Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Axis Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Axis Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Axis Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 8%
Overpriced 3%
About Right 87%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Axis Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1395
  • Very Good

    20
  • Average

    2
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    18

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
iam

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

iam

June 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

I’m grateful to Romana mam for wonderful services regarding my immigration matter. She is very friendly and kind and guided me very well. Really appreciate her work.

Was this review helpful?

Rachel

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Rachel

June 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent experience working with Nikki

Nikki has been incredible at taking on my personal injury claim after being let down by another solicitor. She was extremely understanding of my circumstances and worked so hard to ensure my case was handled correctly. Her commitment to ensuring my case was properly handled and resolved was to the highest standard. I would highly recommend Nikki to anyone with a personal injury claim.

Was this review helpful?

Seng

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Seng

April 30, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Citizenship application

Started my application for British citizenship 3 months ago with Axis solicitors.
Very professional approach to the application process.
Zaira was excellent. Very approachable and personable.
Successful application within 3 months.
Seamless process.
Highly recommended.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful?

Manjinder

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Manjinder

April 23, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

injury claim

you were so kind during the whole process and guided us at every step which was really appreciated.
Thank you so much

Was this review helpful?

Christian

Matter Type:

Car Accident

Christian

April 11, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantstastic service

Nikki helped alot with my compensation claim i do recommed her 20/10

Was this review helpful?

Sue

Sue

April 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Property sale.

This small legal firm were excellent in dealing with the sale of a property.
They were always prompt in dealing with queries and someone on hand to answer questions. Friendly team and obliging at all times. Excellent.

Was this review helpful?

Nicha

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Axis Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

EEA Family Permits

Nicha

January 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Visa application

Very professional. Helpful and friendly service. I had confidence in them at all times. Would really recommend their services. Thsnk you so much.

Was this review helpful?

Sarfraz

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Sarfraz

November 22, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional

I cannot speak highly enough of the service I received from Axis Solicitors.

Faret was very quick to respond to my initial enquiry and then explained in a clear and concise manner. She was also very friendly and re-assuring.

Megan successfully handled my Spouse Visa application with great courtesy and professionalism, providing responsive, timely advice and support.

I 100% recommended Axis Solicitors for immigration advice.

Was this review helpful?

Marian Tess

Matter Type:

Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application

Marian Tess

October 11, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Beacon of hope

My experience with Axis Solicitors has been positive, and I am grateful for their invaluable services.
Particularly Sana Shaban, whose clear communication fosters trust between client and solicitor while empowering clients to make informed decisions. As a result of her dedication and professionalism, she demonstrated empathy towards each client's unique circumstances, making the process seem less daunting during what can often be a daunting process. Success is always assured when working with Axis!

All immigration application processes can be handled efficiently by Axis Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Xi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Axis Solicitors Limited.

Xi

September 28, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional

I was very stressed about my visa and Wasim was so patient and listened to all my worries with a lot of empathy. He explained the solutions clearly and thought about the best way forward. I felt so much more at ease after the consultation. Thank you wasim!

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Waqar

Matter Type:

Road Traffic Accident

Waqar

June 05, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Waqar

I want to say a big thank you to Nikki and Ikra for dealing with my personal injury case. I am so happy with the result and service given by them. Nikki is very knowledgable and knows what she is doing and is very friendly. She really did a lot for me more than I expected. And Ikra always responded quickly any questions I had.

God bless them. I will recommend everyone to Axis Solicitors because the service and everything was 10 out of 10. I wish everyone at Axis the best

Was this review helpful?

Francis

Matter Type:

Further leave to remain applications

Francis

June 04, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Francis

hello,
I am very much happy that God have answered my prayers true Axis solicitors.

Axis Solicitors is the best.

Was this review helpful?

farhan

Matter Type:

Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)

farhan

May 29, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

farhan

Very professional I will recommend

Was this review helpful?

Recy

Matter Type:

Family Reunion Applications / Appeals

Recy

May 08, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

Recy

I would like to thank Axis Solicitor especially Motahareh for being so helpful all throughout the process of my documents. Her strong work ethic, responsiveness, and willingness to go above and beyond expectations. Her dedication to achieving positive results and providing high-quality legal services is truly commendable.

Was this review helpful?

osasenaga

Matter Type:

Immigration Law

osasenaga

May 07, 2024

Report to admin

Collected on:

osasenaga

Hmmm! Where do I start from? My case was near hopeless but the moment I got in touch with Axis Solictor,my hopes were raised . Thank you to all of the team Faret ,Motahareh,ilayda..... all of you have been simply amazing!

Was this review helpful?

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • GP Negligence Claims
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Business Crime
    • Domestic violence
    • Fraud
  • Family Law
    • Change of name
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child contact
    • Civil partnerships
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family law
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Tax Compliance Services
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Fatal Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills
Book an appointment