Solicitor at Aspen Crown Solicitors

Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Solicitor - Head of immigration

SRA ID: 494243

Tajammal is head of immigration department at Aspen Crown Solicitors with 10 years of immigration law experience. He specializes in all areas of immigration and nationality law including advising individuals and organizations. He is a passionate immigration law solicitor who has acquired extensive experience by practicing a whole range of immigration law Including asylum and human rights cases; point based system [PBS] applications; spouse/partner entry clearance applications; EU law applications and immigration detention and deportation matter. He has extensive experience of dealing with tier 1 innovators and investors visas and have also assisted Sole representatives of overseas businesses to get settled in the UK. He has had conduct of countless appeals at all levels; dealt with complex judicial Review Claims; and -sought associated remedies for his clients at the court of Appeal. He has acted for and successfully assisted numerous cases involving victims of human trafficking & domestic violence, human rights abuses and torture. He has advised and assisted clients towards making their successful applications for British citizenship, registration for British citizenship and rights to adobe.

The North Colchester Business, 340 The Crescent, Essex, CO4 9AD

Licensed for 13 years

Practice Areas

Family Law, Immigration, Human rights

5.0/5 91 Client Reviews 91
  • Family Law 11%
  • Immigration 89%
91 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    91
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
hoai
hoai Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
February 14, 2024 20240214130115

Great

5

They give you the best services. Really professional and kindly. I’m highly recommendation for you guys

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

caotran
caotran Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
January 31, 2024 20240131161753

Spouse visa

5

Mr Tajammal is so supportive, professional and kind. He helped me a lot through my application. The result came successfully. Be grateful!
Highly recommend!

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eric
Eric Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
January 06, 2024 20240106140558

Satisfied Client

5

This solicitor, Mr. Tajammal is extremely knowledgeable and professional. They are quick to respond to queries and provide detailed and insightful advice. I highly recommend this solicitor to anyone seeking legal services.

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Hanh
Hanh Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
January 04, 2024 20240104225638

A professional approach to work, integrity and a respect for confident

5

Mr. is an excellent solicitor who always prioritizes his clients' interests over financial gains. He puts in 100% effort into his work to ensure the best possible outcomes for his clients. Ten years ago, my friend recommended Mr to me, and he successfully handled my case. From then on, I have referred more friends to him, and in turn, they have referred their friends to him as well, and all of the outcomes have been great. Many thanks for your excellent works.

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

James Melvyn
James Melvyn Added 1 month ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
December 29, 2023 20231229113736

Spouse visa and BRP Vietnam

5

Excellent work from Taj and the team. A few bumps in the road but overcame them in the end. I’d recommend Taj and the team to anyone. My wife is now with me in the UK, from Vietnam. We couldn’t be happier. I’ll definitely continue to use Taj, for future work.

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

longanh
longanh Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
December 22, 2023 20231222094712

A gift before Christmas.

5

Mr. gave me a gift before Christmas. He was wonderful and professional. Thank you for everything

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Asif
Asif Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
December 12, 2023 20231212120016

Visa application

5

I would just like to share my experience with a wonderful person Mr tajamal is as he helped me so much with my whole process of applying and also guided be with the upmost help I required,so my outcome is any immigration information and assistance definitely contact Mr Tajammal thanx again as I couldn't have done this without you

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thanh Tran
Thanh Tran Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
December 07, 2023 20231207010205

The amazing Tajammal

5

Tajammal is so kind, caring and professional. He gets things done quickly and carefully. He explains every step to you so you'd understand. I will always appreciate his help.

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

thuphuong
thuphuong Added 2 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
December 06, 2023 20231206204517

Verry good

5

Proactively contact and provide useful information to you

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kim
Kim Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Aspen Crown Solicitors
November 13, 2023 20231113230300

is really professional and kind warm heart in his job

5

I know him by friend recommended. I did call him and we talked. I feel very free to talk to him. He guide me very clearly and friendly. He advice me a lot without any fee. That’s a lot different with other solicitor. I recommend everyone feel free to contact him if you need help with your case

Solicitor named in this review: Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Tajammal is head of immigration department at Aspen Crown Solicitors with 10 years of immigration law experience. He specializes in all areas of immigration and nationality law including advising individuals and organizations. He is a passionate immigration law solicitor who has acquired extensive experience by practicing a whole range of immigration law Including asylum and human rights cases; point based system [PBS] applications; spouse/partner entry clearance applications; EU law applications and immigration detention and deportation matter. He has extensive experience of dealing with tier 1 innovators and investors visas and have also assisted Sole representatives of overseas businesses to get settled in the UK. He has had conduct of countless appeals at all levels; dealt with complex judicial Review Claims; and -sought associated remedies for his clients at the court of Appeal. He has acted for and successfully assisted numerous cases involving victims of human trafficking & domestic violence, human rights abuses and torture. He has advised and assisted clients towards making their successful applications for British citizenship, registration for British citizenship and rights to adobe.

Languages Spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Contact Tajammal Nadeem Butt

Address

Aspen Crown Solicitors

The North Colchester Business

340 The Crescent

Essex

CO4 9AD



Phone 01206489077

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/07/10

07/11/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Member

Norton Folgate Solicitors

?-17-12-2019

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Aspen Crown Solicitors Ltd

?-present