Senior Paralegal at Axis Solicitors Limited

Nikki Naylor

Senior Paralegal

Nikki has extensive experience in Personal Injury matters. Her cases involve, Road Traffic Accidents, Cyclist claims, Clinical Negligence claims, Employers Liability, Public Liability and Criminal Injuries Compensation Authority (CICA) claim. She also has experience in claiming compensation from the Motor Insurers’ Bureau (MIB) against untraceable and uninsured drivers.

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Personal Injury

5.0/5 7 Client Reviews 7
  • Personal Injury 100%
7 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Fryad
Fryad Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
August 21, 2023 20230821113707

Excellent service from the key and amazing performance

5

Amazing experience with excellent job , they deserve respect for their hard working

Solicitor named in this review: Nikki Naylor

Was this review helpful? Yes

Fartun
Fartun Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
August 14, 2023 20230814123928

To nikki

5

I am writing this reviwe to you to express my most sincere thanks for the most professional representation. You have stuck by me through the years in dealing with this very stressful case. I admire your composure, work ethic and most of all excellent representation

Solicitor named in this review: Nikki Naylor

Nikki Naylor from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 August, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Christian
Christian Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
July 21, 2023 20230721104926

Fantqstic service

5

Nikki was very proffesiinak and dekivered a great service i have recommeded her to all my family memebers as i donrexommened her to anyone that reads my comment👍🏻

Solicitor named in this review: Nikki Naylor

Nikki Naylor from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 25 July, 2023

Dear Chris, thank you for the very positive feedback. I am pleased you were happy with our services and that you would recommend our services to your family, friends and the members of the public.

Was this review helpful? Yes

michelle
michelle Added 8 months ago 3 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
June 05, 2023 20230605140755

An amazing professionl lady

5

After being badly let down by another firm, i sought advice from Nikki who was 1st class, helpful, knowledgable and actually showed she genuinely wanted the best for my son. Her prompt response to take on the case resulted in an outcome within 3 months, after the 1st firm took over 2 1/2yrs to not even get a resolution.
Would never use or recommend anyone else. Credit to the company

Solicitor named in this review: Nikki Naylor

Nikki Naylor from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 06 June, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback and are very pleased you were happy with the way we handled your son's case.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Samuel
Samuel Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 08, 2023 20230308115135

outstanding

5

Level of customers' satisfaction seems high, they are truly an amazing firm

Solicitor named in this review: Nikki Naylor

Nikki Naylor from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 March, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Haider Iqbal
Haider Iqbal Added 11 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
March 06, 2023 20230306234956

Great Experience and No time wasted

5

With AXIS SOLICITORS Great and professional services you can get help what you expect from a professional solicitor in your hard time of life you need perfect shoulder which can help you to stand on your feet and i can say with Axis Solicitors Great professional team is one and only perfect place for your accident and claims they handle you and your claims with extra care i have really great experience with axis solicitors special thanks for Nikki Naylor and her team they help me in my case well done 👏 Great job

Solicitor named in this review: Nikki Naylor

Nikki Naylor from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 09 March, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are pleased we were able to settle your CICA claim successfully , despite the resistance from the CICA initially.

Was this review helpful? Yes

James
James Added 1 year ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
September 28, 2022 20220928133937

Personal injury

5

( Nikki )
Where can I start with my experience with Axis. I went through an atrocious accident a year back which required extensive scans and physio, aswell as some mental trauma as a result of my accident. I decided to use the services provided by Axis solicitors, specifically Nikki. Her services, professionalism, and skills as a solicitor where more than I could ask for. During a vulnerable time where you’re so preoccupied with getting better, the last thing you need is a solicitor who takes long to reply/ gives you the cold shoulder which creates further anxiety and stress, exacerbating your already fragile state. This is NOT the case with Nikki. She constantly gave me updates and replied very quickly given that she is a very busy solicitor. She has not only earned a life long customer, she also earned the title of being trustworthy which is a very rare thing. Thank you Nikki. You’re a reliable and competent solicitor who deserves recognition!

Solicitor named in this review: Nikki Naylor

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 11 October, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nikki Naylor

Nikki has extensive experience in Personal Injury matters. Her cases involve, Road Traffic Accidents, Cyclist claims, Clinical Negligence claims, Employers Liability, Public Liability and Criminal Injuries Compensation Authority (CICA) claim. She also has experience in claiming compensation from the Motor Insurers’ Bureau (MIB) against untraceable and uninsured drivers.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nikki Naylor

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone 0161 504 0084

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Paralegal

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present