Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Axis Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Axis Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Axis Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 6%
Overpriced 6%
About Right 87%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Axis Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1145
  • Very Good

    19
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    15

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
MUHAMMAD

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

MUHAMMAD

January 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Solicitors

The Axis Solicitor's London , are the best , i would like to mention here the name who have a great and deep knowladge of different field's of law which reflect in here work and lead to a success story , her name is Romana Kousar , she is asset of axis solicitor's .

Was this review helpful?

Stefania

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Stefania

January 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excelent

I definitely recommend with confidence to everyone who needs it

Was this review helpful?

Wendi

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Wendi

December 15, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A very big THANK YOU to Megan and Faret

The first time i received a Yes was in June this year when I had the service from Megan for my fiance visa. I arrived in the UK in July and got married to my husband in Oct. With the first experience with Axis I know how helpful and efficient Megan is, so I chose to have Megan's service again (switching from fiance visa to spouse visa) without any hesitations. Just like the first time, Megan completed my application within a day after receiving all my documents. The application she made for me was perfect as all information were 100% accurate. Also Megan helped me pay for IHS and make Bio appointment. This morning today I received an email from Megan saying my visa application has been successful which was a big surprise for me as it only took 9 working days without priority service. My appreciation for Megan is more than words can describe. Her profound immigration knowledge, friendly attitude to me as well as high working efficiency deserve 10 stars! Like what I have said before, Axis and Megan have gained a customer for life. Thank you very much Megan!

Was this review helpful?

Sohail

Sohail

December 14, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Naturalisation application

Rowana Kousar has the ability to simplify complex cases and provide step-by-step guidance, ensuring a smooth process. Rowana's professionalism and approachability make it easy to discuss intricate issues related to naturalisation applications. Her dedication to client satisfaction is evident through her thorough explanations and attention to detail. If you're seeking assistance with your naturalisation application, I highly recommend reaching out to Rowana Kousar at Axis Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Riaz

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Riaz

December 10, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Mohammad

If you are willing to have visa in uk in this complicated situations then don’t worry Axis solicitors here to help you. One of the great experience I had with Axis team very helpful, polite and available with you anytime with perfect fees. I just love it and I want recommend for of all you who wants to have visa, especially Afghans because I myself Afghan and I got visa with six from the help of Axis solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Selva

Matter Type:

Divorce

Selva

December 07, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Divorce application proceedings help by Romana

I came to Romana to seek help on divorce application and she helped to fill required form to follow up with wife who is not responding to the court

Was this review helpful?

Frank

Matter Type:

Further leave to remain applications

Frank

October 16, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Romana Kousar

Romana Kousar is an exceptional Barrister. Are kind words means alot to me. Timely feedback and great support.
I have never been treated so fairly. In my life thank you Romana we appreciate you and your team.

Was this review helpful?

Rui

Rui

October 16, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service, very professional

Romana was very attentive and professional from start to finish. I can not find enough words to express my gratitude and appreciation for the outstanding support I had from this firm and in particular from Romana that looked after my process. Once again, thank you for all the support.

Was this review helpful?

Faisal

Matter Type:

Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement

Faisal

October 13, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Immigration Matter

I had the privilege of working with Mehak Tariq from Axis Solicitors, and I must say her expertise and dedication were truly impressive. With her extensive experience and my cooperation, we were able to successfully resolve my case and secure my status. Alhamdolellah I am happy with the outcome, and I highly recommend her services to anyone in need of legal assistance.”

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Suela

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Suela

February 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Suela

Professional staff,very communicative,helpful,responsive at any moment,supportive,regular,and most importantly "Super human staff" I got a visa from "Axis"! A big thank you goes to Khalid, the best lawyer ever!Wonderful work!Blessed with the work you have done,and all the support Khalid! They work hard! The best words for them!
I highly recommend it! 👌All the staff was amazing!

Was this review helpful?

Syed

Matter Type:

Family Reunion Applications / Appeals

Syed

February 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Syed

Romana Kousar is a experienced solicitor who helped me alot and guided me for my immigration matter. I will still be facing difficulties if i did not have her as my lawyer. I recommend everyone to come to her.

Was this review helpful?

Farhana

Matter Type:

Visas

Farhana

February 06, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Farhana

The staff were very helpful in arranging a quick advice appointment. On arrival they were friendly and Romana reviewed our case thoroughly, provided us with vaulable advice and many options. We felt relieved that we had a positive case as we were stressing over a sponsorship visa. Highly recommend Legal pathway solicitors as they are very helpful and professional.

Was this review helpful?

Annica

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Annica

January 21, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Annica

They're very good at they job 👏

Was this review helpful?

Yvad

Matter Type:

Asylum applications and appeals

Yvad

January 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Yvad

Having Axis Solicitors by my side throughout my asylum process was truly a blessing! Komal and Khalid went above and beyond ensuring I had a strong case, while being readily available to address any concerns or questions I had. I really couldn’t have done it without your support! Thanks sooo much for all your help!

Was this review helpful?

Axis Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • GP Negligence Claims
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Business Crime
    • Domestic violence
    • Fraud
  • Family Law
    • Change of name
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child contact
    • Civil partnerships
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family law
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Tax Compliance Services
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Fatal Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills
Book an appointment