Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Axis Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Axis Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Axis Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 7%
Overpriced 3%
About Right 88%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Axis Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1371
  • Very Good

    20
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    18

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Muhammad

Muhammad

May 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa

Vani has great communication and answered my questions clearly and promptly. She also sent me important reminders and managed the required documents for me.

Was this review helpful?

jhon

jhon

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Spouse visa extension

I’m very impressed with the service and professionalism your firm provided

I will therefore recommend and continue using you services .

A elamri

Was this review helpful?

Fahad

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

Fahad

May 22, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you!

10/10, so helpful and friendly. I will be contacting her again for my next application hopefully.

Was this review helpful?

Esther

Matter Type:

Visas

Esther

April 17, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Thank you Axis Solicitors

I would say I was privileged to have stumbled on Axis Solicitors on the internet at a very crucial time. Having been through so many uncertainties with the Home Office and my school as regards my visa extension, Axis Solicitors had the right answers and took the responsibility of securing my extension. Special thanks to Romana for the many favours I received. Need I mention that the fees were very affordable, even as a student.
Thank you Axis Solicitors. I’ll choose you again and again!

Was this review helpful?

Darren

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

Darren

April 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa application

I would highly recommend Axis Solicitors, from start to finish I received nothing but top class service. I spoke to Khalid initially over the phone and straight away I felt at ease with his knowledge and confidence, following my consultation with Khalid, I was transferred to Natasha.

Natasha was phenomenal her professionalism, great communication skills, knowledge and patience, made the process for my wife’s spouse visa easy and stress-free.

I would definitely a recommended this immigration Firm and will be using them again in the future

Was this review helpful?

MUHAMMAD

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

MUHAMMAD

January 26, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great Solicitors

The Axis Solicitor's London , are the best , i would like to mention here the name who have a great and deep knowladge of different field's of law which reflect in here work and lead to a success story , her name is Romana Kousar , she is asset of axis solicitor's .

Was this review helpful?

Stefania

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Stefania

January 03, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excelent

I definitely recommend with confidence to everyone who needs it

Was this review helpful?

Wendi

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Wendi

December 15, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

A very big THANK YOU to Megan and Faret

The first time i received a Yes was in June this year when I had the service from Megan for my fiance visa. I arrived in the UK in July and got married to my husband in Oct. With the first experience with Axis I know how helpful and efficient Megan is, so I chose to have Megan's service again (switching from fiance visa to spouse visa) without any hesitations. Just like the first time, Megan completed my application within a day after receiving all my documents. The application she made for me was perfect as all information were 100% accurate. Also Megan helped me pay for IHS and make Bio appointment. This morning today I received an email from Megan saying my visa application has been successful which was a big surprise for me as it only took 9 working days without priority service. My appreciation for Megan is more than words can describe. Her profound immigration knowledge, friendly attitude to me as well as high working efficiency deserve 10 stars! Like what I have said before, Axis and Megan have gained a customer for life. Thank you very much Megan!

Was this review helpful?

Sohail

Sohail

December 14, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Naturalisation application

Rowana Kousar has the ability to simplify complex cases and provide step-by-step guidance, ensuring a smooth process. Rowana's professionalism and approachability make it easy to discuss intricate issues related to naturalisation applications. Her dedication to client satisfaction is evident through her thorough explanations and attention to detail. If you're seeking assistance with your naturalisation application, I highly recommend reaching out to Rowana Kousar at Axis Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Abdiwahab

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Abdiwahab

May 14, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Abdiwahab

Dear Axis Solicitors Ltd,

I'm thrilled to share that my spouse visa application has been approved! I wanted to express my sincere appreciation for Khalid and Natasha's exceptional support during the process.

Their professionalism, clear communication, and willingness to answer my questions were invaluable, making everything much smoother.

If anyone I know ever needs help with a spouse visa, I'll definitely be recommending Axis Solicitors Ltd.

Thank you again for your invaluable assistance.

Sincerely,

Abdiwahab.

Was this review helpful?

taniya

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

taniya

May 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

taniya

Natasha Mitter was brilliant! She went that extra mile to deal with our case and got the desired result, very efficient and communication was on point! I recommend her.

Was this review helpful?

Azir

Matter Type:

Family Based Visas

Azir

May 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Azir

Natasha Mitter was absolutely a gem, worked on our case with compassion, got the result we needed and went above and beyond! Ask for her!

Was this review helpful?

Rosemary

Matter Type:

Indefinite leave to remain applications

Rosemary

May 01, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Rosemary

Natasha did an outstanding job supporting me to gain residency in the UK for my children. Although there is a lot of documentation that you need to provide its worth having support via professionals like Natasha to navigate through the process and deal with the official submissions. It’s not an easy process but I couldn’t have done it without Natasha support and guidance! Well worth the additional cost!

Was this review helpful?

Dee

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

Dee

April 16, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dee

I Would highly recommend Axis solicitors, from start to finish I receive nothing
But a top class service. I spoke to Khalid initially over the phone and straight away I felt at ease with his knowledge and confidence, following my consultation with khalid, I was transferred to Natasha.

Natasha was phenomenal her professionalism, great communication skills, knowledge and patience, made the process for my wife spouse visa easy and stress free.

I will definitely recommend this immigration firm and I will be using them again in the future.

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • GP Negligence Claims
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Business Crime
    • Domestic violence
    • Fraud
  • Family Law
    • Change of name
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child contact
    • Civil partnerships
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family law
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Tax Compliance Services
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Fatal Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills
Book an appointment