Solicitor Apprentice at MLP Law Limited

Sophie Lennon

Solicitor Apprentice

Sophie is MLP Law’s first Solicitor Apprentice and in September 2021 started her six year journey to qualify as a solicitor. During her apprenticeship with the University of Law, Sophie will obtain a Law degree in Legal Practice and Skills whilst continuing to work at MLP Law and gain additional practical experience. Sophie will be working 4 days a week in the business and will spend one day a week on her Uni studies. Sophie started working with MLP as a Paralegal in the Wills, Trusts and Probate department. As she progresses with her apprenticeship, Sophie will be moving around the firm and helping all of the teams to experience all the areas of law we offer here at MLP Law, to develop her expertise and competency to the highest standard.

7 Market Street, Altrincham, Cheshire, Manchester, WA14 1QE

Licensed for 3 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Claire
Verified Claire Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Mlp Law Limited
May 05, 2023 20230505071235

Will

5

Sophie was amazing, she guided me through renewing my will and letter of wishes.
Life has been super busy however I was able to do this over the phone and email and now I feel more secure for the future.
Thank you :)

Lawyer named in this review: Sophie Lennon

A representative from Mlp Law Limited responded to this review on 09 May, 2023

Claire, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sophie at Mlp Law. We are thrilled to hear that she provided you with an amazing service while guiding you through the process of renewing your will and letter of wishes. Your gratitude is greatly appreciated, and we will be sure to pass on your kind words to Sophie. Knowing that her guidance and assistance made a positive impact on you brings us great satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our firm to assist you with your legal matters, and we're here to help if you have any further questions or require any additional support.

Was this review helpful? Yes

David Copeland
Verified David Copeland Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Mlp Law Limited
April 20, 2023 20230420165443

Review of services - Sophie Lennon

5

Sophie is always very prompt in responding to my queries and requests. She keeps to the often very tight deadlines I require!

Lawyer named in this review: Sophie Lennon

A representative from Mlp Law Limited responded to this review on 25 April, 2023

Dear David, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are pleased that Sophie was able to assist you in such an efficient way. We really appreciate your feedback and if there is any further assistance you require then please let us know. Kind Regards, Mlp Law Limited.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt Greenhalgh
Verified Matt Greenhalgh Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Mlp Law Limited
September 22, 2022 20220922130153

Lasting Powers Of Attornrey

5

Myself and my wife instructed Sophie to act to produce both types of LPA for each of us and one for my business. She was always courteous, professional helpful and kept us informed and updated as things progressed. Sophie is a credit to MLP and I would indeed not hesitate to recommend her and MLP

Lawyer named in this review: Sophie Lennon

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sophie Lennon

Sophie is MLP Law’s first Solicitor Apprentice and in September 2021 started her six year journey to qualify as a solicitor. During her apprenticeship with the University of Law, Sophie will obtain a Law degree in Legal Practice and Skills whilst continuing to work at MLP Law and gain additional practical experience. Sophie will be working 4 days a week in the business and will spend one day a week on her Uni studies. Sophie started working with MLP as a Paralegal in the Wills, Trusts and Probate department. As she progresses with her apprenticeship, Sophie will be moving around the firm and helping all of the teams to experience all the areas of law we offer here at MLP Law, to develop her expertise and competency to the highest standard.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sophie Lennon

Address

MLP Law Limited

7 Market Street

Altrincham

Cheshire

Manchester

WA14 1QE



Phone 0161 926 1562

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Paralegal

Mlp Law Limited

?-present