Request a callback

Book an appointment

How Axis Solicitors Limited Compares

Value for money

This firm - 98%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Axis Solicitors Limited on ReviewSolicitors.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask reviewer questions about the value for money they felt they received by using Axis Solicitors Limited. These questions include:

  • Value for money (a rating of 1-5)
  • How much were you initially quoted or how much did you expect to pay?
  • Approximately how much did you end up spending for the legal services provided (ignoring disbursements and court fees)
  • Did you think this was underpriced, overpriced or about right?
  • Overall experience

We use data science to amalgamate the answers to these questions and create a ‘ReviewSolicitors score’ out of 100. The above chart representation score is a simple percentage representation of the averaged score across those who have reviewed this law firm.

Underpriced 9%
Overpriced 3%
About Right 86%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Would you recommend this firm to somebody else?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 99%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used Axis Solicitors Limited and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how Axis Solicitors Limited compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

As part of our review questionnaire we ask the question:

"Were you satisfied with the outcome of your case?"

The reviewer can select either “Yes” or “No”.

The above score is a simple percentage representation of the total amount of clients who selected the “Yes” option:

Yes 99%
No 1%

If you would like to read more about how we work with our review data please see our Transparency section.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that Axis Solicitors Limited offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

4.9/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    1084
  • Very Good

    19
  • Average

    1
  • Poor

    1
  • Awful

    15

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Sarfraz

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Sarfraz

November 22, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional

I cannot speak highly enough of the service I received from Axis Solicitors.

Faret was very quick to respond to my initial enquiry and then explained in a clear and concise manner. She was also very friendly and re-assuring.

Megan successfully handled my Spouse Visa application with great courtesy and professionalism, providing responsive, timely advice and support.

I 100% recommended Axis Solicitors for immigration advice.

Was this review helpful?

Marian Tess

Matter Type:

Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application

Marian Tess

October 11, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Beacon of hope

My experience with Axis Solicitors has been positive, and I am grateful for their invaluable services.
Particularly Sana Shaban, whose clear communication fosters trust between client and solicitor while empowering clients to make informed decisions. As a result of her dedication and professionalism, she demonstrated empathy towards each client's unique circumstances, making the process seem less daunting during what can often be a daunting process. Success is always assured when working with Axis!

All immigration application processes can be handled efficiently by Axis Solicitors.

Was this review helpful?

Xi

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Axis Solicitors Limited.

Xi

September 28, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Exceptional

I was very stressed about my visa and Wasim was so patient and listened to all my worries with a lot of empathy. He explained the solutions clearly and thought about the best way forward. I felt so much more at ease after the consultation. Thank you wasim!

Was this review helpful?

Fryad

Fryad

August 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service from the key and amazing performance

Amazing experience with excellent job , they deserve respect for their hard working

Was this review helpful?

Fartun

Matter Type:

Accident Abroad

Fartun

August 14, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

To nikki

I am writing this reviwe to you to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation. You have stuck by me through the years in dealing with this very stressful case. I admire your composure, work ethic and most of all excellent representation

Was this review helpful?

Jainaba

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used Axis Solicitors Limited.

Matter Type:

Applications for British citizenship

Jainaba

August 12, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service!!!

Sam was extremely professional and very honest.I would recommend 100%.

Was this review helpful?

Christian

Christian

July 21, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fantqstic service

Nikki was very proffesiinak and dekivered a great service i have recommeded her to all my family memebers as i donrexommened her to anyone that reads my comment👍🏻

Was this review helpful?

Mortaza

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

Mortaza

July 03, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent

Very professional, friendly and accurate. Good guidelines to arrange all those Documents. Was very open and quick communication. Very good experience too with axis to do my application. Big thanks to Axis and a special thanks to Megan Wilde.

Was this review helpful?

Wendi

Matter Type:

Partner and family visas

Wendi

June 29, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Axis provides the best immigration service

The first time I contacted Axis was in the late of this Jan, when I sent them an online inquiry. Just in a couple of mins i received a reply from the Principal Solicitor Faret Bibi, who gave me a very professional answer without charging me. Much impressed by my communication with her, I decided to have the service from Axis, which was an incredibly amazing experience.
During the application process, Faret was very approachable, she can be reached whenever I needed her, even late in the evening or at weekend. I was lucky to have Megan as my caseworker, who did an excellent job for my application. Megan was happy to answer all my questions and provided me with very clear guidance, which greatly facilitated the whole process. After sending all my documents to Megan, she submitted my application without wasting a minute. I was well informed by Megan at every stage of my application. The official processing time for UK fiance visa is 3 months, but my visa was granted in less than two months. I was overjoyed when I opened my passport and found the visa is inside! I can finally join my fiance and get married in the UK.
The service from Axis deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you very much Faret and Megan, now you have gained me as a client for life. I would like to recommend Axis to anyone who needs assistance for immigration, their service is the best among best!
Lots of love from Wendi and Kyle.

Was this review helpful?

michelle

michelle

June 05, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

An amazing professionl lady

After being badly let down by another firm, i sought advice from Nikki who was 1st class, helpful, knowledgable and actually showed she genuinely wanted the best for my son. Her prompt response to take on the case resulted in an outcome within 3 months, after the 1st firm took over 2 1/2yrs to not even get a resolution.
Would never use or recommend anyone else. Credit to the company

Was this review helpful?

