Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Megan Wilde

Paralegal

Megan is a paralegal at our Manchester Branch specialising in personal immigration, with a background in Human Rights. Megan has experience in dealing with matters such as British citizenship, Indefinite Leave to Remain, EU Settlement Scheme, Spouse Entry clearance, Visit Visas, and Discretionary further leave to remain applications. She is dedicated to helping those in need of immigration assistance and is committed to providing the best service which is seen through the positive results she receives on behalf of her clients.

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 58 Client Reviews 58
  • Immigration 100%
58 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    58
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Wendi
Wendi Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 15, 2023 20231215122601

A very big THANK YOU to Megan and Faret

5

The first time i received a Yes was in June this year when I had the service from Megan for my fiance visa. I arrived in the UK in July and got married to my husband in Oct. With the first experience with Axis I know how helpful and efficient Megan is, so I chose to have Megan's service again (switching from fiance visa to spouse visa) without any hesitations. Just like the first time, Megan completed my application within a day after receiving all my documents. The application she made for me was perfect as all information were 100% accurate. Also Megan helped me pay for IHS and make Bio appointment. This morning today I received an email from Megan saying my visa application has been successful which was a big surprise for me as it only took 9 working days without priority service. My appreciation for Megan is more than words can describe. Her profound immigration knowledge, friendly attitude to me as well as high working efficiency deserve 10 stars! Like what I have said before, Axis and Megan have gained a customer for life. Thank you very much Megan!

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarfraz
Sarfraz Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 22, 2023 20231122113558

Exceptional

5

I cannot speak highly enough of the service I received from Axis Solicitors.

Faret was very quick to respond to my initial enquiry and then explained in a clear and concise manner. She was also very friendly and re-assuring.

Megan successfully handled my Spouse Visa application with great courtesy and professionalism, providing responsive, timely advice and support.

I 100% recommended Axis Solicitors for immigration advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 November, 2023

Thank you for sharing such positive feedback on your experience of Axis Solicitors Limited, we are happy to hear we were able to deliver such a service to you. Congratulations on the success of your wife’s visa application, we wish you both the best of luck in your future together and hope to work with you both again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mortaza
Mortaza Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
July 03, 2023 20230703140906

Excellent

5

Very professional, friendly and accurate. Good guidelines to arrange all those Documents. Was very open and quick communication. Very good experience too with axis to do my application. Big thanks to Axis and a special thanks to Megan Wilde.

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 11 July, 2023

Congratulations on the success of your entry clearance application. We are incredibly happy to be able to assist you with this positive outcome. With the assistance of strong legal representations in our cover letter, your spouse visa was granted despite the home office previously alleging the use of false documents and subsequently curtailing your visa. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance with your extension.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendi
Wendi Added 7 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 29, 2023 20230629022915

Axis provides the best immigration service

5

The first time I contacted Axis was in the late of this Jan, when I sent them an online inquiry. Just in a couple of mins i received a reply from the Principal Solicitor Faret Bibi, who gave me a very professional answer without charging me. Much impressed by my communication with her, I decided to have the service from Axis, which was an incredibly amazing experience.
During the application process, Faret was very approachable, she can be reached whenever I needed her, even late in the evening or at weekend. I was lucky to have Megan as my caseworker, who did an excellent job for my application. Megan was happy to answer all my questions and provided me with very clear guidance, which greatly facilitated the whole process. After sending all my documents to Megan, she submitted my application without wasting a minute. I was well informed by Megan at every stage of my application. The official processing time for UK fiance visa is 3 months, but my visa was granted in less than two months. I was overjoyed when I opened my passport and found the visa is inside! I can finally join my fiance and get married in the UK.
The service from Axis deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you very much Faret and Megan, now you have gained me as a client for life. I would like to recommend Axis to anyone who needs assistance for immigration, their service is the best among best!
Lots of love from Wendi and Kyle.

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 11 July, 2023

Congratulations on the success of your fiance's entry clearance visa. We are so happy for you and your fiance. Thank you for taking the time to share such excellent feedback, we really appreciate your kind words. After you initially worried you did not meet the financial requirement, we meticulously reviewed all employment documents and calculated the financial requirement we assured you this was met and we could submit your application. Following this we received confirmation your visa was granted. We look forward to working with you to switch to the spouse visa once you are married.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roni
Roni Added 11 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 20, 2023 20230320210042

Partner visa

5

I’m so happy for your job and what you have done to me. I did apply for my visa and I got an successful answer and in record time.
You are the best!

