Paralegal at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Saaqib Ali

Paralegal

Saaqib Ali is an employee with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal.

Suite 11, Southgate 2, 321 Wilmslow Road, Cheadle, Cheshire, SK8 3PW

He is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Company & Commercial, Personal Injury

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Gwen
Verified Gwen Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
September 14, 2021 20210914203037

Excellent teamwork

5

Mr Ali has been dealing with my claim over the last couple of years.
He kept the case rolling and chased whenever was needed.
He has always been very polite and focussed and updated me very regularly and brought the case to a good ending.

Thank You very much for your help and support and I will definitely recommend you to anyone who would need to be represented in a case you could deal with.

With kind regards, gwen batstra

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
May 04, 2021 20210504125545

Long process made easy

5

My claim was a long process and a complex one due to several factors.
The team at Ask Legal made this easy and pain free for myself.
Really happy with the service I was provided.

Thank you again Saaqib!

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

Saaqib Ali from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 04 May, 2021

Thank you Mr Elliott. It was a long road and thankfully a swift conclusion. Your co-operation was fantastic and understanding the claim was a very helpful. I wish you well. Best Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amanda
Verified Amanda Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
April 22, 2021 20210422210026

Injury claims

5

Very helpful and understanding, polite on telephone and explained everything going on

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

Saaqib Ali from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 23 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jennifer
Verified Jennifer Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
February 16, 2021 20210216154830

Hard work pays off

5

Would like to thank Mr Saaqib Ali for taking care of our case and after long 5 years of waiting he got us sorted and my daughter got what she deserved. Unfortunately these cases some times take more time then usual but Mr Saaqib always stayed in contact, reassured us and treated us in a friendly respectful ways. Can’t praise Him enough. Would definitely recommend this Ask Legal solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

Saaqib Ali from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 February, 2021

Hello Jennifer. Thank you very much for your review and for instructing Ask Legal Solicitors. We wish you and your family well having dealt with all of their claims. Kindest regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
February 03, 2021 20210203085537

IMPECCABLE SERVICE & CLIENT CARE.

5

ASK LEGAL THANK YOU .
especially ( saaqib ) who's client care skills have been outstanding.
an credit to the company and any client fortunate enough to be assigned him as there advisor .
I was constantly kept up-to-date with the process and any questions answered quickly in good time .
ASK LEGAL completed my claim in good time in a professional manner with a human touch .
Thank you ASK LEGAL
& SAAQIB
highly recommended
John

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

Saaqib Ali from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 03 February, 2021

Many thanks for your review John. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. Please do not hesitate to contact Ask Legal Solicitors directly in the future, should the need arise. Best Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Verified Linda Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
December 24, 2020 20201224194651

Professional

5

Thanks to you for professionalism. You are good at what you do. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sally
Verified Sally Added 9 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
Collected whilst working at Ask Legal Solicitors Limited
December 01, 2020 20201201153651

Personal injury claim

5

Having instructed Ask Legal Solicitors to pursue a personal injury claim for myself and son following a hit and run by an uninsured car I thought the process would be difficult and long winded, especially as we would have to go through the MIB. I was completely wrong. From the very beginning, Saaqib Ali, the Paralegal who handled our case, was dedicated to achieving a positive outcome for us both. He was reliable, efficient and all communication was dealt with swiftly. He was extremely knowledgeable and able to answer all my questions without resorting to legal jargon. Saaqib kept me informed and up to date on every step of the case including during the very challenging COVID lockdown period. We have received our settlement today and I cannot recommend or thank Saaqib enough for his professional support and endeavour in securing this.

Solicitor named in this review: Saaqib Ali

A representative from Ask Legal Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 20 January, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Saaqib Ali

Saaqib Ali is an employee with Ask Legal Solicitors Limited. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Saaqib Ali

Address

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

Suite 11, Southgate 2

321 Wilmslow Road

Cheadle

Cheshire



Phone 0161 436 0000

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Ask Legal Solicitors Limited

2014-present