Solicitor at Sharman Law LLP

Helen Broom

Solicitor

SRA ID: 376791

Helen Broom is a Assistant with Sharman Law LLP. They have 11 years experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

1 Harpur Street, Bedford, Bedfordshire, MK40 1PF

Licensed for 11 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

21 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Teresa Potter
Verified Teresa Potter Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
March 18, 2020 20200318205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

extremely friendly and approachable, explaining everything in terms we understood. Offered sensible advice.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
March 14, 2020 20200314205204

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Very happy with the service provided by Sharmans from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Carolyn
Verified Carolyn Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
February 28, 2020 20200228205202

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Sharmans team at the Ampthill office are professional, helpful, respectful yet friendly which made the transactions undertaken a pleasant experience. I would recommend them highly because I felt I was in good hands. It's difficult to comment on costs because out there in the media, there are so many different costings but if you want the best , you go to the best and I did that so what more could I ask for?

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tim
Verified Tim Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
February 27, 2020 20200227205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helen Broom of Sharmans dealt with power of attorney administration with great efficiency and clarity. We had no hesitation in turning to her as she had previously dealt with property purchase and wills. A really first class service.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Verified Jenny Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
February 21, 2020 20200221205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

An excellent firm of solicitors, friendly and efficient, providing a good service at reasonable cost. I have used them for several matters over the years and been very pleased with the outcomes.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
February 13, 2020 20200213205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We have been dealing with this company for many years - dating back to my mother and father's time. Probably in excess of 60+ years. Our experience on this occasion was positive as Ms Broom ensured that information was explained clearly and reiterated as required to aid my understanding. We would have no hesitation in returning to the firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

John Shine
Verified John Shine Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
January 29, 2020 20200129205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Helen was very good

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terence Senior
Verified Terence Senior Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
January 29, 2020 20200129205205

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

A good friendly knowledgeable empathizing staff

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Aubrey Murfitt
Verified Aubrey Murfitt Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
January 25, 2020 20200125205203

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Im satisfied that's all that matters

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

Terence Eric McGrath
Verified Terence Eric McGrath Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Sharman Law LLP
January 23, 2020 20200123205218

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

all okay

Solicitor named in this review: Helen Broom

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Helen Broom

Helen Broom is a Assistant with Sharman Law LLP. They have 11 years experience in the areas of Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a solicitor

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Helen Broom

Address

Sharman Law LLP

1 Harpur Street

Bedford

Bedfordshire



Phone 01234 303030

Website

Helen Broom, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!