Solicitor at Axis Solicitors Limited

Mohammed Abdul Olly

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 509259

Mohammed Olly is a solicitor and partner at Axis Solicitors. Mohammed Olly has been an integral part of Axis Solicitors from the beginning of the journey. He has been practising as a solicitor for 4 years and has been specialising in immigration work for 10 years. He specialises but is not limited to: Spouse visa Fiancé visa Leave to remain applications Indefinite leave to remain applications Sponsor Licence applications Skilled worker Appeal matters EEA Applications Mohammed Olly is a renowned solicitor in the west midlands and takes on all types of Immigration work. He speaks fluent English, Bengali and Urdu.

720 Stratford Road, Sparkhill, B11 4AT

Licensed for 6 years

Practice Areas

Immigration, Family Law, Company & Commercial

5.0/5 203 Client Reviews 203
  • Family Law 2%
  • Immigration 97%
  • Company & Commercial 1%
203 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    202
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Rohan
Rohan Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 23, 2024 20240423072716

A smooth process overall

5

The lawyers communicated the required documents clearly and gave frequent updates on the application status. They were also prompt in correcting any errors in the form. The lawyers were approachable and gave useful advice on booking appointment slots.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Raheel
Raheel Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 12, 2023 20231212104950

Skilled worker vissa application

5

Excellent service, always available for any query,responsibale and ethical,
Very impressive.
Will recommend for my friends for any immigration services
I really appreciate Mr Amirual Islam for all his efforts.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 January, 2024

We at Axis Solicitors are grateful that you have decided to choose us in partaking in your skilled worker matter. I am thankful for your kind words and it was a pleasure assisting you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Noman
Noman Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 20, 2023 20231120224337

Very professional and good service.

5

I would like to thank the team at Axis solicitors for their assistance. I would highly recommend them, the process was smooth and they were transparent from start to finish. I would use them again in the future.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 21 November, 2023

Thank you for your review and thank you for trusting us with your immigration matter!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mahesh
Mahesh Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
September 07, 2023 20230907163255

top notch professional service from this team

5

Thrilled with the service provided. Ikra was awesome. Very prompt, knows the full visa process and always approachable. We have had no hiccups or surprises in the visa process

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 September, 2023

Thank you very much for your kind words. We know how important it was to get your matter resolved in a timely manner. It was our pleasure to be able to get you the desired outcome in your case. Thank you for trusting us with something so important to you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naseem
Naseem Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
September 07, 2023 20230907001220

Spouse visa

5

Thank you to ikra and olly for helping me to get my wife her visa it was very hard but working with these two diamonds of what they do and how good they do it outstanding
Firstly I started with me sons passport they helped me get everything and sorted it out and then my spouse visa they took care of it can’t ask anything more from them very happy and got my decision within 2 weeks so glad for there hard work

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 07 September, 2023

Congratulations on the success of your partners entry clearance application. It was a pleasure assisting you initially with your Child's over seas British passport application and thereon your partners entry clearance application. The entire team at Axis Solicitors are dedicated in providing exceptional service and making each case a priority. Our expert solicitors take the time and effort to handle your case with commitment and diligence. We believe in providing a tailored immigration service and ensuring that our clients assured and supported throughout the legal process. Thank you for choosing Axis Solicitors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muzam
Muzam Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
August 18, 2023 20230818120206

Supportive and professionals

5

I had a really positive experience with Axis Solicitor while working on my skilled worker tier 2 application. Muhammad Olly and Ikra were incredibly helpful throughout the process. They provided clear guidance, answered all my questions patiently, and made sure I felt supported. It's not always easy navigating these kinds of applications, but their assistance made the journey smoother. I appreciate their professionalism and dedication to helping clients. Thanks to them, I can confidently say that Axis Solicitor is a great choice for immigration-related services.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 September, 2023

It was a great pleasure in assisting you with switching you from your student visa to a skilled worker visa. Your positive feedback is much appreciated. Our team of expert business immigration solicitors were dedicated in providing a professional and tailored service to suit your needs. We strongly believe in our motive “Client focused, Results Driven"

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 30, 2023 20230630131908

Excellent & Professional

5

Mr Olly is a very calm and collected person. I like his listening skills and his offering of very professional advice. I like his friendly approach and good knowledge.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 24, 2023 20230424172601

Immigration

5

Struggled a lot until and unless I met with Mohammed Olly. Well confident, well trained and very polite. Once he says you will win your case that means you’re winning. Also want to mention Mr Amir Naderian who made my file. Thank you all of them.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 April, 2023

Thank you for your lovely feedback. It has been a pleasure working with you over the years. We hope to see you soon for the extension of your private life application. All the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asma
Asma Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 13, 2023 20230413105228

Best of the Best

5

I would like to share with every one my experience through my dealings with the Axis Solicitors Limited.
I am Moroccan. I applied for a spouse visa for my wife. The Solicitors were so involved in my file that I felt that they were dealing with my file only for me.. Thanks to the lawyer, Ikra, who coordinated and arranged everything and did everything perfectly.
Everyone was in shock, as the visa is expected to come out between six weeks to six months, and I got my visa in less than two weeks. My wife’s visa was granted in less than two weeks and she was in the UK within few days.
Praise be to , and I thank lawyer Muhammad and lawyer Ikra for their cooperation, to the extent that I felt like a member of their family.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 April, 2023

Thank you Mohammed and Asma, we are very pleased with the outcome of your application. We understand how important this application was for you as a family, the outcome has now allowed you to live together with your partner and children in the UK as a family unit. We always ensure that supporting documents are thoroughly reviewed to ensure a smooth decision process. With our efforts, we are pleased that you received your decision in less than two weeks. We wish your family the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asma
Asma Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 11, 2023 20230411111313

