Paralegal at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Ayse Salih

Paralegal

Ayse Salih is an employee with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

They are an experienced Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

13 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
April 05, 2022 20220405211119

Employment advice

5

Professional advice given in a supportive and friendly environment. Professionalism and empathy. Best of both worlds. Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ozgur
Verified Ozgur Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
March 31, 2022 20220331192719

Non payment of customer

5

Hi, I have building and construction company. We did not get the final payment from customers and needed help with it. It was a long journey but thanks to Simon and Ayse, we were able to get most of our money. They provide professional advice and help. From my personal experience with them, I am happy to recommend them

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 31 March, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Monika K
Verified Monika K Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
January 25, 2022 20220125235237

Excellent

5

Honestly, I don't know what I would have done without Simons Rodkin Solicitors. Kevin is a very competent and experienced barrister.I would like to thank Kevin Harris and Ayse Salih for an amazing job and I will highly recommend you to everyone.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

Alan Paterson
Verified Alan Paterson Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 17, 2021 20211217212720

Good advice

5

I consulted the company on a question of contract law. It was a complicated situation and I found the solicitors to be well informed and helpful. I was particularly impressed to get balanced advice rather than encouragement to believe I was right about everything. It gave me motivation to look for a fair compromise in the dispute I was trying to resolve.
I think it’s particularly worth mentioning that all the staff I dealt with were patient and willing to allocate time to my case at short notice, and that they were clear about the amount their advice costs, which I think is good value for money.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 19, 2021 20210819180958

Very Helpful

5

Would recommend, very helpful and professional employment law advice received. Would definitely recommend if ever you have the requirement.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Verified Katie Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 19, 2021 20210819112833

Fantastic service

5

I would definately recommend Kevin and Ayse. They genuinely cared and were extremely helpful. They answered any queries and kept me at ease, gave me the best advice throughout the whole process and had my best intentions when dealing with my case. They pushed me not to give up.
I was extremely satisfied with the outcome and will forever be grateful. I would definately recommend using this company.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Faton
Verified Faton Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 04, 2021 20210804204628

10 stars definitely

5

I think this is the best solicitor company I ever dealt with, I use solicitors for my clients alot and I never had this kind of service, I felt very very important with how they treated me. All the times that I dealt with solicitors before, i was happy to end the discussion and with this company i felt sad to end because I was enjoying every conversation I had. Definitely will use them again and I suggest to anyone to try them.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 23 August, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

SK & MK
Verified SK & MK Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 18, 2021 20210618184744

Amazing solicitor firm

5

We came to Simon Rodkins for a complicated litigation case, Simon and Ayse made the process easy for us and we have had a successful outcome.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 21 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Tom
Tom Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 30, 2018 20180630010000

Satisfactory conclusion

5

I can not recommend SR Law highly enough for all their help over the past two years or so. In addition to achieving a reasonable settlement for me, Lawrence, Ayse and Kevin provided the emotional support I needed to pursue a complicated case to a satisfactory conclusion. They understood my disabilities and illness too and ensured I wasn’t taken advantage of at a time of extreme vulnerability. They also helped me financially with fees by pointing out I had legal cost insurance cover under an unrelated policy, that I was totally unaware of and liaised with my insurer to cover much of the costs. If that wasn’t enough, they also have an excellent network of expert witnesses (accountants, medical, trade union reps and the like) who provided similarly high standards of care and expertise.I am truly grateful for all their assistance.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Mahavir
Mahavir Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 02, 2021
Collected on
20210602135100

Mahavir

5

Ayse was a great help in aiding me with my case. She was very informative.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

Eamonn
Eamonn Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
May 23, 2021
Collected on
20210523115301

Eamonn

5

I was assisted and supported by Ayse Salih through a very complex case with my former employer.
She was very professional and advocated robustly on my behalf and did so with compasion and realism.
I would strongly recommend Ayse as her knowledge in employment law is second to none and guided me through a very difficult time.
I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case and i am very grateful towards Ayse Salih and Simon Rodkin Solicitors LLP.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jae
Jae Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
August 23, 2020
Collected on
20200823111031

Jae

5

Contacted this solicitor through an internet search, was assisted and supported through my current circumstances by Ayse Salih and was given full support and understanding.

Would use again regarding any legal circumstances and as they provide a transparent service.

Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

Micky
Micky Added 3 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
November 15, 2018
Collected on
20181115200222

Micky

5

My experience was a very professional, efficient and reassuring one. Thank you Kevin and Ayse. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Simons Rodkin and I will certainly use their services again should the need arise.

Solicitor named in this review: Ayse Salih

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Ayse Salih

Ayse Salih is an employee with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Paralegal

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Ayse Salih

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone

Website

Ayse Salih, is this your profile?

Claiming your profile is free & easy!

Highlight your practice areas, experience and contact information.

Showcase your speaking engagements, awards, case histories and more.

Claim your Profile!