Consultant Conveyancing Executive at Taylor Rose MW

Amy Abbott

Consultant Conveyancing Executive

Amy is a Consultant Conveyancing Executive at Taylor Rose in Peterborough. She has over 5 years’ experience in conveyancing, specialising predominantly in newbuild residential purchases and sales, which has led her to the Consultant position she is in today. She has gained extensive knowledge and experience in her field to enable her to work her way up from assistant, to conveyancer, conveyancing executive and team leader, and now the move to a Consultant where she can run her own caseload and hours but ensuring her clients and files are given the upmost care and attention round the clock. She prides herself in the client care and communication she gives to her clients, and has helped thousands of families and individuals move into their new homes.

Stuart House, St Johns Street, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire, PE1 5DD

She is an experienced Consultant Conveyancing Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Housing & Property 100%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Jade
Jade Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 17, 2021 20210517095450

Fantastic service from Amy Abbott - Taylor Rose

5

We have used Amy Abbott at Taylor Rose TTKW twice now to buy and sell our homes, and both times she was absolutely amazing. Anything you needed or asked for she had already done, and was always one step ahead. We would highly recommend using Amy, and will 100% use her in the future if we ever need to!

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Abbott

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 18 May, 2021

Hi Jade, thank you for your review and recommendation! It's great to hear that Amy was always ahead of the game and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Verified Helen Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
September 24, 2020 20200924000000

Helen recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

5

Helen recommends Taylor Rose TTKW

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Abbott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Tracy
Tracy Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
April 01, 2021
Collected on
20210401172422

Tracy

5

I completed on the purchase of my house yesterday which Amy Abbott at Taylor Rose handled for me. I found Amy very efficient and always responded to emails quickly. She made the whole process run very smoothly and I would definitely recommend Amy to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Abbott

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 14 April, 2021

Dear Tracy, thank you for your review and recommendation - these are greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Twins
Twins Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
October 02, 2020
Collected on
20201002071834

Twins

5

Outstanding service from start to the end. Very professional staff who promptly answered to all queries . Strongly recommended.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Abbott

Was this review helpful? Yes

matthew
matthew Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
June 15, 2020
Collected on
20200615093436

matthew

5

Amy made the purchase of our first property so easy! She was always at the end of the phone to answer questions I had and updated me consistently with updates even with the recent Covid-19 crisis.

I would 100% recommend Amy and Taylor Rose!

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Abbott

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rags44
Rags44 Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 22, 2020
Collected on
20200522130909

Rags44

5

Had recently purchased my first property. MH was my solicitor from Taylor Rose. He was extremely attentive and informative... "holding my hand" through the daughnting process. In terms of cost I had approached a handful and TR weren't the cheapest but were definitely good value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Abbott

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 03 June, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynsey
Lynsey Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Taylor Rose MW
Collected whilst working at Taylor Rose MW
May 22, 2020
Collected on
20200522115438

Lynsey

5

Amy Abbott at Taylor Rose TTKW (Peterborough) is a brilliant conveyancer. I wish we had known about her for other house moves. First positive experience of using a conveyancer for a house move. She is extremely proactive, is responsive, knowledgeable and got our house move sorted out in record time. Thank you Amy

Solicitor named in this review: Amy Abbott

A representative from Taylor Rose MW responded to this review on 03 June, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Amy Abbott

Amy is a Consultant Conveyancing Executive at Taylor Rose in Peterborough. She has over 5 years’ experience in conveyancing, specialising predominantly in newbuild residential purchases and sales, which has led her to the Consultant position she is in today. She has gained extensive knowledge and experience in her field to enable her to work her way up from assistant, to conveyancer, conveyancing executive and team leader, and now the move to a Consultant where she can run her own caseload and hours but ensuring her clients and files are given the upmost care and attention round the clock. She prides herself in the client care and communication she gives to her clients, and has helped thousands of families and individuals move into their new homes.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Amy Abbott

Address

Taylor Rose MW

Stuart House

St Johns Street

Peterborough

Cambridgeshire



Phone 01733 865193

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Consultant Conveyancer

Taylor Rose TTKW

?-present