Senior Conveyancing Assistant at Levi Solicitors LLP

Fiona Firth

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Fiona is a senior conveyancing assistant. She specialises in the sale and purchase of both registered and unregistered freehold and leasehold properties. Fiona also has a great deal of experience with new build, remortgages and transfer of equity matters. Fiona is very professional and has a very friendly approach at all times.

33 St. Pauls Street, LS1 2JJ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 100 Client Reviews 100
  • Commercial Property 1%
  • Housing & Property 99%
100 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Richard Hanson
Verified Richard Hanson Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 16, 2024 20240516154646

Conveyancing

5

Very good experience with conveyancing of property good communication from Scott and his team. If i am in need of a solicitor in the future dealing with a property transaction Levi solicitors will be the one to call.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 17 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you were happy with the service provided by team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lawrence
Verified Lawrence Added 4 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 15, 2024 20240515172726

Scott Dickinson from Levi's Solicitors

5

Scott Dickinson from Levi's Solicitors was brilliant. Very professional, experienced & helpful.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 16 May, 2024

Thank you for your testimonial. We’re pleased to know you had a great experience with Scott and his team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lynda Mavis
Verified Lynda Mavis Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514090700

The Coopers

5

We have just completed our purchase of a flat. Scott Dickinson was our contact at Levi Solicitors. Scott was so helpful and informative every step of our journey. We’re pensioners returning to the uk after 10 years in Spain and not used to dealing with uk terminology. Scott walked us through from start to finish. His knowledge , expertise and customer service skills are excellent. We would recommend him and Levi’s solicitors to anyone. Thank you so much Scott and his team for making our flat purchase as smooth and painless as possible and in a short time period for a leasehold property,

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear Scott and his team were a great help during your conveyancing transaction. Thank you for taking the time to leave a lovely review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

John William
Verified John William Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514075050

Excellent service

5

We received an excellent service from Scott and the team who dealt with the sale of a second property for us, documents were easy to complete and they kept us informed, I would happily use them again.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

We are pleased to hear Scott and his team ensured you had a positive transaction with our team. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin Lindsay
Verified Martin Lindsay Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
May 14, 2024 20240514074714

House Purchase

5

Recommend by the estate agent and the process was smooth from start to completion.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are delighted to hear you had a smooth process with team Dickinson.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 23, 2024 20240423100828

Mark

5

I was happy with levi,s service they provided

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Giorgie
Verified Giorgie Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 19, 2024 20240419134528

Best solicitor for residential ever!

5

I have used Scott last year to buy and sell and was so impressed I went back to Levi’s solicitors specifically for him this year to buy and sell again. The communication from Scott and his team is next to none. If I email at 8am, they have responded by ten past. They have fantastic knowledge and experience, are supportive and so easy to work with. I genuinely could not recommend Scott more. There are so many rubbish solicitors out there, so I was lucky to find this company.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

Thank you for this wonderful review for Scott and his team. We are delighted to hear you had a great experience and found the team to be knowledgeable and experienced.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jade D
Verified Jade D Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 17, 2024 20240417133112

Highly Recommend Scott

5

Would absolutely recommend Scott. Replied promptly, always kept me in the loop and helped chase things as much as possible from his end. Made my experience as a first time buyer stress free.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 22 April, 2024

We are delighted to hear Scott and his team ensured your experience was stress free. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Elisia Smith
Verified Elisia Smith Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 09, 2024 20240409204206

Amazing Team

5

We were recommended by our estate agents and they were amazing every step of the way! Scott was so lovely and especially towards the end, he was so informative and kept us up to date with everything! Thank you so much for helping us through the process!

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 09, 2024 20240409202018

Very efficient

5

We found Scott and his team to be extremely efficient and helpful when selling our property and would highly recommend. Thank you all.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 11 April, 2024

We are pleased to hear you found Scott and his team were efficient and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

noel
noel Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
March 29, 2024
Collected on
20240329024519

noel

5

Saw levi's advertised on the Square ball podcast so initially got a quote from them for the conveyancing work for the purchase for my house. The quote was very good so went with them .They handled the work with professionalism and had no problems answering any questions i had in a quick timely manner

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 03 April, 2024

Thank you for choosing Levi Solicitors for your conveyancing transaction. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the initial quote and the service throughout.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Jonathan Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
July 05, 2023
Collected on
20230705091347

Jonathan

5

Team Wilson at Levi Solicitors provided exceptional service during my house purchase. They were quick, effective, and highly responsive. Their professionalism and efficiency made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I felt supported and well-informed throughout, as they promptly addressed all my queries and ensured all deadlines were met. I highly recommend Team Wilson for their outstanding commitment to their clients and their ability to deliver excellent results. Their expertise and attentiveness made my experience with them truly remarkable.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 06 July, 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to have been a part of your journey and to have played a role in making your property transaction a success.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Craig
Craig Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
April 21, 2023
Collected on
20230421083655

Craig

5

Brilliant service from start to completion,,Many thanks to everyone at Team Wilson,, especially Lisa who kept 2 steps in front of everything,, cheapest i could find but did a great job throughout.. Recommend to anyone needing conveyancing solicitors.👍

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 24 April, 2023

Thank you Craig for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a great service from Team Wilson. We will make sure we pass your comments on to the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard
Richard Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 19, 2023
Collected on
20230119125128

Richard

5

Excellent service from Team Wilson at Levi's. They made my house sale as easy as possible. Professional communications at each stage and responded to my questions promptly. I would recommend their conveyancing services for anyone selling their property.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 January, 2023

Thank you for leaving such a kind review. We are delighted you were pleased with our service.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Georgina
Georgina Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Levi Solicitors LLP
January 15, 2023
Collected on
20230115140418

Georgina

5

I had an excellent experience using Levi solicitors for both my sale and purchase of a property and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them. They were extremely thorough and prompt in everything, and we’re a step ahead of everyone else’s solicitors in the chain. They were really easy to get hold of, and very helpful if I had any questions. Claire, Fiona and Lisa thank you so much for your help with everything. We wouldn’t hesitate to return again.

Lawyer named in this review: Fiona Firth

A representative from Levi Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 January, 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We have passed your kind words onto the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Fiona Firth

Fiona is a senior conveyancing assistant. She specialises in the sale and purchase of both registered and unregistered freehold and leasehold properties. Fiona also has a great deal of experience with new build, remortgages and transfer of equity matters. Fiona is very professional and has a very friendly approach at all times.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Fiona Firth

Address

Levi Solicitors LLP

33 St. Pauls Street

LS1 2JJ



Phone 0113 532 8686

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancing Assistant

Levi Solicitors LLP

?-present