Fabulous

5

I would like to share with every one my experience through my dealings with the Axis Solicitors Limited.
I am Moroccan. I applied for a spouse visa for my wife. The Solicitors were so involved in my file that I felt that they were dealing with my file only for me.. Thanks to the lawyer, Ikra, who coordinated and arranged everything and did everything perfectly.
Everyone was in shock, as the visa is expected to come out between six weeks to six months, and I got my visa in less than two weeks. My wife’s visa was granted in less than two weeks and she was in the UK within few days.
Praise be to , and I thank lawyer Muhammad and lawyer Ikra for their cooperation, to the extent that I felt like a member of their family.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 12 April, 2023

Thank you Mohammed and Asma, we are very pleased with the outcome of your application. We understand how important this application was for you as a family, the outcome has now allowed you to live together with your partner and children in the UK as a family unit. We always ensure that supporting documents are thoroughly reviewed to ensure a smooth decision process. With our efforts, we are pleased that you received your decision in less than two weeks. We wish your family the best for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Anand
Anand Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 08, 2024
Collected on
20240508195259

Anand

5

It was a pleasure to work with Olly and Ikra. Both of them are highly professional. Ikra handled visa applications for us. The entire experience was smooth and their services are highly recommended.

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 May, 2024

Hello Anand Pandit,Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a smooth and professional experience with Olly and Ikra. We appreciate your recommendation of our visa application services. If you have any further needs or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nedaa
Nedaa Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 23, 2024
Collected on
20240423151953

Nedaa

5

We had an extremely complicated case for my bothers spouse visa for over a decade. I was going to different solicitors to seek advice but only got disappointed as the case was very complicated. My friend recommended Axis solicitors to me and advised me to speak to a solicitor named Olly. Olly was extremely helpful and gave me detailed advice regarding my brother’s spouse visa. Olly then referred me to a solicitor named Ikra who dealt with the case very professionally and with great detail. Ikra guided me with required documents and alhumdulilah with the help of Olly and Ikra my sister in laws visa got accepted within 5 weeks!
I honestly cannot recommend these guys enough. They have helped reunite my brothers family alhumdulilah. My mother is so pleased with the outcome and gives lots of duas to Olly and Ikra. If you have any complicated cases please seek help through Axis solicitors, if it wasn’t for Olly and Ikra my sister in law would not be here. Forever Grateful!

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 April, 2024

Hello Nedaa Parveen,Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Olly and Ikra provided you with detailed advice and handled your brother's spouse visa case professionally. We are grateful for your recommendation and are pleased to have helped reunite your brother's family. Thank you for your kind words, and we are forever grateful for your trust in Axis solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Syed
Syed Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 23, 2024
Collected on
20240423150151

Syed

5

I would like to say Thanks to Axis Solicitor always there to help all my cases I have got Work permit license and sponsorship for employee through brother Olly and Amirul and brother Amir they always helpfull and great and quick response very kind and always compromise with all matters

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 April, 2024

Hello Syed Mujtaba,Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with Axis Solicitors. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that Olly, Amirul, and Amir have been helpful, quick to respond, and accommodating in handling your cases. We are committed to providing excellent service and support to all our clients. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Addisie
Addisie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 18, 2024
Collected on
20240418215240

Addisie

5

I would like to say a big thank you to Ikra and Mohammed for the fantastic job you have done with my Spouse Visa application.

For many of us this process is really stressful and demanding but with your dedication, passion and professionalism everything runs smoothly and I am over the moon, exiting to meet my family.

I would definitely recommend Ikra Mohammed to everyone who needs support with all kinds of Visa applications, I promise you with my all heart they won’t disappoint you.

Xxx Yared

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 18 April, 2024

Hello Addisie Bantie,Thank you so much for your kind words and positive review! We are thrilled to hear that your Spouse Visa application was successful and that our team, Ikra and Mohammed, were able to provide you with excellent support throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation and we are always here to assist with any future visa applications you may have. Best wishes to you and your family!

Was this review helpful? Yes

himani
himani Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 03, 2024
Collected on
20240403154526

himani

5

Ikra has helped and supported our case from the very beginning and we have been super pleased with her professionalism and attention to detail! She is always on hand to help answer any questions and is able to clear our doubts with ease and clarity.
Olly has been a huge help from the beginning and was very detailed with explaining the process from the start and that's why we are returning customers and don't even look elsewhere as we know we are not going to get a better team than them.

Thank you to Axis Solicitors!

Lawyer named in this review: Mohammed Abdul Olly

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Hello himani dahiya,Thank you for your kind words! We always strive to provide excellent service and support to our clients. We greatly appreciate your continued trust and loyalty. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Axis Solicitors!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Mohammed Abdul Olly

Mohammed Olly is a solicitor and partner at Axis Solicitors. Mohammed Olly has been an integral part of Axis Solicitors from the beginning of the journey. He has been practising as a solicitor for 4 years and has been specialising in immigration work for 10 years. He specialises but is not limited to: Spouse visa Fiancé visa Leave to remain applications Indefinite leave to remain applications Sponsor Licence applications Skilled worker Appeal matters EEA Applications Mohammed Olly is a renowned solicitor in the west midlands and takes on all types of Immigration work. He speaks fluent English, Bengali and Urdu.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Mohammed Abdul Olly

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

720 Stratford Road

Sparkhill

B11 4AT



Phone 0121 702 2688

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/05/18

16/11/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Salam & Co Solicitors Limited

?-01-12-2021

Solicitor

Axis Solicitors Limited

01-12-2021-present