Consultant Barrister at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Kevin Harris

Consultant Barrister

Kevin Harris is an employee with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Consultant Barrister.

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

He is an experienced Consultant Barrister who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Employment

13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
April 05, 2022 20220405211119

Employment advice

5

Professional advice given in a supportive and friendly environment. Professionalism and empathy. Best of both worlds. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
March 08, 2022 20220308091744

Excellent support throughout

5

I would like to thank Kevin Harris and Ayse Salih for their continued support throughout an extremely challenging time (7 months).

They were an excellent team, and importantly very personable, exercising empathy when most needed.

Although there wasn't a case, Kevin provided sound advice at the right time, and was always mindful of avoiding any unnecessary legal costs.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Simons Rodkin to anyone seeking advice from an employment law firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

AS
Verified AS Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 20, 2022 20220120094356

Great service, great result

5

I had the pleasure of having Kevin representing me and supporting me throughout a long and tough discrimination case I raised against the company I worked for.
Kevin was absolutely great. He showed professionalism, experience and courtesy every single day.
When I was initially looking for a lawyer, Kevin was the only one that took the time during the very first call to understand my case, asking the right questions and giving me an ideas of the process, timing, expectations
I told Kevin I had a tight budget and he respected that. We worked together on some documents and he found ways to keep the costs in line with my budget. Calls were always focused on the resolution of the imminent step with a forward looking eye on things so that I knew what to do with an answer, and the beauty was that they were only just few minutes long.
The process he set based on his experience and patience eventually paid off and we achieved what I felt was a great result.
I would sincerely recommend Kevin!

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 19, 2021 20210819180958

Very Helpful

5

Would recommend, very helpful and professional employment law advice received. Would definitely recommend if ever you have the requirement.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Verified Katie Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 19, 2021 20210819112833

Fantastic service

5

I would definately recommend Kevin and Ayse. They genuinely cared and were extremely helpful. They answered any queries and kept me at ease, gave me the best advice throughout the whole process and had my best intentions when dealing with my case. They pushed me not to give up.
I was extremely satisfied with the outcome and will forever be grateful. I would definately recommend using this company.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

LS
LS Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
April 11, 2021 20210411010000

Went above and beyond

5

Kevin Harris…went above and beyond. He took great care listening to my information and putting together a strong case. I will forever be grateful for the work he did for me along with his professional attitude and work ethic. I would not hesitate recommending him to anyone

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

LR
LR Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 08, 2021 20210108000000

Got the results

5

I had a stressful situation at work and needed legal advice. I was lucky to get a same day appointment with Kevin…I eventually got the results I wanted.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anon
Anon Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 18, 2018 20180818010000

The extra mile

5

Kevin had supported me along the way, gave me wise advises and confident which were detrimental to my ability to cope with this case. He was professional and helped me cope with a very challenging situation…Kevin has always gone the extra mile in order to make sure that we address the legal challenges in the best manner leading to a successful outcome.Kevin had been honest with me from day one, presented me the facts in an objective way. He always was fighting for my rights on a professional manner until eventually I was pleased with the final results.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lydia
Lydia Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 12, 2018 20180812010000

Went above and beyond

5

I would like to recommend Simons Rodkin Solicitors highly after the successful outcome delivered following my case with them. Both Kevin Harris and Michael Abraham went above and beyond. They took great care listening to my information and putting together a strong case. I will forever be grateful for the work they did for me along with their professional attitude and work ethic. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tom
Tom Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 30, 2018 20180630010000

Satisfactory conclusion

5

I can not recommend SR Law highly enough for all their help over the past two years or so. In addition to achieving a reasonable settlement for me, Lawrence, Ayse and Kevin provided the emotional support I needed to pursue a complicated case to a satisfactory conclusion. They understood my disabilities and illness too and ensured I wasn’t taken advantage of at a time of extreme vulnerability. They also helped me financially with fees by pointing out I had legal cost insurance cover under an unrelated policy, that I was totally unaware of and liaised with my insurer to cover much of the costs. If that wasn’t enough, they also have an excellent network of expert witnesses (accountants, medical, trade union reps and the like) who provided similarly high standards of care and expertise.I am truly grateful for all their assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Micky
Micky Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
November 15, 2018
Collected on
20181115200222

Micky

5

My experience was a very professional, efficient and reassuring one. Thank you Kevin and Ayse. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Simons Rodkin and I will certainly use their services again should the need arise.

Solicitor named in this review: Kevin Harris

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Kevin Harris

Kevin Harris is an employee with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Consultant Barrister.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Kevin Harris

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 0208 446 6223

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Consultant Barrister

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

?-present