Legal Executive at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

Tracey Parsons

Legal Executive

Tracey Parsons is an employee with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Legal Executive.

89 Wimborne Road, Winton, BH3 7AW

She is an experienced Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

14 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Lauren
Lauren Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 23, 2021 20210723215323

Meticulous, friendly and fast with great communication

5

Tracey Parsons is by far the best conveyancing solicitor I have worked with. Owning a property portfolio I have bought several properties through my company with Tracey, and have also just completed on selling and purchasing my family home with her assistance.

Tracey is always contactable either via phone or email, and she is always polite and friendly to speak to. The fees and general process are outlined from the start, the fees are very competitive which was one of the main reasons I chose Aldridge Brownlee initially. Tracey moves very fast in all conveyancing matters, she's extremely thorough and meticulous at reading through all the paperwork highlighting anything of importance. She's also very good at pushing forward with anything outstanding thus resulting in all parties involved moving through the process quickly.

I trust that Tracey always does a good job from her attention to detail and would highly recommend her to family and friends, whom she has also helped with their conveyancing needs.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 09 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Alison Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 15, 2021 20210715212918

Fantastic

5

I have moved many times over the years and never received such good service. The charges were made clear at the beginning of the process and did not change. Tracey managed to complete the purchase within an incredibly short timeframe. Tracey always responded to emails within a few hours. I have recommended Tracey to friends who have also been delighted with the service received.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 20 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Moe (Maureen)
Moe (Maureen) Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 08, 2021 20210708181635

Outstanding

5

Tracey is professional, extremely efficient, approachable and a good communicator with her client. She was recommended to me and I would highly recommend her. Tracey managed to get my sale/purchase through before end of June, despite no doubt being under tremendous pressure and workload she never let it show and maintained the best conveyancing experience I have had. I cannot praise her enough.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 09 July, 2021

Hi Moe, Thank you for your review. Wishing you all the best for the future. Kind regards, Tracey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sarah
Sarah Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 07, 2021 20210707130024

Outstanding service from Tracey

5

Tracey has been brilliant throughout the buying process. She was recommended to me and her abilities /efficiency really shone through the process, noting this was all during a particularly stressful buying time given the stamp duty deadline.

Thank you for all your help Tracey!

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 08 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Darren
Darren Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 06, 2021 20210706101651

House purchase made easy

5

I can't thank Tracey and her team enough for their professional yet friendly approach. They made purchasing my house easy and would recommend Tracey 100%.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alison
Alison Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 06, 2021 20210706095302

Superb service

5

Tracey is without doubt the most professional and efficient conveyancer I've ever dealt with in the numerous moves we've made over the years. I cannot recommend her highly enough for her work ethic and her commitment to get the job done. Thank you Tracey for going above and beyond to ensure everything went through before the deadline.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 July, 2021

Hi Alison, Thank you for your review! We were very pleased to be able to complete your matters prior to the end of June! Enjoy your new home. Kind regards, Tracey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Helen Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
July 06, 2021 20210706072330

Wouldn't use anyone else

5

Tracey has done all my conveyancing transactions for years and I wouldn't use anyone else. She's extremely knowledgeable, responsive and can handle any curve ball with a smile. Will be using her again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 06 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nigel
Nigel Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
June 30, 2021 20210630185200

Excellent conveyce team.

5

Thanks to Tracey we had a relative smooth and time bound sale and purchase. Excellent customer service and response to enquiries.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 July, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan
Alan Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
June 30, 2021 20210630112521

Conveyancing as it should be

5

Tracey was very responsive, despite being swamped with work due to the "Stamp Duty deadline". Knowledgeable and a very effective communicator.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 June, 2021

Dear Alan, Thank you for your review. Enjoy your new home! Kind regards, Tracey

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nancy
Nancy Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP
June 30, 2021 20210630103136

First class conveyancer

5

Tracey has just dealt with our purchase. She is super friendly and efficient. She always returns calls and emails in a timely manner. Our purchase was not straight forward but Tracey managed to get us to completion within deadline. We would definitely recommend

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons from Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 30 June, 2021

Dear Nancy and Gordon Thank you for leaving a review! Enjoy your new beach front apartment. Kind regards, Tracey

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracey Parsons

Tracey Parsons is an employee with Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Legal Executive.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracey Parsons

Address

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

89 Wimborne Road

Winton



Phone 01202 526343

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Legal Executive

Aldridge Brownlee Solicitors LLP

?-present