Solicitor at Lockings Solicitors

Lockings Solicitors

Richard Swaine

Solicitor - Operations Director

SRA ID: 298739

I have responsibility for the operation of the firm and managing the delivery of all legal services offered by QualitySolicitors Lockings. I predominantly work with our contacts, clients and legal teams, to devise systems and deliver services which are second to none.

St. Marys Court, Lowgate, Hull, North Humberside, HU1 1YG

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Consumer, Company & Commercial, Housing & Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Consumer 33%
  • Housing & Property 33%
  • Company & Commercial 33%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value for money
  • Professionalism
  • Initial Impression
  • Approachability
  • Services
  • Knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate

Reviews collected on

Josh
Josh Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 23, 2020
Collected on
20200523111123

Josh

5

Needed to get hold of a solicitor today (Saturday) and out of 10+ local solicitors Quality Solictors Lockings Hull were open and responsive. More so in difficult times (Covid-19) I was on the phone with Richard within 5/10 minutes of calling. He was quick efficient and very friendly. It was the first call I made but was made to feel like a long valued customer. Very positive first impressions. May it continue.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Swaine

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 23 May, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our responsiveness Josh. This is very much appreciated. Whilst, for everyone’s health and wellbeing in the pandemic our offices are not currently open to the public we are very much open for business and ready to help whatever life brings. We look forward to working with you now and in the future. Best wishes.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Yvonne
Yvonne Added 6 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
May 13, 2020
Collected on
20200513120515

Yvonne

5

All I can say is EXCELLENT! Richard Swain was most helpful and I can highly recommend Lockings - they are quality. Thank you.

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Swaine

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 13 May, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review our services Yvonne. This is very much appreciated. Thank you so much for your custom over the years and we look forward to working with you and your recommendations again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Daniel
Daniel Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
January 23, 2019
Collected on
20190123094638

Daniel

5

Quality Locking Hull have dealt with the mortgage and re mortgage of a quite complex chain. From start to finish the team, especially Sarah and Emily have been fantastic. Richard is also a great point of contact and very helpfull.

I would highly recommend Quality lockings for their services and will be using again in the future.

regards,

Dan

Solicitor named in this review: Richard Swaine

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 23 January, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Richard Swaine

I have responsibility for the operation of the firm and managing the delivery of all legal services offered by QualitySolicitors Lockings. I predominantly work with our contacts, clients and legal teams, to devise systems and deliver services which are second to none.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Richard Swaine

Address

Lockings Solicitors

St. Marys Court

Lowgate

Hull

North Humberside



Phone 01482 300200

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

02/01/02

29/06/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Owner

QualitySolicitors Lockings

?-present