Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Salomen

Paralegal

Salomen is a Paralegal based at Manchester branch. He specialises in Civil Litigation and Business Immigration. He has a record of successfully pursuing Money claims, Contractual disputes and Landlord and tenant matters at County Courts. He further deals with Business Immigration including Sponsorship Licences, Skilled worker visas, and Sponsorship Management Systems. He aims to provide his clients with the best possible solution to their issues.

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 37 Client Reviews 37
  • Immigration 100%
37 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    36
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Abid
Abid Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 03, 2023 20230603011844

Best Immigration service

5

My name is Abid, I got my sponsorship licence within a few days after consultation with the firm. Axis solicitors checked my eligibility before taking my case and guided me through the whole process which made me very confident. I would like to thank Miss Faret, Miss Sana and Mr Salomen who were very helpful.

Thank You

Lawyer named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 June, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our services. We are pleased to know that you received your sponsorship licence quite quickly. We wish you all the best with your future endeavors and we look forward to working with you soon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 03, 2023 20230503102821

Sponsor License

5

Salomen’s communication skills are excellent him and Wasim are very polite and professional and they both provided me with any concerns i had with my Sponsor License.
I have now been granted my Sponsor License all thanks to Axis Solicitors

Lawyer named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 May, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. It was a pleasure working with you and we at Axis are happy that you received your desired outcome. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

farhan
farhan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 29, 2024
Collected on
20240529223637

farhan

5

Very professional I will recommend

Lawyer named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 May, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aravinda
Aravinda Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 28, 2024
Collected on
20240328025907

Aravinda

5

I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to Axis Solicitors Limited - Manchester, particularly Miss Sana Khan for her exceptional professionalism and efficient handling of my UK skilled visa application.
From the beginning of the application process until its successful completion, to Axis Solicitors Limited demonstrated utmost professionalism and competence.

Lawyer named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 March, 2024

Thank you for your kind words, It was a pleasure assisting you in your skilled workers visa application. looking forward to deal with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Abrar
Abrar Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 26, 2023
Collected on
20231226215814

Abrar

5

Great service and excellent team. Always available to help. Highly recommended. Used them for skilled worker visa and Sana and Salomen did an amazing job

Lawyer named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 09, 2023
Collected on
20231209165810

Muhammad

5

If you are a business owner and would like to grow your business axis solicitor is the place for you the team at axis are exceptionally amazing SALOMAN ,Sana Khan and mr Rauf Axis solicitors managed to get my business a sponsorship license.

Communication from the team Saloman,Sana khan 10/10
Immigration advice 10/10
Managing sponsorship license skills and advice 10/10
These are not your local cowboys they work above board with the information they provid
They specifically have a 100% factual information policy

Which is the reason I chose axis I do not like any form of hassle

When axis deal with my immigration matters I do not have to Evan contact them for an update .

Well done team axis CHEETHAM HILL BRANCH

Lawyer named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 27 March, 2024

Hello Muhammad Faizan,Thank you for your kind words and high praise! We're thrilled to hear that our team, including Saloman, Sana Khan, and Mr. Rauf, provided exceptional service and assistance with your sponsorship license. We appreciate your trust in Axis Solicitors and are glad that our communication, immigration advice, and management skills met your expectations. Rest assured, we always strive to work with factual information and prioritize hassle-free experiences for our clients. Thank you for choosing Axis Solicitors! Best regards, Axis Solicitors, Cheetham Hill Branch

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexandra
Alexandra Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 28, 2023
Collected on
20231128091038

Alexandra

5

I highly appreciate Axis's commitment to perfection throughout the partner visa process. Their meticulous approach ensured that every detail was thoroughly addressed, leading to a smooth and successful application. I'm grateful for their unwavering support.

Lawyer named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 November, 2023

Thank you for your time to review our services. We are glad that you had a positive experience with our spouse visa team. Our Spouse Visa team are equipped with the right knowledge and skills to assist our clients with the required documents and information to enable them to get their applications successful. We wish you all the best with your future ventures and hope to work with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Salomen

Salomen is a Paralegal based at Manchester branch. He specialises in Civil Litigation and Business Immigration. He has a record of successfully pursuing Money claims, Contractual disputes and Landlord and tenant matters at County Courts. He further deals with Business Immigration including Sponsorship Licences, Skilled worker visas, and Sponsorship Management Systems. He aims to provide his clients with the best possible solution to their issues.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Salomen

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone 08081966225

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present