Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Sana Khan

Paralegal

Sana Khan is an employee with Axis Solicitors Limited. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Immigration working as a Paralegal

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Immigration 100%
14 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Abid
Abid Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 03, 2023 20230603011844

Best Immigration service

5

My name is Abid, I got my sponsorship licence within a few days after consultation with the firm. Axis solicitors checked my eligibility before taking my case and guided me through the whole process which made me very confident. I would like to thank Miss Faret, Miss Sana and Mr Salomen who were very helpful.

Thank You

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 13 June, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback on our services. We are pleased to know that you received your sponsorship licence quite quickly. We wish you all the best with your future endeavors and we look forward to working with you soon

Was this review helpful? Yes

GAURAV
GAURAV Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 21, 2022 20221221153436

Visa Application

5

I would like personally thank Ms.Sana for her guidance for the process of UKVI

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2022

It was a pleasure assisting you with your Skilled Worker Entry Clearance application and positive response. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lalit
Lalit Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
December 21, 2022 20221221140837

Visa application

5

It's was a great help and tough process felt easy under the guidance of Ms sana

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 22 December, 2022

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure assisting you with your Skilled Worker Entry Clearance application and positive response. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kanchan
Kanchan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
September 16, 2022 20220916104340

Excellent services

5

I would like to thank Sana Khan for her assistance throughout my UK skilled worker visa procedure. She has patiently helped me with my case and I received my visa earlier than expected.
Very professional and reverts to mails promptly.
Thank you so much ma’am.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 October, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Akash
Akash Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 01, 2022 20220601095400

Skilled Worker Visa

5

Hi! Everyone,
This is Akash Barudi from Nepal.
I would like to thank Axis Solicitors and Ms. Sana Khan for helping me with appropriate guidance throughout the documentation and UKVI process.
I am really glad and I am so excited that with the expertise of their services, I am able to get Skilled Worker Visa for UKVI from Nepal.
I would like to recommend Sana Khan for you to start your journey to UK.
Thank you so much.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Loganathan
Loganathan Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 29, 2022 20220529215400

Skilled visa sponcer licence

5

Sana Khan is well experienced solicitor with lots of knowledge with perfection , I have applied my Skilled worker sponcer license with her help it’s gone through well and now I started employing people through license and it’s help me lot in these difficult time she is there for our company in every step of getting everyone visa in time so I strongly believe I had a excellent with experience solicitor in my side so with full of trust you can leave this matter with Sana and you can consentrate on your business peacefully so thanks to the firm who appoint Sana as my solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 March, 2024

Hello Loganathan Suventhiren,Thank you for your kind words and high praise for Sana Khan. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience working with her. Our team strives to provide excellent service and guidance to help businesses navigate through the immigration process smoothly. We appreciate your trust in Sana and our firm, and we look forward to assisting you further.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mohammed
Mohammed Added 2 years ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 19, 2022 20220419163613

Got Our Licencse within 8 week

5

Fantastic Work
Highly recomended

Thanks Sana Khan

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Yasmeen
Yasmeen Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
April 17, 2024
Collected on
20240417080508

Yasmeen

5

Axis have been amazing and very supportive. Sana has made the entire experience stress free.
She has explained at each stage what is required and what will happen. Very efficient company, We would happily use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 April, 2024

Hello Yasmeen Hussain,Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Sana provided you with an amazing and supportive experience. Our team at Axis always strives to make the process as stress-free as possible by keeping our clients informed at each stage. We greatly appreciate your feedback and would be more than happy to assist you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aravinda
Aravinda Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 28, 2024
Collected on
20240328025907

Aravinda

5

I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to Axis Solicitors Limited - Manchester, particularly Miss Sana Khan for her exceptional professionalism and efficient handling of my UK skilled visa application.
From the beginning of the application process until its successful completion, to Axis Solicitors Limited demonstrated utmost professionalism and competence.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 28 March, 2024

Thank you for your kind words, It was a pleasure assisting you in your skilled workers visa application. looking forward to deal with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shahzad
Shahzad Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 19, 2023
Collected on
20230519152044

Shahzad

5

I applied skilled worker sponsorship licence for my 3 companies. Honestly very professional and quick service . My recommendation is 100%

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 24 May, 2023

Thank you for taking the time out to share your feedback. Thank you for trusting us with your businesses Sponsor licence matters and looking forward to assisting you in the future applications.

Was this review helpful? Yes

mohammad
mohammad Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 15, 2023
Collected on
20230515095331

mohammad

5

many thanks to sana khan and salomen for getting sponsor licence for my business. axis solicitors ltd provide great service with 100% positive outcome. axis team have well experience solicitors

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 17 May, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you are pleased with our services. We at Axis pride ourselves in our client focussed, results-driven approach. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and provide the best results to our clients. We congratulate you on the success of your skilled worker sponsor license application and look forward to working with you soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Isha
Isha Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
February 08, 2023
Collected on
20230208093751

Isha

5

Thank you axis solicitor for our visa process, Salomen was handling our process and he was very knowledgeable and would also keep me posted with any updates the visa pros was very smooth we applied for skilled worker route with dependent - and we got the decision within 10days I would highly recommend axis solicitors for any immigration applications thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Khan

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 February, 2023

We at Axis are very happy about the success of your applications. It was a pleasure assisting you with your skilled worker visa applications. We wish you all the best with your future endeavors and we hope to work with you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sana Khan

Sana Khan is an employee with Axis Solicitors Limited. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Immigration working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sana Khan

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone 08081641711

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present