Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Jack Bristowe

Solicitor

Jack is a Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer who can assist with Dispute Resolution and Consumer matters.

The Manor House, 8 Dereham Road, Thetford, Norfolk, IP25 6ER

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Dispute Resolution

4.8/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Consumer 20%
  • Dispute Resolution 80%
6 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Maurice and Kim
Maurice and Kim Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 04, 2022 20220304093012

Happy!!

5

We were both really pleased with the level of service and commitment shown by Jack Bristowe. He kept us fully informed at all times and was always polite and personable - just what you need when dealing with legalities you know nothing about!

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Bristowe

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sandra & Anna
Verified Sandra & Anna Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Calthrops Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Calthrops Solicitors LLP
October 14, 2021 20211014120015

Spot on service

5

Jack was excellent in everything he had done and achieved in such a short space of time, something that we had been trying to resolve ourselves with no joy because things just get to complicated. Thank you so much jack

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Bristowe

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 29 January, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Calthrops Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Calthrops Solicitors LLP
July 27, 2021 20210727080651

Knowledgeable service

4

I found caltrops solicitors to be friendly efficient and gave clear concise information
They were always very professional and kept me updated on how things were going
They provided a great service at a competitive price
I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again or to recommend them

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Bristowe

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 12 May, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sharon and Nathanial
Verified Sharon and Nathanial Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Calthrops Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Calthrops Solicitors LLP
March 13, 2021 20210313104927

Efficient

5

Highly efficient, with timely responses. Highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Bristowe

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 21 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vasilica
Verified Vasilica Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Calthrops Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Calthrops Solicitors LLP
January 13, 2021 20210113000000

Vasilica recommends Calthrops Solicitors LLP

5

Vasilica recommends Calthrops Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Bristowe

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 21 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joan
Verified Joan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Calthrops Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Calthrops Solicitors LLP
January 13, 2021 20210113000000

Joan recommends Calthrops Solicitors LLP

5

Joan recommends Calthrops Solicitors LLP

Solicitor named in this review: Jack Bristowe

A representative from Ward Gethin Archer Limited responded to this review on 21 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Jack Bristowe

Jack is a Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer who can assist with Dispute Resolution and Consumer matters.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Jack Bristowe

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

The Manor House

8 Dereham Road

Thetford

Norfolk



Phone 01353 646118

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Trainee Solicitor

Calthrops Solicitors LLP

2019-2021

Solicitor

Ward Gethin Archer

2021-present