Solicitor at Ward Gethin Archer Limited

Nicola Firth

Solicitor - Director

SRA ID: 457576

I am a Private Client Solicitor and Director based in King’s Lynn. I advise clients on wills, tax planning, estate and trust administration, powers of attorney and Court of Protection matters. I also deal with the creation and administration of Personal Injury Trusts. The best part of working at Ward Gethin Archer is that the people are all down to earth, friendly and have a passion for providing a great client experience.

3 Regis Place, Bergen Way, King's Lynn, Norfolk, PE30 2JN

Licensed for 10 years

Practice Areas

Wills, Trusts & Probate, Family Law

5.0/5 25 Client Reviews 25
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 100%
25 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    25
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Andrew Pike
Andrew Pike Added 6 days ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
June 23, 2022 20220623162735

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Found both Nicola and Jo most helpful with putting together all 3 Wills at the same time and advising us all the way through the process and explaining all our options to us.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Roy and madeleine smith
Roy and madeleine smith Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 11, 2022 20220311175428

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We found the whole business you carried out for us was carried out to a very high standard and any concerns we may have had were taken away from us very pleased with the service

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

David and Sue Payne
David and Sue Payne Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 02, 2022 20220302130827

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were totally satisfied with proceeding from start to finish.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
February 09, 2022 20220209101018

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We felt that process was smoothly carried out.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 10, 2022 20220110105054

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Wholly satisfied with Nicola and Jo during the whole process.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 23, 2021 20210323155406

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

I was very satisfied with the way my affairs were executed and would recommend without any hesitation.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
March 05, 2021 20210305160854

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

We were extremely satisfied with the prompt, friendly and courteous manner of your staff and the professional service given.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Claire
Verified Claire Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
February 02, 2021 20210202205210

Family

5

Ward Gethin Archer have gone above and beyond to help my family and myself to deal with some complex procedures. They were very helpful and efficient from beginning to end with the process and I can't thank them enough for dealing with the matter in such a timely manner. Their advice and guidance was simple to understand and follow which made the matter much easier to sort. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr & Mrs Swan
Verified Mr & Mrs Swan Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 22, 2021 20210122205208

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

Nicola has such a friendly pleasant attitude, she speaks so you understand without using ""jargon"" very pleased with your service.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

Muriel
Verified Muriel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ward Gethin Archer Limited
Collected whilst working at Ward Gethin Archer Limited
January 15, 2021 20210115205215

Wills, Trusts and Probate

5

All phone calls have been friendly from all staff, they are very patient and take time to answer all questions.

Solicitor named in this review: Nicola Firth

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Nicola Firth

I am a Private Client Solicitor and Director based in King’s Lynn. I advise clients on wills, tax planning, estate and trust administration, powers of attorney and Court of Protection matters. I also deal with the creation and administration of Personal Injury Trusts. The best part of working at Ward Gethin Archer is that the people are all down to earth, friendly and have a passion for providing a great client experience.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Nicola Firth

Address

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

3 Regis Place

Bergen Way

King's Lynn

Norfolk



Phone 1553660033

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/03/12

10/12/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Director

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

?-03-12-2021

Solicitor

Ward Gethin Archer Limited

03-12-2021-present