London branch.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Komal Oza

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

60a High Road

IG1 1DL



Phone 08081966225

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Business Immigration Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present