Business Immigration Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Komal Oza

Business Immigration Paralegal

Komal is a Business Immigration Paralegal at Axis Solicitors. Komal specialises and supports the Business Immigration department within our London branch. Komal has a vast experience in all areas of business immigration however she specialises in dealing with skilled worker visas, sponsor licence applications and Innovator founder visa. Although Komal specialises in business immigration, she also deals with personal immigration matters and is the friendly face at our London branch.

60a High Road, IG1 1DL

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 38 Client Reviews 38
  • Immigration 100%
38 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
oru
oru Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2023 20230413163029

Perfect job

5

Khalid and Komal are selfless lawyers. They have assisted me in ways I can never repay them. Komal has given me emotional support and encouraged me in my lowest point. Khalid is a very sincere lawyer and I can’t thank them enough for all they have done.. I strongly recommend their services and I have complete confidence in the pair of them

Solicitor named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 19 April, 2023

Thank you for your lovely review! We at Axis Solicitors truly try to provide our clients with the best support both legally and emotionally. We are pleased to hear that we were there for you during your time of need and that your visa was granted. Moreover, we are ecstatic to hear that you are happy with the services provided!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Annica
Annica Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 21, 2024
Collected on
20240121194905

Annica

5

They're very good at they job 👏

Solicitor named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 January, 2024

We pride ourselves on the job we do for our clients. Thank you for your kind words.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvad
Yvad Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 17, 2024
Collected on
20240117134056

Yvad

5

Having Axis Solicitors by my side throughout my asylum process was truly a blessing! Komal and Khalid went above and beyond ensuring I had a strong case, while being readily available to address any concerns or questions I had. I really couldn’t have done it without your support! Thanks sooo much for all your help!

Solicitor named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 January, 2024

Congratulations Yvad! Khalid and I are overjoyed at the positive outcome of your asylum application. As always we are here to help and thank you for always having faith in us and believing that we will deliver a positive result!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isabel
Isabel Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 27, 2023
Collected on
20231127102631

Isabel

5

I really appreciate Khalid and Komal
They did hard work for me
I wish I can put 10 starts if I can
All the process was smooth for sponsor license and skilled worker visa
Finally I can sleep well without worrying
I will recommend Axis solicitors to all my friends who need help for visa

Thank you again

Solicitor named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 November, 2023

Hi Isabel, Thank you for your kind review, it really as been such an amazing journey working on your self-sponsorship matter. Thank you for placing your trust in both Khalid and I and believing that we will get this done for you. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Komi
Komi Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 05, 2023
Collected on
20231005124918

Komi

5

“Just wanted to express my deep gratitude for the dedicated work you do day after day
Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 October, 2023

Thank you for your kind review Apelike! Both Romana and I are overjoyed at the grant of your visa. We know how much this means to you. Thank you for placing your trust in us!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
September 01, 2023
Collected on
20230901124931

Darren

5

Where do I begin? Not only were Axis Solicitors very supportive throughout the entire process, they also took the time to listen to concerns and answer questions. I would like to say a huge thank you to Komal and Khalid for everything they done including keeping my wife in the UK during a very difficult time. If you are thinking about asking Axis Solicitors for help regarding your immigration matter then think no more. They are truly an absolute pleasure to deal with. I look forward to requesting help from Axis when my wife's visa needs renewing.

Solicitor named in this review: Komal Oza

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 05 September, 2023

Thank you for your kind review Darren, It has been a pleasure to support both you and Carolina throughout this journey. We wish to congratulate the both of you once again and we look forward to hearing from you when Carolina’s visa is due to renewal!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Komal Oza

Komal is a Business Immigration Paralegal at Axis Solicitors. Komal specialises and supports the Business Immigration department within our London branch. Komal has a vast experience in all areas of business immigration however she specialises in dealing with skilled worker visas, sponsor licence applications and Innovator founder visa. Although Komal specialises in business immigration, she also deals with personal immigration matters and is the friendly face at our London branch.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Komal Oza

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

60a High Road

IG1 1DL



Phone 020 7550 6166

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Business Immigration Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present