Chartered Legal Executive at Prince Family Law Limited

Rachel Barlow

Chartered Legal Executive

Rachel is an all-round specialist with a particular emphasis upon financial settlements, arrangements concerning children and cohabitation disputes. Rachel deals with her cases in a sensitive manner with a friendly and down to earth approach at all times. Wherever possible Rachel will seek a negotiated settlement but is a tenacious litigator should court proceedings be necessary.

3 Royal Court, Basil Close, S41 7SL

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Family Law

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Family Law 100%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Mark Sleight
Verified Mark Sleight Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
April 05, 2024 20240405094749

Financial remedy

5

Can’t really thank the guys at Prince Family Law enough for what they did. I waited a long time to sort a financial settlement on my home, but was made far easier by using the correct people.

Lawyer named in this review: Rachel Barlow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul Sear
Verified Paul Sear Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
September 08, 2023 20230908221044

Excellent

5

Rachel was excellent from the start of my child custody case. She listened intently to my story and knew right from the start what was required and she delivered it. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Lawyer named in this review: Rachel Barlow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
May 17, 2023 20230517100232

Calm & Professional

5

I wanted to express how grateful I am for everything you have done over the past few months. In particular, I wanted to thank you for the calm and professional way you conducted things, particularly when the other side’s solicitor was sending very emotive letters where it would have been easy for things to escalate. I really appreciated the quick responses you were able to give. I also wanted to say that I felt like you not only listened to me, but also believed me, which meant a huge amount and helped me keep my calm and focused throughout the process. Finally, I wanted to say thank you for the sensible approach you took to keeping costs down.

Lawyer named in this review: Rachel Barlow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Prince Family Law Limited
February 16, 2023 20230216162717

Compassionate and practical advice

5

Rachel dealt with my situation following separation from my partner due to domestic abuse. She made me feel at ease and comfortable speaking about a difficult situation, and believed my disclosures. She made a real difference and was highly knowledgeable which gave me confidence in her advice.

Lawyer named in this review: Rachel Barlow

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Rachel Barlow

Rachel is an all-round specialist with a particular emphasis upon financial settlements, arrangements concerning children and cohabitation disputes. Rachel deals with her cases in a sensitive manner with a friendly and down to earth approach at all times. Wherever possible Rachel will seek a negotiated settlement but is a tenacious litigator should court proceedings be necessary.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Rachel Barlow

Address

Prince Family Law Limited

3 Royal Court

Basil Close

S41 7SL



Phone

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Chartered Legal Executive

Prince Family Law Limited

?-present