Taylor Rose MW

02035404444

Also known as - Regal Park Conveyancing,Breeze & Wyles,Complete Property Deal,Fresh Law,Mcmillan Williams Solicitors,Mw Solicitors

BRILLIANT SOLICITORS AMAZING SERVICE Taylor Rose TTKW is a top 200 independent firm of solicitors with 400 experts operating from Bishop's Stortford, Hertford, Peterborough, London (HQ), Liverpool, Manchester, Northampton and Workington. We build trusted relationships with people and organisations to successfully overcome hurdles and challenges in life and in business.

4.8/5 3302 Client Reviews 3302 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Taylor Rose MW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose MW on ReviewSolicitors

3302 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3022
  • Very Good
    115
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    9
  • Awful
    146

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Kim
Kim Added 6 days ago Report to admin
February 23, 2021 20210223113554

First time buyer - successful completion with no issues / delays

4

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

This was my first time buying a property as part of a shared ownership scheme, quite stressful overall as it is for many but no issues or delays thanks to support from Charlotte and Taylor Rose.

We completed on time and everything seemed to go fairly smoothly compared to some of the horror stories I’d seen about the process in general thankfully!

Would have been good to be more easily able to speak by phone, but that’s most likely personal preference as a nervous first time buyer. Charlotte was very quick to respond to questions by email and handle everything from mortgage lender to housing association communications, and of course all the legal aspects.

Very happy to be completed and a smooth process overall, thank you Charlotte and Taylor Rose.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Osborne

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matthew
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Matthew Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 18, 2021 20210218135139

House purchase

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

Iftakhar Ahmed was great on our recent house purchase. Really attentive, easy to get in touch with, responsive and readily dealt with all of the issues on our particular house. Iftakhar made us feel like ours was the only matter he was working on, which I am sure is not the case! Highly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jean
Jean Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 16, 2021 20210216154136

STAY AWAY FROM THIS FIRM IF YOU EVER WANT A RESPONSE

1

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

My real estate purchase is being handled by Uzma Malik since December. She has literally never returned any of my calls. She barely responds to e-mails. She is rude in her emails and extremely difficult to deal with. I was referred to this firm by Simple Conveyancing, but it's been extremely disappointing and frustrating. The sale is on the verge of falling through and Uzma still won't return my numerous calls. Do NOT instruct this firm.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. David Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 16, 2021 20210216101726

Outstanding Service

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

I engaged the services of Iftakhar Ahmed back in August 2020 for Conveyancing Services for a slightly complicated purchase of my house in Northamptonshire after getting a number of quotes for the work. The main reason I chose Iftakhar was his responsiveness and professionalism which remained throughout the 6 month period it took to complete on the house. The biggest frustration i have encountered with house purchases and sales in the past is how difficult it is to speak to someone when you need something, however with Iftakhar he was always at the end of a direct dial phone and would always call back quickly if he wasn't able to take a call.
A highly recommended Conveyancing Services lawyer and would use in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dura
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Dura Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 09, 2021 20210209081224

Property purchase

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

A smooth process. Informed on time of various milestones. Undertook any extra demands regarding the case. Overall a good experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Rachel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 28, 2021 20210128151701

Amazing Service received, thank you!

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Amazing service received from Sean and team. They ensured that I was kept up to date throughout the whole process and made the process a lot less stressful. They explained to me in detail information that I didn’t quite understand and always got back to me promptly. I sincerely thank you for making such a difficult situation a lot easier for me to deal with. Would recommend your service to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lucy
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Lucy Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 22, 2021 20210122161931

Amazing service

5

Matter Type: Accident At Work

Sean dealt with my case and he was professional and informative yet always spoke to me in a way that was personal so I understood all terminology and wording.
Emails were always promptly answered and dealt with efficiently.
Really happy with the great service I received, I will be using you in future if need be! Highly recommend. Thanks again for everything.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Piergiorgio
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Piergiorgio Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 21, 2021 20210121150428

Iftakharhas been of great help during the buying procedure

5

Matter Type: Residential Conveyancing

We couldn't ask for more, Iftakhar has been one of the best professionals we have ever met!

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mario
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Mario Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 14, 2021 20210114175907

Excellent!

5

Matter Type: Transfers of equity

Solicitor was professional and informative. Prompt contact for any changes and update. Will use again.

Solicitor named in this review: Iftakhar Ahmed

Was this review helpful? Yes

Megan
Verified This review has been left by a verified client who used Taylor Rose MW. Megan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
January 06, 2021 20210106000000

Personal Injury

5

Matter Type: Road Traffic Accident

Megan recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jekaterina
Jekaterina Added 4 days ago Report to admin
February 25, 2021
Collected on
20210225122259

Jekaterina

5

I recently approached Len Furlong with my car insurance issue, after the MET police accused me of driving without insurance. All the other solicitors and barristers told me that my case is hopeless and that I should just accept £300 fine and 6 points on my license and live with it.
Mr. Furlong assisted me in my enquiry very confidently and professionally, and his expert advise helped me to get all the charges dropped. He gave me confidence, motivated me to never give up and saved me from getting 6 points on my license!
I will be recommending him to all my friends, colleagues and clients, as I am confident that he will do his best to assist the client and reach the best possible result.
Thank You very much for your support again!

Was this review helpful? Yes

M
M Added 5 days ago Report to admin
February 24, 2021
Collected on
20210224093140

A client

5

Dealt with James Scott on the sale of my property and he was fantastic.
Quick, efficient and extremely helpful along the way.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Michael
Michael Added 1 week ago Report to admin
February 19, 2021
Collected on
20210219170912

Michael

5

Amy was awesome and really helped us along the way, she gave us clear and concise instructions with plenty of time to have it done. Also very friendly and enthusiastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Ketan
Ketan Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
February 12, 2021
Collected on
20210212085658

Ketan

5

Emily Harrold helped me with my initial house purchase which went very smoothly despite Covid and really worked in my favour with the house builders, I had no hesitation in going back to Taylor Rose and James Scott was assigned to work on the sale of my old house. Very professional, no errors which made everything smooth, had my full interests in mind and we are all complete well in time. Thank you Emily and James for such professionalism which has also extended to any enquiries I have had post sale. I will never go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jack
Jack Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
February 04, 2021
Collected on
20210204134632

Jack

5

My case was handled by Mark Quinn. I was more than happy with the service provided and the outcome of my claim. He was quick to respond to any queries and kept me updated throughout. Very helpful indeed and would recommend. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Taylor Rose TTKW is extremely proud of its 100 year plus heritage! Tucker Turner Kingsley Wood was formed in 1984 as a result of a merger between Tucker Turner & Co and Kingsley Wood & Co who specialised in industrial insurance. The latter was founded by Sir Kingsley Wood, who later became Chancellor of the Exchequer to Winston Churchill's Prime Minister. Taylor Rose Law was founded in 2009, bringing a fresh and distinctive commercial and client satisfaction focus to law. Taylor Rose and TTKW merged in 2015. With a proud heritage and a unique management structure unlike any other law firm, the firm's vision is to deliver smart, modern law.


Regulated By:

Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000