Reviews collected from

Vanessa

Vanessa

November 28, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Vanessa

They were extremely helpful with my mums indefinite leave to remain. Thank you! I would recommend them 100% to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

Alexandra

Alexandra

November 28, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Alexandra

I highly appreciate Axis's commitment to perfection throughout the partner visa process. Their meticulous approach ensured that every detail was thoroughly addressed, leading to a smooth and successful application. I'm grateful for their unwavering support.

Was this review helpful?

andrei

Matter Type:

Family Reunion Applications / Appeals

andrei

November 27, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

andrei

Very professional, always kind and willing to help from all staff. I had Megan as my solicitor and I can’t stress enough how helpful and very knowledgeable she is. I would strongly advise and recommend to use Axis Solicitors based as you won’t find any better quality and price.

Was this review helpful?

Tatiana

Matter Type:

Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals

Tatiana

November 20, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

Tatiana

My husband and I would like to express our gratitude to Axis Solicitors Limited and especially Megan Wilde for the quality and professional advice and legal assistance in obtaining my spouse visa. I will definitely return to Solicitors Limited to help me extend my visa because I know that this company can be trusted with any complex matter. Thank you very much for helping our family reunite. I really appreciate it!

Was this review helpful?

samuel

Matter Type:

Entry clearance applications and appeals

samuel

November 08, 2023

Report to admin

Collected on:

samuel

A very reliable and great solicitors with an excellent customer service,I have been patronising axis solicitors since there days of "Shalem"they are always very ready to help interm of any kind of immigration matters
I just got my daughter British overseas passport and my wife spouse visa last month by the help of axis solicitors through SHAHRAM MASHHOOD and by the grace of God my daughter and wife arrived u.k two days ago,Shahram is always ready at any time to call me when is necessary and to reply to any of my message, this guy will call me in an uncountable time for any important update,he's just a wonderful man that always know how to do the job,I will also like to state it too that this are the same team that got my British passport for me last two years,Faret Bibi wil always encouraged me then when I have lost all hope,the team are just super excellent.l will always recommend axis solicitors to any body having any kind of immigration difficulties/matter.Keep the good job going .

Samuel Adeniji

Was this review helpful?

Axis Solicitors Limited are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Clinical Negligence
    • GP Negligence Claims
  • Crime/ Criminal Defence
    • Business Crime
    • Domestic violence
    • Fraud
  • Family Law
    • Change of name
    • Child Access
    • Child Arrangements Following Divorce
    • Child Custody
    • Child contact
    • Civil partnerships
    • Divorce
    • Divorce After A Brain Or Other Serious Injury
    • Divorce Mediation
    • Domestic Abuse
    • Domestic Violence
    • Family law
    • Inheritance Act claims
    • Marriage and civil partnerships
  • Immigration
    • Administrative reviews, appeals and judicial reviews
    • Ancestry visas
    • Applications for British citizenship
    • Applications for discretionary leave
    • Applications to extend leave to remain or for settlement
    • Asylum and Deportation
    • Asylum applications and appeals
    • Citizenship
    • Deportation appeals
    • EEA Family Permits
    • EEA Registration Cards
    • EEA Residence Permits
    • Entry clearance applications and appeals
    • Family Based Visas
    • Family Reunion Applications / Appeals
    • Family Visit Visa Applications /Appeals
    • Further leave to remain applications
    • General Visit Visa Applications / Appeals
    • Human Rights
    • Illegal Workers and Civil Penalties
    • Immigration Law
    • Indefinite leave to remain applications
    • Marriage Applications/Appeals
    • Nationality, Citizenship, Registration application
    • Partner and family visas
    • Re-entry bans
    • Refugee Family Reunion
    • Settlement Applications and indefinite leave to remain appeals
    • Tier 1 (investors, entrepreneurs and exceptional talent)
    • Tier 2 (sponsored skilled workers)
    • Tier 4 (students)
    • Tier 5 (temporary workers)
    • UK ancestry
    • Visas
  • Money & Tax
    • HMRC Tax Investigations and Disputes
    • Insolvency and bankruptcy
    • Tax Compliance Services
  • Notary
    • Notary
  • Personal Injury
    • Accident At Work
    • Accidents In Public Places
    • Against The Council
    • Broken Bone Or Fracture
    • Burns, Scars and Lacerations At Work
    • Bus and Coach Accident
    • Car Accident
    • Car Passenger
    • Children's Accident
    • Children's Serious Injury
    • Chronic Pain
    • Cycling Accident
    • Defective Work Equipment
    • Fatal Accident
    • Gym Injury Compensation
    • Head Injury At Work
    • Head and Brain Injury
    • Motorbike Accident
    • No Win No Fee
    • Road Traffic Accident
    • Road Traffic Accident Abroad
    • Serious Injury
    • Slips, Trips and Falls
    • Supermarket Accident
    • Welfare Issues After Serious Injury
    • Workplace Slip and Trip
  • Professional Negligence
    • Professional Negligence law
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate
    • Probate
    • Wills
Book an appointment