Commercial Property Paralegal at Leonard Gray LLP

Tanith Crook

Commercial Property Paralegal

Tanith is a Paralegal in the Commercial Property Department, having worked at various firms within East Anglia before joining Leonard Gray LLP. Tanith has a broad range of expertise in both Residential and Commercial Conveyancing and in particular, she specialises in the following:- • Residential and Commercial Lease Negotiations • Residential Lease Extensions • Commercial Lease Renewals • Deed of Covenant • Deed of Variation • Residential sales and purchases • Landlord and Tenant transactions – Deeds of Surrender, Licences to Alter and Licences to Assign. • Loan Agreements • Legal Charges

72-74 Duke Street, CM1 1JY

She is an experienced Commercial Property Paralegal who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

5.0/5 9 Client Reviews 9
  • Commercial Property 100%
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Ross
Ross Added 3 days ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
July 15, 2024 20240715092048

House & Land Purchase (over 3 titles)

5

Tanith Crook was extremely professional throughout the process and was always at the end of the phone or email. Her response time was always within the day, which gave us so much reassurance that the transaction was being delt with and was in good hands. We would certainly recommend her.

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
John Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
June 22, 2024 20240622082132

Conveyance

5

First class service, always on hand to discuss issues and on completion went above and beyond what anyone would expect, I cannot thank Tanith, John & the team at LG enough.

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

J
J Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
June 18, 2024 20240618173847

Professional and efficient

5

We used Tanith to deal with an adverse possession matter relating to our property and she dealt with it expeditiously and clarified matters where necessary.
We would have no hesitation in recommending her.

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kate
Kate Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
June 13, 2024 20240613215516

Exceptional !

5

Tanith helped me purchase my first beauty salon and the whole process was really great ! She was so friendly and professional , always responded to calls and emails super quickly and explained everything to me clearly , I would highly recommend and Leonard gray solicitors and my family have used them for over 80 years !

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sean,
Verified Sean, Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
May 31, 2024 20240531111719

Exceptional service were nothing was to much

5

Amazing service, everything was made easy to understand so it wasn’t daunting. Very efficient, kind, professional and everything was completed in a timely manner with ease from Tanith. Nothing was to much and the job got done well

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

kim
kim Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
May 29, 2024 20240529181926

Charge on Property

5

Tanith Crook was really lovely an acted for us she was always there to answer our questions an full filled all our matters quick response to any emails I sent I would most definitely recommend her she was 5* an professional
THANKYOU
Tanith Crook

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Peter
Peter Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
May 27, 2024 20240527061237

Friendly, Professional and Efficient Service

5

Tanith provided a very professional service throughout the sale of our property, responding quickly and efficiently during all the phases in a friendly and helpful manner.

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dilesh
Dilesh Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
May 22, 2024 20240522191005

Super informative and quick

5

I had the pleasure of using Tanith's expertise recently. I found her to be extremely helpful, answering any small questions that I had and maintained the same level of professionalism throughout. The fees are more than reasonable as well. I would highly recommend her, and she will be my long-term lawyer from now on!

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

Rita
Rita Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Leonard Gray LLP
May 17, 2024 20240517080152

Conveyancing

5

Tanith Crook acted for us in the sale of our property. Her professionalism and caring approach was first class. She was unbelievably prompt in replying to any queries I had. Nothing was too much trouble and the fees were incredibly reasonable for such an excellent service. I would highly recommend her.

Lawyer named in this review: Tanith Crook

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tanith Crook

Tanith is a Paralegal in the Commercial Property Department, having worked at various firms within East Anglia before joining Leonard Gray LLP. Tanith has a broad range of expertise in both Residential and Commercial Conveyancing and in particular, she specialises in the following:- • Residential and Commercial Lease Negotiations • Residential Lease Extensions • Commercial Lease Renewals • Deed of Covenant • Deed of Variation • Residential sales and purchases • Landlord and Tenant transactions – Deeds of Surrender, Licences to Alter and Licences to Assign. • Loan Agreements • Legal Charges

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Tanith Crook

Address

Leonard Gray LLP

72-74 Duke Street

CM1 1JY



Phone 01245 504904

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Commercial Property Paralegal

Leonard Gray LLP

?-present