Taylor Rose TTKW

01733333333

Also known as - Fresh Law, Complete Property Deal

BRILLIANT SOLICITORS AMAZING SERVICE Taylor Rose TTKW is a top 200 independent firm of solicitors with 400 experts operating from Bishop's Stortford, Hertford, Peterborough, London (HQ), Liverpool, Manchester, Northampton and Workington. We build trusted relationships with people and organisations to successfully overcome hurdles and challenges in life and in business.

4.7/5 827 Client Reviews 827 Leave a review
Accreditations
accreditation
accreditation
accreditation

How Taylor Rose TTKW compares

Value for money

Excellent

Competitive

Poor

THIS FIRM

NATIONAL AVERAGE

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of Taylor Rose TTKW on ReviewSolicitors

827 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    727
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Awful
    56

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Charles
Charles Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 03, 2020 20201103030216

Wonderful Service from Jayne Atkinson in Taylor Rose

5

Matter Type: Purchase and Sale

It is so blessed for us to have Jayne Atkinson in Taylor Rose helping us purchase our home in UK. We are a family moving to UK from overseas and we have zero knowledge in purchasing property.
In addition to the reliability, efficiency, and trustworthiness, Jayne’s patience and friendliness are much impressive. Jane always thinks ahead comprehensively to protect our right and benefit in the negotiation with the buyer’s solicitor. Jayne would acts proactively to share with us what we need to do and what choices we have like a best friend of us.
Whenever we ask questions or seek advice from Jayne, she would respond to us rapidly even though during the COVID Lock-down period. Moreover, due to the time lag in our country, we sometimes emailed Jayne during weekend and in the late night (UKTime), can’t you believe it, Jayne would responds to us rapidly for urgent matters so as to remove all our worries.
It is really a wonderful experience with Taylor Rose and we highly recommend Jayne Atkinson to you, especially you want to purchase properties in UK from overseas.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elizabeth
Verified Elizabeth Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
November 03, 2020 20201103000000

Elizabeth recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

5

Elizabeth recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paula
Paula Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 21, 2020 20201021135916

Excellent service - great value - highly recommend

5

Matter Type: Evicting Squatters and Trespassers

My house purchase went through without any hitches, I was kept fully informed and everyone I dealt with at Taylor Rose TTKW was first class, quick to respond and knew their stuff - in fact they were better than the solicitors I previously used - so a face to face service does not add value.

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Crawford
Crawford Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 16, 2020 20201016225219

A Winning Service

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

Before engaging Taylor Rose I was given sound advice from Sean McCormack on whether or not the services of a solicitor were really required. When I engaged their services, as the Claimant, Sean M clearly explained to me the steps required at every stage, estimated a time line, outlined the costs expected, calculated the range of awards in cases such as mine and, reassuringly, offered an interpretation of the actions of the Defendant’s team during the process.

This advice throughout proved accurate. We settled/won our claim together with costs.

It is with a rare certitude that I would recommend Taylor Rose.


Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rosalind
Verified Rosalind Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 13, 2020 20201013010000

Personal Injury

5

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

Rosalind recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 09, 2020 20201009092557

Purchasing of 24 Kent Gardens , Braintree

5

Matter Type: Evicting Squatters and Trespassers

I'm really pleased with the way the team at Taylor Rose Bishops Stortford - Kuldip Chima and Tommy Adeyemi handled my conveyancing .

They were always pleasant , efficient and kept me informed .They had to continually deal with a less than perfect response from third parties and the Covid 19 pandemic ,This resulted in them having to carryout quite a bit of additional work but they went the extra mile and stuck to their promise to get the deal over the line and registered.Many thanks to them.

Solicitor named in this review: Kuldip Chima

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 08, 2020 20201008114002

A Winning First Class Firm

5

Taylor Rose did a great job for me and my family. Sean is very knowledgeable, he grasped the issues accurately and was very aware of how to engage with me as a bereaved client.
The case was dealt with in short order and ahead of expectations.
I would not hesitate to recommend Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Gary Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 07, 2020 20201007214725

Great service

5

Had great service from Sean McCormack all the way through my claim.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jan
Jan Added 1 month ago Report to admin
October 02, 2020 20201002111713

Personal injury

4

Matter Type: Accidents In Public Places

Excellent service from start to finish. Kept in the loop throughout.

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Weqas
Weqas Added 2 months ago Report to admin
September 29, 2020 20200929225549

Great

5

Matter Type: Car Accident

Great service from start to finish cannot recommend them enough

Solicitor named in this review: Sean McCormack

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sue
Sue Added 23 hours ago Report to admin
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129154225

Sue

5

Responsive, professional and friendly service received from Harley..thank you so much for your patience and hard work.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Chelsea
Chelsea Added 23 hours ago Report to admin
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129145640

Chelsea

5

Amy Abbott - what an asset to Taylor Rose!!! Buying a house during a pandemic has been so stressful.. But none of the stress came from the legal side thanks to Amy.

Amy was the most wonderful person to work on our case from start to finish. Amy is so efficient in everything she does. We were so impressed with how fast and responsive she was whenever we contacted her. Nothing was ever too much trouble, we were never made to feel like a number - she made everything very personal and friendly. It was obvious she cared about the details as much as we did. I called her so often (thanks to hold-ups, which were out of our control) but she always greeted me on the phone with a bubbly friendly tone, happy to help and answer any questions. Amy is so professional and just really knows her stuff!

It was a pleasure to have someone like Amy as our solicitor.

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts Amy - you knew how much this meant to our little family, and the legal part went so smoothly all thanks to you and your efficiency in ALL you do.

I would highly recommend Amy Abbott and Taylor Rose as a company to anybody :)

Thank you again

Mr & Mrs Fields

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ram
Ram Added 1 day ago Report to admin
November 29, 2020
Collected on
20201129132231

Ram

5

Amy has been absolutely fantastic in handling the process with us from start to finish. She has always made us feel comfortable and has always answered all queries promptly - we were surprised how quick she actioned and completed everything for us! We are new to the field but Amy has handled everything with so much patience and have really made it a lot easier! Thanks a million!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sany
Sany Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 19, 2020
Collected on
20201119153512

Sany

5

I recently used the services of Suki from Taylor Rose. He alongside his Assistant Hanna were brilliant in providing me constant updates and working swiftly to get the completion of a property. I would recommend their services if ever you are buying property.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 1 week ago Report to admin
November 17, 2020
Collected on
20201117130608

Richard

5

I would like to thank Amy for the excellent service we received throughout the process of purchasing our first home. She was friendly, efficient, professional and very responsive! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About This Branch

Description

Taylor Rose TTKW is extremely proud of its 100 year plus heritage! Tucker Turner Kingsley Wood was formed in 1984 as a result of a merger between Tucker Turner & Co and Kingsley Wood & Co who specialised in industrial insurance. The latter was founded by Sir Kingsley Wood, who later became Chancellor of the Exchequer to Winston Churchill's Prime Minister. Taylor Rose Law was founded in 2009, bringing a fresh and distinctive commercial and client satisfaction focus to law. Taylor Rose and TTKW merged in 2015. With a proud heritage and a unique management structure unlike any other law firm, the firm's vision is to deliver smart, modern law.


Legal Services

Opening times
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0900 - 1700
  • 0000 - 0000
  • 0000 - 0000