Associate, Chartered Legal Executive at Wolferstans

Tracey Barton

Associate, Chartered Legal Executive

Chartered Legal Executive in the Personal Injury Department at Wolferstans with more than 10 years experience of dealing with road traffic accidents, accidents at work and public liability claims.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

She is an experienced Associate, Chartered Legal Executive who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Howells
Howells Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 01, 2020 20201001000000

From the first point of contact with Wolferstans and Tracey Barton, always felt nothing was too much trouble.

5

Very good communication on progress of claim. Lovely people abd very professional. Well done.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Pete
Pete Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 11, 2020
Collected on
20200511154926

Pete

5

After being let down by two leading personal injury firms in Cornwall a Legal Consultant friend of mine put me in touch with Wolferstans of Plymouth. Without question Tracey Barton from Wolferstans took up my case. Her detail to work was OUTSTANDING, always keeping me well informed at every critical point. In a very short space of time I received an out of Court settlement. I cannot thank Tracey enough for her dedication to her job and for helping me.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Codinho91
Codinho91 Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 18, 2020
Collected on
20200318140341

Codinho91

5

Fantastic all round , would only ever use this firm. Tracey is a pleasure to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

mark
mark Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 21, 2018
Collected on
20180921093549

mark

5

First time I have ever used Wolferstans and will be using them from now on.
Very professional in all aspects of their work that they do,very polite and respectful. The corespondence was always quick and plenty of it so I never had any worries. Thank you so much Tracey Barton.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Anna-marie Green
Anna-marie Green Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
June 10, 2020 20200610104837

Anna-marie Green

5

Tracey Barton was so helpful, putting me at ease, and explains everything at every stage of the process. Nothing was too much trouble. Having the Covid19 virus happen during this process did not mean that Tracey’s dealing with my case was hampered in any way. She still worked hard to get the outcome I wanted. There was no loss of contact at all.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline Waring
Jacqueline Waring Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 15, 2019 20190315164741

Jacqueline Waring

5

Following a nasty trip over a bolt in Plymouth I broke both my arms on falling. This was a huge problem not only for me personally looking after my home and myself, but I was a carer for my husband who is disabled. I needed help immediately with various everyday tasks like meals,washing shopping not to mention the upkeep of the garden and general cleaning. I needed help financially to buy in services and items to help, so I decided to find a local and reputable solicitors that would have local knowledge and a no nonsense approach to my case. Tracey Barton was my assigned solicitor who was amazing and understanding as she had to go through my husband with phone calls and paperwork (I couldn’t even hold the phone or sign papers). Nothing was too much trouble, and dealt with each question or enquiry swiftly, offering sound advice giving me confidence as we went through the claim process. I would like to thank Tracey and the team for their tenacious and professional effort bringing my claim to a successful and swift conclusion, I now can get ongoing help as I need it. I would therefore recommend Wolferstans to anyone who would seek legal help, highly recommended, thank you again.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grant Lewis
Grant Lewis Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 09, 2017 20171109162407

Grant Lewis

5

Over the past 3 years I have been looked after by Tracey Barton of Wolverstans. I have received excellent service both with a professional and a caring approach which has concluded in a positive way. I would like to thank her publicly for her support and help. I have no hesitation in recommending her and Wolverstans services.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracey Barton

Chartered Legal Executive in the Personal Injury Department at Wolferstans with more than 10 years experience of dealing with road traffic accidents, accidents at work and public liability claims.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracey Barton

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 292311

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate, Chartered Legal Executive

Wolferstans

?-present