Solicitor at Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Michelle Pinnington

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 294934

Michelle qualified as a solicitor in 2003 and re-joined Grant Saw in August 2021 having worked for the firm from 2006 to 2016. Michelle was a Partner at a Kent-based practice prior to her return. Michelle is an experienced property solicitor who specialises in: Freehold and leasehold sales and purchases Remortgages Transfer of equity Purchase of UK properties for overseas buyers Auction sales Transfers of part Variations of leases

Ground Floor, Wood Wharf Building, Greenwich, London, SE10 9BB

Licensed for 18 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.8/5 14 Client Reviews 14
  • Housing & Property 100%
14 Client Reviews

4.8/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Sue
Sue Added 5 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
June 22, 2021 20210622161103

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

very professional service as always. I have been a client with CWJ for over 20 years and highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 July, 2021

Thank you Sue, we're always pleased to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Satisfied customer (Alan)
Satisfied customer (Alan) Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
June 08, 2021 20210608112717

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Excellent attention to detail & customer focus. Good value for money ๐Ÿ‘

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 07 July, 2021

Thank you for leaving us feedback. Happy to help!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Graham Added 7 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
April 13, 2021 20210413114607

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

The service we received from CWJ in the process of selling our house and purchasing our new home was excellent in every respect. The attention given to the detail of the transaction by Michelle Pinnington was nothing short of first rate. She did her utmost to keep us fully appraised and put our mind at rest throughout the process and we would have no hesitation in recommending CWJ to anyone about to move.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 27 April, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Arthur
Verified Arthur Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
February 02, 2021 20210202205208

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Top class service,highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Steve
Steve Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
October 13, 2020 20201013102815

Conveyancing Case

5

Very happy with the service received from CWJ. A big shout out to Michelle and Rebecca who were very pro-active and kept me posted throughout. We managed to complete on the date preferred by all parties.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 15 October, 2020

Thank you for your review. We're pleased that you are happy with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen
Verified Helen Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
September 19, 2020 20200919195206

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Very grateful to have resolved the issue of flying freehold on my maisonette. Thank you to all of the staff involved and a special thank you to Michelle Pinnington for all her hard work, patience and expertise without which it would not have been possible.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

Was this review helpful? Yes

John
Verified John Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
September 19, 2020 20200919195206

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

Excellent service over a long period for a protracted house sale

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Verified Ian Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
June 21, 2020 20200621195201

Residential Property/Conveyancing

5

A professional and efficient service at a reasonable price. I would definitely use CWJ again if selling or buying a house.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

A representative from Grant Saw Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 29 June, 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Gary
Verified Gary Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
May 22, 2020 20200522195203

Residential Property/Conveyancing

4

Friendly, efficient & trust worthy service

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ed
Verified Ed Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
Collected whilst working at Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd
March 03, 2020 20200303205203

Residential Property/Conveyancing

4

Efficient service, carried out by a team who are good to work with and have a human side. Sensible rates to the competition. Good advice and execution. Would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Michelle Pinnington

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Michelle Pinnington

Michelle qualified as a solicitor in 2003 and re-joined Grant Saw in August 2021 having worked for the firm from 2006 to 2016. Michelle was a Partner at a Kent-based practice prior to her return. Michelle is an experienced property solicitor who specialises in: Freehold and leasehold sales and purchases Remortgages Transfer of equity Purchase of UK properties for overseas buyers Auction sales Transfers of part Variations of leases

Languages Spoken: English, Greek

Contact Michelle Pinnington

Address

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

Ground Floor

Wood Wharf Building

Greenwich

London



Phone 0208 858 6971

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/05/03

12/10/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

SRA-approved manager - Director

Clarkson Wright & Jakes

?-08-10-2021

Solicitor

Grant Saw Solicitors LLP

08-10-2021-present