Solicitor at Lyons Bowe

Hannah Read

Solicitor - Associate Solicitor

SRA ID: 455043

Hannah is an experienced solicitor and Head of the Family department based at our Bridgwater office, who joined Lyons Bowe in September 2020. Hannah qualified as a Solicitor in 2010, completing her training in Bath. Hannah has a keen interest in financial matters for both married and unmarried couples as well as assisting families in finding suitable arrangements for their children following separation. She has an approachable and understanding nature and gives clear advice on the options available to her clients. In her spare time Hannah spends time with her family including her two young children.

41 High Street, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 3BG

Licensed for 11 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 6 Client Reviews 6
  • Family Law 100%
6 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark
Verified Mark Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
October 13, 2021 20211013141947

Good help at a bad time

5

I felt like I could rely on this company to get quick responses and get information that I could understand without a qualification in law. This is all you need at a difficult time like this. Thank you for your help!!

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Read

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen
Verified Stephen Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 09, 2021 20210709071439

My view

5

Very professional at a difficult time...

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Read

Was this review helpful? Yes

Deborah Jane
Verified Deborah Jane Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 06, 2021 20210706102054

Divorce

5

Hannah was always so professional and sensitive to my situation. I was never left waiting for communication. Hannah made a challenging time easier for me by being supportive and efficient. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Read

Was this review helpful? Yes

Amy L
Verified Amy L Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
July 06, 2021 20210706100407

Couldn't ask for better

5

I couldn't of asked for a better response to a very sensitive issue. They Hannah had great empathy when discussing my case and listened to all my concerns. She acted quickly and got the positive results I was hoping for.

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Read

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ian
Ian Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
January 24, 2021 20210124151209

Family Law Case - Hannah Read

5

I have been represented by Hannah in a difficult and emotional 2 and half year family law case which has recently completed. Hannah has been outstanding throughout and consistent in the excellent service I have received. Through Hannah I have achieved a court order ruling that now enables me to move forward with my life with great positivity in being a farther.

As well as being thorough and efficient in detail, Hannah has been a huge support, and a pleasure to deal with. I have received fantastic communication and sensible advice and Hannah has always been easy to approach and friendly.

I cannot recommend Hannah enough as her knowledge in the family law area is second to none and I will continue to use her services if needed.
Huge thanks again Hannah and Lyons Bowe for all the hard work

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Read

Was this review helpful? Yes

Helen Jane
Verified Helen Jane Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Lyons Bowe
Collected whilst working at Lyons Bowe
November 05, 2020 20201105142334

Adhoc letter required for lending application.

5

I required a legal documentation to support a mortgage application. Hannah was really helpful and guided me through this clearly. I was very impressed with the quick service which enabled me to progress with my house purchase.

Solicitor named in this review: Hannah Read

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Hannah Read

Hannah is an experienced solicitor and Head of the Family department based at our Bridgwater office, who joined Lyons Bowe in September 2020. Hannah qualified as a Solicitor in 2010, completing her training in Bath. Hannah has a keen interest in financial matters for both married and unmarried couples as well as assisting families in finding suitable arrangements for their children following separation. She has an approachable and understanding nature and gives clear advice on the options available to her clients. In her spare time Hannah spends time with her family including her two young children.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Hannah Read

Address

Lyons Bowe

41 High Street

Bridgwater

Somerset



Phone 01278 619044

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

01/09/10

16/11/20

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor