Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Megan Wilde

Paralegal

Megan is a paralegal at our Manchester Branch specialising in personal immigration, with a background in Human Rights. Megan has experience in dealing with matters such as British citizenship, Indefinite Leave to Remain, EU Settlement Scheme, Spouse Entry clearance, Visit Visas, and Discretionary further leave to remain applications. She is dedicated to helping those in need of immigration assistance and is committed to providing the best service which is seen through the positive results she receives on behalf of her clients.

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 66 Client Reviews 66
  • Immigration 100%
66 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    66
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Wendi
Wendi Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 15, 2023 20231215122601

A very big THANK YOU to Megan and Faret

5

The first time i received a Yes was in June this year when I had the service from Megan for my fiance visa. I arrived in the UK in July and got married to my husband in Oct. With the first experience with Axis I know how helpful and efficient Megan is, so I chose to have Megan's service again (switching from fiance visa to spouse visa) without any hesitations. Just like the first time, Megan completed my application within a day after receiving all my documents. The application she made for me was perfect as all information were 100% accurate. Also Megan helped me pay for IHS and make Bio appointment. This morning today I received an email from Megan saying my visa application has been successful which was a big surprise for me as it only took 9 working days without priority service. My appreciation for Megan is more than words can describe. Her profound immigration knowledge, friendly attitude to me as well as high working efficiency deserve 10 stars! Like what I have said before, Axis and Megan have gained a customer for life. Thank you very much Megan!

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarfraz
Sarfraz Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 22, 2023 20231122113558

Exceptional

5

I cannot speak highly enough of the service I received from Axis Solicitors.

Faret was very quick to respond to my initial enquiry and then explained in a clear and concise manner. She was also very friendly and re-assuring.

Megan successfully handled my Spouse Visa application with great courtesy and professionalism, providing responsive, timely advice and support.

I 100% recommended Axis Solicitors for immigration advice.

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 November, 2023

Thank you for sharing such positive feedback on your experience of Axis Solicitors Limited, we are happy to hear we were able to deliver such a service to you. Congratulations on the success of your wife’s visa application, we wish you both the best of luck in your future together and hope to work with you both again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mortaza
Mortaza Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
July 03, 2023 20230703140906

Excellent

5

Very professional, friendly and accurate. Good guidelines to arrange all those Documents. Was very open and quick communication. Very good experience too with axis to do my application. Big thanks to Axis and a special thanks to Megan Wilde.

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 11 July, 2023

Congratulations on the success of your entry clearance application. We are incredibly happy to be able to assist you with this positive outcome. With the assistance of strong legal representations in our cover letter, your spouse visa was granted despite the home office previously alleging the use of false documents and subsequently curtailing your visa. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance with your extension.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Wendi
Wendi Added 11 months ago 4 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 29, 2023 20230629022915

Axis provides the best immigration service

5

The first time I contacted Axis was in the late of this Jan, when I sent them an online inquiry. Just in a couple of mins i received a reply from the Principal Solicitor Faret Bibi, who gave me a very professional answer without charging me. Much impressed by my communication with her, I decided to have the service from Axis, which was an incredibly amazing experience.
During the application process, Faret was very approachable, she can be reached whenever I needed her, even late in the evening or at weekend. I was lucky to have Megan as my caseworker, who did an excellent job for my application. Megan was happy to answer all my questions and provided me with very clear guidance, which greatly facilitated the whole process. After sending all my documents to Megan, she submitted my application without wasting a minute. I was well informed by Megan at every stage of my application. The official processing time for UK fiance visa is 3 months, but my visa was granted in less than two months. I was overjoyed when I opened my passport and found the visa is inside! I can finally join my fiance and get married in the UK.
The service from Axis deserves more than 5 stars. Thank you very much Faret and Megan, now you have gained me as a client for life. I would like to recommend Axis to anyone who needs assistance for immigration, their service is the best among best!
Lots of love from Wendi and Kyle.

