Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Salomen

Paralegal

Salomen is a Paralegal based at Manchester branch. He specialises in Civil Litigation and Business Immigration. He has a record of successfully pursuing Money claims, Contractual disputes and Landlord and tenant matters at County Courts. He further deals with Business Immigration including Sponsorship Licences, Skilled worker visas, and Sponsorship Management Systems. He aims to provide his clients with the best possible solution to their issues.

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property, Immigration, Professional Negligence, Dispute Resolution

5.0/5 35 Client Reviews 35
  • Immigration 100%
35 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    34
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Abid
Abid Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 03, 2023 20230603011844

Best Immigration service

5

My name is Abid, I got my sponsorship licence within a few days after consultation with the firm. Axis solicitors checked my eligibility before taking my case and guided me through the whole process which made me very confident. I would like to thank Miss Faret, Miss Sana and Mr Salomen who were very helpful.

Thank You

Solicitor named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 June, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our services. We are pleased to know that you received your sponsorship licence quite quickly. We wish you all the best with your future endeavors and we look forward to working with you soon

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 03, 2023 20230503102821

Sponsor License

5

Salomen’s communication skills are excellent him and Wasim are very polite and professional and they both provided me with any concerns i had with my Sponsor License.
I have now been granted my Sponsor License all thanks to Axis Solicitors

Solicitor named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 May, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to review our services. It was a pleasure working with you and we at Axis are happy that you received your desired outcome. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Abrar
Abrar Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 26, 2023
Collected on
20231226215814

Abrar

5

Great service and excellent team. Always available to help. Highly recommended. Used them for skilled worker visa and Sana and Salomen did an amazing job

Solicitor named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 15 January, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muhammad
Muhammad Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 09, 2023
Collected on
20231209165810

Muhammad

5

If you are a business owner and would like to grow your business axis solicitor is the place for you the team at axis are exceptionally amazing SALOMAN ,Sana Khan and mr Rauf Axis solicitors managed to get my business a sponsorship license.

Communication from the team Saloman,Sana khan 10/10
Immigration advice 10/10
Managing sponsorship license skills and advice 10/10
These are not your local cowboys they work above board with the information they provid
They specifically have a 100% factual information policy

Which is the reason I chose axis I do not like any form of hassle

When axis deal with my immigration matters I do not have to Evan contact them for an update .

Well done team axis CHEETHAM HILL BRANCH

Solicitor named in this review: Salomen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alexandra
Alexandra Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 28, 2023
Collected on
20231128091038

Alexandra

5

I highly appreciate Axis's commitment to perfection throughout the partner visa process. Their meticulous approach ensured that every detail was thoroughly addressed, leading to a smooth and successful application. I'm grateful for their unwavering support.

Solicitor named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 30 November, 2023

Thank you for your time to review our services. We are glad that you had a positive experience with our spouse visa team. Our Spouse Visa team are equipped with the right knowledge and skills to assist our clients with the required documents and information to enable them to get their applications successful. We wish you all the best with your future ventures and hope to work with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Galton
Galton Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 05, 2023
Collected on
20231105102435

Galton

4

Axis Solicitors, as my Lawyers helped my son to successfully acquired his Skilled Worker Child Dependent Visa. Special appreciation goes to Lawyer Salomen.

Solicitor named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 November, 2023

Thank you for taking time to review our services. We at Axis ensure that we are up to date with our knowledge of the immigration rules. Recently , Immigration Rules Appendix Children was introduced in October 2023 for child dependent applicants. We ensured to familiarise ourselves with the guidance with immediate effect and advised you on the documents accordingly. We are pleased that your son can now join you in the UK. We wish you all the best with your future endeavors and hope to work with you again

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kunjal
Kunjal Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 24, 2023
Collected on
20231024205303

Kunjal

5

I was extremely worried and stressed about handling my application for a work visa as I had a very short time before the expiry date.

However, Mr Salomen and Miss Sana made my life easier. Thank you for managing everything so well and quickly. Both answered my telephone calls immediately and promptly returned all my emails.

Finally, I received my VISA. All thanks, respect and appreciation to Mr Salomen & Miss Sana for their efforts.
I highly recommend Axis Solicitors for their professionalism and efficiency in handling visa applications.

Solicitor named in this review: Salomen

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 27 October, 2023

We appreciate the time you have taken to review our services. We at Axis consider all our clients a part of our family and therefore ensure to take all deadlines seriously. We are glad that you received your desired outcome in a short space of time. We wish you all the best with your future endeavours and hope to work with you again

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Salomen

Salomen is a Paralegal based at Manchester branch. He specialises in Civil Litigation and Business Immigration. He has a record of successfully pursuing Money claims, Contractual disputes and Landlord and tenant matters at County Courts. He further deals with Business Immigration including Sponsorship Licences, Skilled worker visas, and Sponsorship Management Systems. He aims to provide his clients with the best possible solution to their issues.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Salomen

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone salomen@axis.lawyer

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present