Conveyancer at Ross Coates Solicitors

claire watson

Conveyancer

claire watson is an employee with Ross Coates Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancer

Unit 5 - 7, Alpha Business Park, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP1 5LT

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

4.7/5 19 Client Reviews 19
  • Housing & Property 100%
19 Client Reviews

4.7/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    14
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Neil
Neil Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
August 26, 2021 20210826123308

Highly recommended

5

Claire Watson and her team were fantastic throughout the process of selling and purchasing a property. Responded to e-mails in a timely manner and kept me informed throughout the process.
They went above and beyond when my sale hit a delay due to the other side solicitors being unreachable and ensured the chain never collapsed despite this being a real possibility on a number of occasions.
Would highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ahmed’s
Ahmed’s Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
July 28, 2021 20210728172505

High recommendation of Ross Coates

5

Highly recommended, we dealt with Claire Watson and found her to be professional, responsive and kept us up to date with status of the purchase. Other members of her team were also on hand to help on queries.

We were purchasing a house and knew from previous experience complications that can arise, but we have been impressed and happy with the quality of conveyancing services we received.

Great value for money and excellent service.

Would not hesitate to recommend Ross Coates Solicitors.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Kim
Kim Added 10 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
October 30, 2020 20201030202149

Amazing

5

As a first time buyer I wasn't sure what to expect but Claire makes it incredibly easy, had loads of patience and got the job done. She is fantastic. Have recommended her to friends and family and will definitely use her again in the future.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Thankachan
Thankachan Added 12 months ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
September 20, 2020 20200920063645

Excellent service

5

I am so pleased with their service. They are very efficient and fast service.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Vasilios
Vasilios Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
December 20, 2019 20191220215602

Top notch and fast purchase!

5

I have made six property purchases over the last 15 years and I wish I had known about Ross Coates solicitors before. This was by far the best experience I've had.

Claire Watson was assigned to be my case handler and she was brilliant from the first moment. I was kept well informed, saved a lot of un-necessary paperwork by communication the necessary documents electronically and managed to get my completion before Christmas with only 4 weeks from start to finish! Absolute record time, making sure we could do work in parallel instead of stoping and waiting.

The price was also the most competitive I've had and I would strongly advise people to steer clear from the solicitor firms working with Estate Agents as that will come at a price overhead and no real time benefit.

I will definitely be coming back for any other work needed. Thank you Claire and Ross!

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

claire watson from Ross Coates Solicitors responded to this review on 23 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jon
Jon Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
December 09, 2019 20191209230651

2nd Experience with Ross Coates

5

Claire was very helpful looked after my interests and kept me in the loop with events
It’s the 2nd time I have dealt with Claire and will readily come back for more.
To be honest the first time around I was a little sceptical using a firm at arms length, but I found it no different in fact easier than using local Solicitors

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

claire watson from Ross Coates Solicitors responded to this review on 10 December, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Matt
Matt Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
November 14, 2019 20191114110540

Highly recommended

5

I was a little nervous using a solicitor I had not met face to face - but my concerns were totally unfounded. Claire Watson was on top of the job from initial enquiry to completion and made everything very easy for me. The fee was very reasonable and any query I had was dealt with immediately. Cannot recommend her and the firm highly enough.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

claire watson from Ross Coates Solicitors responded to this review on 14 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

M
M Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
October 28, 2019 20191028220642

Claire Watson was superb in my purchase

5

I have no hesitation in recommending Claire Watson at Ross Coates for any conveyancing work. I recently had a purchase completed by her where by previous conveyancer almost left me in a situation of losing out property due to owner looking for quick purchase and previous solicitors being too slow. I reached out to Claire Watson after running some online search, I had some doubts signing up to Ross Coates after reading few not so good online reviews so I decided to call and Claire delivered everything that she said and completed the purchase well within time period I wanted. She is brilliant in responding back to you, you can call her any time and she answers all her calls or come back to you same day and this applies to her email too. I was impressed with her commitment to any case she handled and understands the importance of keeping her client up to date and fully informed. Great experience I had with Claire Watson and she is super talented.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

claire watson from Ross Coates Solicitors responded to this review on 07 November, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
October 02, 2019 20191002063927

Got there!

4

The process took longer than expected but we got to completion in the end.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

claire watson from Ross Coates Solicitors responded to this review on 03 October, 2019

Thank you for your review, we have reviewed the file and can see the delays occurred by the buyer solicitors, Although we appreciate this took longer than expected, we should point out to anybody reading this review the delays were not caused by Ross Coates Solicitors. Thank you for taking the time to make this review and we look forward to hearing from you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Budhoo
Budhoo Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Ross Coates Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Ross Coates Solicitors
June 11, 2019 20190611000000

Good service

4

Hard to get through sometimes. Would have preferred to pay fees at the end rather than throughout but overall great.

Solicitor named in this review: claire watson

claire watson from Ross Coates Solicitors responded to this review on 16 July, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About claire watson

claire watson is an employee with Ross Coates Solicitors. They are an experienced employee who is able to assist you in the areas of Housing & Property working as a Conveyancer

Languages Spoken: English

Contact claire watson

Address

Ross Coates Solicitors

Unit 5 - 7

Alpha Business Park

Ipswich

Suffolk



Phone 01473 244404

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Conveyancer

Ross Coates Solicitors

?-present