Solicitor at Myerson Solicitors LLP

Charlotte Hook

Solicitor - Associate

SRA ID: 624663

Charlotte works within our Commercial Property department and acts on a wide range of commercial property matters. Charlotte graduated from Durham University in 2014 with an LLB Hons (2:1). She went on to complete the Legal Practice Course at the University of Law in Manchester before joining Myerson in 2015. Charlotte qualified as a Solicitor in September 2017 and continues to work within our busy Commercial Property department.

Grosvenor House, 20 Barrington Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1HB

Licensed for 4 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Commercial Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Safiyyah
Verified Safiyyah Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
May 04, 2021 20210504164640

Purchase of an auction property

5

Charlotte was brilliant throughout! From the beginning, I had complete confidence in her knowledge, efficiency and honest advice. She removed so much of the stress associated with the process and was able to smoothly oversee negotiations on the lease and purchase of the property. I can't recommend her enough!

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 14 May, 2021

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given us, and we are glad that Charlotte from our Real Estate Team was able to help in your matter.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Victoria
Verified Victoria Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
February 23, 2021 20210223073030

Very professional

5

Myersons recently looked after the acquisition of a business for us. The team were extremely knowledgeable, personable and provide outstanding personal service. This was well received as it is the first time we have bought a business and their help was definitely required!
Costs were fair due to the time and work the acquisition took and extra services required to complete.
Highly recommended

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 25 February, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that you were happy with the service provided at Myerson Solicitors.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andrew
Verified Andrew Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
December 09, 2020 20201209184950

Hassle Free Drafting of Lease Document

5

Myerson were great at providing a swift and convenient service, simplifying what could have been a complex negotiation into a straightforward process.

Charlotte Hook was excellent throughout, taking instructions in a concise manner and tailoring the documentation to what was required.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 26 February, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and our team is glad that you were pleased with the service you received.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Katie
Katie Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
September 26, 2020 20200926111600

Great service from a professional firm

5

I have been very pleased with the advice and service provided to me by Myersons. They are very knowledgeable and professional and good at explaining complex legal matters in simple terms. They are proactive and also quick to respond and provide the relevant advice. I have also found them very fair on fees. I would not hesitate to recommend Myersons

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 02 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that our Real Estate Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

William Kaylet
Verified William Kaylet Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
April 24, 2020 20200424141718

COMMENDATION

5

We have been looked after for many years by MYERSON LLP. Under the care of JEREMY LEE and his present assistant Charlotte Hook

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Commercial Property team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Martin
Verified Martin Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
April 23, 2020 20200423083535

Great, professional service.

5

We have used Myerson for several of our property transactions and have always found them to be excellent. Great knowledge, communication and service from Charlotte Hook. We would highly recommend them.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. We are glad that a member of our Commercial Property Team was able to help and assist you.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Malcolm
Malcolm Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
March 04, 2020 20200304175950

Excellent

5

Charlotte Hook and Scott Sands from Myerson has acted for us in a number of land acquisitions and deal structuring. They both exceeded our expectations and were great to work with. Both were very diligent and met the tight deadlines that were set. Looking forward to work with them again.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Susan
Verified Susan Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Myerson Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Myerson Solicitors LLP
September 12, 2019 20190912005848

Fantastic Service

5

The Commercial Property team were superb. I never had to chase them once. Everything was completed in plenty of time and they were professional but also friendly in their approach.

Solicitor named in this review: Charlotte Hook

A representative from Myerson Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 01 March, 2021

We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and we are glad that the Commercial Property team were able to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Charlotte Hook

Charlotte works within our Commercial Property department and acts on a wide range of commercial property matters. Charlotte graduated from Durham University in 2014 with an LLB Hons (2:1). She went on to complete the Legal Practice Course at the University of Law in Manchester before joining Myerson in 2015. Charlotte qualified as a Solicitor in September 2017 and continues to work within our busy Commercial Property department.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Charlotte Hook

Address

Myerson Solicitors LLP

Grosvenor House

20 Barrington Road

Altrincham

Cheshire



Phone 0161 941 4000

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/17

01/12/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Assistant

Myerson Solicitors

?-present