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 11 July, 2023

Congratulations on the success of your fiance's entry clearance visa. We are so happy for you and your fiance. Thank you for taking the time to share such excellent feedback, we really appreciate your kind words. After you initially worried you did not meet the financial requirement, we meticulously reviewed all employment documents and calculated the financial requirement we assured you this was met and we could submit your application. Following this we received confirmation your visa was granted. We look forward to working with you to switch to the spouse visa once you are married.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roni
Roni Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 20, 2023 20230320210042

Partner visa

5

I’m so happy for your job and what you have done to me. I did apply for my visa and I got an successful answer and in record time.
You are the best!

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 March, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback it was a pleasure helping you with your entry clearance application. We are so happy for you and your British spouse that we were able to deliver a successful decision from the Home Office within half of the expected decision-making time. With the correct representations made, despite being stopped at the border upon your return to your country of nationality, we were still able to deliver a positive outcome. Please do not hesitate to get in contact should you require any further assistance with your extension.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Arash
Arash Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 15, 2024
Collected on
20240415142715

Arash

5

I would definitely recommend “ axis solicitors “ the best lawyers. They have good experience, they do your Case very carefully. I have seen many lawyers, but “Meg Wilde” is the best lawyer. She helped me to get a visa for my wife. Thank you so much Meg

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 April, 2024

Hello Arash Ahmadi,Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that our team at Axis Solicitors, specifically Meg Wilde, provided you with exemplary service and helped you successfully obtain a visa for your wife. We greatly appreciate your recommendation and are always here to assist you with any future legal matters.

Was this review helpful? Yes

nhung79
nhung79 Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 09, 2024
Collected on
20240409174950

nhung79

5

I have used them few time. Excellent service and very helpful team.
Thank you so much for your hard work!

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 April, 2024

Hello nhung79,Thank you for your continued support and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a positive experience with our services and found our team to be helpful. We greatly appreciate your recognition of our hard work. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vasile
Vasile Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 08, 2024
Collected on
20240408184700

Vasile

5

I'm really thankful for Axis Solicitors help I had a hard time to bring my wife to uk they help me a lot and finally she got the visa, a big thanks to Megan

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 April, 2024

Hello Vasile Babinetchi (Stop Shaco),Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to have been able to assist you in the immigration process and help reunite you with your wife. Megan and our team at Axis Solicitors are grateful for the opportunity to make a difference. If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carrie
Carrie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 02, 2024
Collected on
20240402110705

Carrie

5

Professional and helpful, we have relied on Axis since our first application overseas in 2018 and they have been a constant guide and support through every application and milestone.

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 02 April, 2024

Hello Carrie Schuster,Thank you so much for your kind words! We are thrilled to have been able to assist you since your first application in 2018 and provide continuous guidance and support throughout your journey. It's our pleasure to have you as a valued customer, and we look forward to helping you achieve even more milestones in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony
Anthony Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 31, 2024
Collected on
20240331194900

Anthony

5

Thank you Axis Solicitors in helping me achieve a successful outcome in my family visa application - they acted promptly and were very attentive, making the application process very smooth. Many thanks especially to my case worker Megan who responded to all my queries. Will definitely recommend their services to anyone out there looking for a solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Megan Wilde

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 March, 2024

Hello Anthony Lui,Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Axis Solicitors was able to assist you with your family visa application. We appreciate your recommendation and we will definitely pass on your positive feedback to Megan and the team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Megan Wilde

Megan is a paralegal at our Manchester Branch specialising in personal immigration, with a background in Human Rights. Megan has experience in dealing with matters such as British citizenship, Indefinite Leave to Remain, EU Settlement Scheme, Spouse Entry clearance, Visit Visas, and Discretionary further leave to remain applications. She is dedicated to helping those in need of immigration assistance and is committed to providing the best service which is seen through the positive results she receives on behalf of her clients.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Megan Wilde

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone 08081641711

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present