Associate, Chartered Legal Executive at Wolferstans

Tracey Barton

Associate, Chartered Legal Executive

Chartered Legal Executive in the Personal Injury Department at Wolferstans with more than 10 years experience of dealing with road traffic accidents, accidents at work and public liability claims.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 10 Client Reviews 10
  • Personal Injury 100%
10 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Dee Botteley
Verified Dee Botteley Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 27, 2021 20210927060432

Damages Claim

5

My damages claim began in 2017 & I was advised from the outset that the process could take 3 - 4 years; this timescale proved to be the case. Throughout the long & complicated process, Wolferstans were always there to handle any questions or queries I had; they were at all times professional. courteous & efficient.
My case handler, Tracey Barton, responded quickly to all my emails, I can't thank her enough for her patience & diligence throughout, particularly as I was the little member of the public confronting a corporate giant.
I would have no hesitation using Wolferstans again should the need arise.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 27 September, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with Tracey's service and would not hesitate to use our services again. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rachel
Rachel Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
August 05, 2021 20210805101743

Fantastic service

5

My experience with Wolferstans Solicitor and specifically instructing Tracey Barton to handle my injury claim was excellent from start to finish. Their service was clear, efficient and extremely helpful while navigating the claim process and what my options were. I felt updated and informed every step of the way and received an outcome I was extremely pleased with in a swift timeframe. Thank you Tracey and team!

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 06 August, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Rachel, we really appreciate it and Tracey is very pleased that you were happy with the service she provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes

stephen
stephen Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
July 19, 2021 20210719113407

injury claim. S.E.Farrar

5

Tracey handled the my Industrial injury claim methodically and empirically from the outset, accumulated an extensive case file of evidence and ultimately steered the case to a good conclusion.
Although liability had been admitted from the outset, by the defendant, the complexities of the claim were not simple to sort out and Tracey's guidance on how to proceed was exemplary and ultimately led to a settlement without need of going to Court.
I was more than happy with the advice and guidance I received, and with the final settlement.
Tracey was careful, diplomatic and professional throughout and a great pleasure, and a delight, to have had representing my interests.
Thank you Tracey.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 19 July, 2021

Thank you for your review Stephen. We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback, which will be passed on to Tracey. Do not hesitate to use Wolferstans again should you have any future legal requirements. Best wishes from us all at Wolferstans.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Howells
Howells Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 01, 2020 20201001000000

From the first point of contact with Wolferstans and Tracey Barton, always felt nothing was too much trouble.

5

Very good communication on progress of claim. Lovely people abd very professional. Well done.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Pete
Pete Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 11, 2020
Collected on
20200511154926

Pete

5

After being let down by two leading personal injury firms in Cornwall a Legal Consultant friend of mine put me in touch with Wolferstans of Plymouth. Without question Tracey Barton from Wolferstans took up my case. Her detail to work was OUTSTANDING, always keeping me well informed at every critical point. In a very short space of time I received an out of Court settlement. I cannot thank Tracey enough for her dedication to her job and for helping me.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Codinho91
Codinho91 Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 18, 2020
Collected on
20200318140341

Codinho91

5

Fantastic all round , would only ever use this firm. Tracey is a pleasure to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

mark
mark Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 21, 2018
Collected on
20180921093549

mark

5

First time I have ever used Wolferstans and will be using them from now on.
Very professional in all aspects of their work that they do,very polite and respectful. The corespondence was always quick and plenty of it so I never had any worries. Thank you so much Tracey Barton.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Anna-marie Green
Anna-marie Green Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
June 10, 2020 20200610104837

Anna-marie Green

5

Tracey Barton was so helpful, putting me at ease, and explains everything at every stage of the process. Nothing was too much trouble. Having the Covid19 virus happen during this process did not mean that Tracey’s dealing with my case was hampered in any way. She still worked hard to get the outcome I wanted. There was no loss of contact at all.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jacqueline Waring
Jacqueline Waring Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 15, 2019 20190315164741

Jacqueline Waring

5

Following a nasty trip over a bolt in Plymouth I broke both my arms on falling. This was a huge problem not only for me personally looking after my home and myself, but I was a carer for my husband who is disabled. I needed help immediately with various everyday tasks like meals,washing shopping not to mention the upkeep of the garden and general cleaning. I needed help financially to buy in services and items to help, so I decided to find a local and reputable solicitors that would have local knowledge and a no nonsense approach to my case. Tracey Barton was my assigned solicitor who was amazing and understanding as she had to go through my husband with phone calls and paperwork (I couldn’t even hold the phone or sign papers). Nothing was too much trouble, and dealt with each question or enquiry swiftly, offering sound advice giving me confidence as we went through the claim process. I would like to thank Tracey and the team for their tenacious and professional effort bringing my claim to a successful and swift conclusion, I now can get ongoing help as I need it. I would therefore recommend Wolferstans to anyone who would seek legal help, highly recommended, thank you again.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

Grant Lewis
Grant Lewis Added 4 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 09, 2017 20171109162407

Grant Lewis

5

Over the past 3 years I have been looked after by Tracey Barton of Wolverstans. I have received excellent service both with a professional and a caring approach which has concluded in a positive way. I would like to thank her publicly for her support and help. I have no hesitation in recommending her and Wolverstans services.

Solicitor named in this review: Tracey Barton

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tracey Barton

Chartered Legal Executive in the Personal Injury Department at Wolferstans with more than 10 years experience of dealing with road traffic accidents, accidents at work and public liability claims.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tracey Barton

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 292311

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate, Chartered Legal Executive

Wolferstans

?-present