Paralegal at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Zsofia Szoke

Paralegal

Zsofia Szoke is an employee with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal.

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

She is an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Money & Tax, Company & Commercial, Employment

13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 week ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
May 13, 2022 20220513180649

Saved our family home in a bankruptcy

5

Pleased that we managed to resolve it in the end and prevent the family home from being sold.

Michael and Zsofia both worked late into the evenings to ensure filings were made on time etc.

Michael is an lovely person to deal with and has a great approach especially when dealing with a bullish solicitor on the other side of the case.

Happy with the end result!

Would definitely use again (hopefully won’t have to!).

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 26, 2022 20220126171556

solicitors letter

5

I have worked with Simon Rodkins for 10 years now and find there company will deal with your requirements, always return to this company

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

ATAY
Verified ATAY Added 3 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 26, 2022 20220126152720

Exceptional Professionalism

5

Highly recommended Law Firm providing quick, thorough solutions to any problem presented. Work diligently and with the upmost professionalism. Thank you for all your help and support

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 06, 2022 20220106180503

To obtain a domestic parking permit

5

I was put at ease straightaway and this made it very easy for me to explain the reason for my visit - Mr Rodkin. What he could do and the various options open to me. The following .. the company I had a dispute with I was given my parking permit. A very painless and satisfactory result.

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard Sugarman
Verified Richard Sugarman Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 16, 2021 20211216160210

Landlord / Tenant issue

5

The solicitors at Simons Rodkin assisted with a problem tenant.
Their advice was very good and the service offered was excellent.
They achieved what I asked of them, which was to take the necessary legal steps to obtain vacant possession.
This was done without the need of lengthy and costly court action.
I would definitely recommend them.
Thank you for your assistance.
Richard

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brent Martin
Verified Brent Martin Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 09, 2021 20211209173320

Outstanding Service

5

I was experiencing a protracted and difficult bankruptcy issue and was aware of the Simons Radkin firm. The case was taken decisively in hand by both Michael Abrahams and his able paralegal Zsofia. With assurance they together navigated the complexities of this branch of the law. An excellent barrister was chosen and skilfully briefed mindful of the arguments that Michael wanted underlining to the judge. The matter was successfully concluded in less than twenty minutes. I would unreservedly recommend the diligence and professionalism of Simons Radkin bankruptcy team to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

A Very Happy Client - North London
Verified A Very Happy Client - North London Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 08, 2021 20211208181606

Why Simons Rodkins should be your choice

5

I originally approached Simons Rodkin with Lawrence Rodkin (Senior Partner), with a case, and he understood it clearly. He started the ball rolling and after his sad passing, Michael Abraham took over, ably assisted by Zsofia Szoke. Who originally assisted Lawrence. Despite the Defendants dragging this case on for over two years, COVID didn’t help, increasing the costs, they thought lying was the best form of defence. We persevered and eventually won our case. The Defendants lost and ended up spending over £12K on legal expenses plus our costs. Hahaha. Both my legal team diligently worked hard throughout, emailing updates at all hours. Their work on this case was commendable. Both are very pleasant and easy people to talk with, who have your best interests at heart. The Defendants had no chance with our evidence, and no chance against superior legal advisers. I hope not to need any further legal assistance. But if I do, I will contact Simons Rodkin first. They have a team of advisers who will help you. I can highly recommend them to anyone. I went through three others who were useless. Before finding Simons Rodkin. One very happy client.

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Frank Ranasinghe
Verified Frank Ranasinghe Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 02, 2021 20211202195112

Contractual disputes

5

We were appointed with Michael Abraham, Zsofie Szoke and Priya Varsani in handling our legal dispute concerning construction work. All three individuals were highly professional and gave us all the information we needed to settle the dispute. They handled the case with outstanding communication, care and honesty. I would definitely use and recommend their services again!

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanna
Verified Joanna Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 01, 2021 20211201134203

Excellent Service

5

I would highly recommend this firm of solicitors especially Michael Abraham and his team. They were first class from start to finish which gave me an excellent outcome. I would definitely use their service again should I need to.

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faye Mahony
Verified Faye Mahony Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
July 30, 2021 20210730204429

Professional and efficient service

5

Michael and Zsofia recently helped me through the process of my voluntary redundancy. They were extremely helpful, clear, thorough and reliable which ensured that the whole process went smoothly. I would definitely recommend this firm. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Zsofia Szoke

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Zsofia Szoke

Zsofia Szoke is an employee with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Zsofia Szoke

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 020 8446 6223

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

?-present