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 March, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback it was a pleasure helping you with your entry clearance application. We are so happy for you and your British spouse that we were able to deliver a successful decision from the Home Office within half of the expected decision-making time. With the correct representations made, despite being stopped at the border upon your return to your country of nationality, we were still able to deliver a positive outcome. Please do not hesitate to get in contact should you require any further assistance with your extension.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Itoe
Itoe Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 24, 2024
Collected on
20240124102917

Itoe

5

My entire family, especially my wife and I, is overwhealmed by your by the feat of ensuring our reunion through the Home office.
To the entire AXIS SOLICITORS, WE SAY THANK YOU.
LET THE BLESSINGS OF THE LORD BE WITH YOU ALL.

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 January, 2024

Mr Itoe to you and your wife, we are so happy we are able to reunite you both after such a long time of separation. It has been a pleasure to deliver such positive news to you both. We hope to work with you both again in the future, and wish you the best of luck with your life together in the UK.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaymaa
Shaymaa Added 4 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 23, 2024
Collected on
20240123111017

Shaymaa

5

Having extensively researched solicitor firms online, we feel immensely grateful that we ultimately chose Axis Solicitors Limited. My husband and I are thoroughly satisfied with the exceptional service we received, and we extend our heartfelt appreciation to Mrs. Faret and Megan for their unwavering dedication and professionalism in handling my husband's Entry Clearance Application for a spouse visa of an European citizen with settled status from outside the UK.

A special acknowledgment goes to Megan, whose invaluable support throughout the application process and waiting period was truly commendable. She demonstrated a deep understanding of our situation, handling our case with care and professionalism, ultimately leading to the successful approval of my husband's application in a remarkably short time.

Both Mrs. Faret and Megan were consistently available to answer phone calls and emails, displaying responsiveness and providing detailed explanations for any questions or concerns. Their proactive communication kept us informed of any updates from the Home Office, a process often shrouded in uncertainty until the final outcome is revealed.

Acting on behalf of my husband, they meticulously submitted all required evidence, promptly sharing each document for our review and allowing any necessary changes. In summary, we express our profound gratitude for their collaboration and assistance. We wholeheartedly recommend Axis Solicitors Limited for anyone seeking support with their visa application.

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 February, 2024

Thank you Shaymaa for sharing such positive feedback about Axis Solicitors Limited. We are delighted to hear that your experience with us was smooth running and eased the stress of applying for your spouse to join you here in the UK. It has been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to continue working with you both with your subsequent application. We wish you the best of luck in your future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

patricia
patricia Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 22, 2024
Collected on
20240122133942

patricia

5

Good work and thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

P
P Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 22, 2024
Collected on
20240122103455

A client

5

Magan is a star and went above and beyond for us. I have used many immigration lawyers world wide over the years for work related visas. Megan and Axis has been by far the best experience I have had to date.

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 January, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Axis solicitors, we are so happy to hear we provided a service which outclasses others worldwide. We look forward to hopefully working with you again. We wish you the best of luck for your future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ana
Ana Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 15, 2024
Collected on
20240115155801

Ana

5

We fully recommend and are very grateful to Axis Solicitors for helping with our spouse visa! Got the great news today after less than a month from application. We are ecstatic!!
Big thank you to Megan who was very helpful throughout the process and very responsive every time we had a question, and has helped with a lot of the documents we needed for the visa. It was very reassuring to have a team of professionals behind us and we will absolutely be using your services again when we have to reapply :)

Solicitor named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 January, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we are so happy we were able to provide a five-star service to you. Congratulations again, on the success of your spouse's entry clearance. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Megan Wilde

Megan is a paralegal at our Manchester Branch specialising in personal immigration, with a background in Human Rights. Megan has experience in dealing with matters such as British citizenship, Indefinite Leave to Remain, EU Settlement Scheme, Spouse Entry clearance, Visit Visas, and Discretionary further leave to remain applications. She is dedicated to helping those in need of immigration assistance and is committed to providing the best service which is seen through the positive results she receives on behalf of her clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Megan Wilde

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone 0161 504 0084

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present