Solicitor at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

Julian Cohen

Solicitor - Consultant Solicitor

SRA ID: 107450

Julian Cohen is a Consultant with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 45 years' experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Commercial Property, Housing & Property, Money & Tax, Welfare & Benefits, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Consultant Solicitor.

212 Regents Park Road, N3 3HP

Licensed for 46 years

Practice Areas

Money & Tax, Company & Commercial, Commercial Property, Housing & Property, Welfare & Benefits, Wills, Trusts & Probate

5.0/5 4 Client Reviews 4
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 17%
  • Welfare & Benefits 17%
  • Commercial Property 17%
  • Money & Tax 17%
  • Housing & Property 17%
  • Company & Commercial 17%
4 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    4
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Philip
Philip Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
April 06, 2022 20220406205156

Confident and experienced service

5

I reached Simons Rodkin Solicitors as I was looking for a professional, local service - and that's exactly what I received. Julian carried out a great will-writing service, not least through the confidence he instilled from his lifetime of experience.

Solicitor named in this review: Julian Cohen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Emilios
Verified Emilios Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 21, 2021 20210621073507

Julian Cohen

5

Julian Cohen is the go to solicitor for me and my family. He breaks down complicated things easily and will always go the extra mile to ensure we have peace of mind. He is a very special human being who is empathetic, loyal, positive, calm & gets things DONE!

Solicitor named in this review: Julian Cohen

A representative from Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP responded to this review on 21 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jeremy
Jeremy Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
December 11, 2019 20191211000000

Professional and helpful

5

I have recently worked with SR Law on a legal situation concerning a property, i feel both Julian Cohen and Lawrence Rodkin could not have been more professional and helpful, they did the work efficiently, i was so pleased with the work that i went back to Julian to do my will recently

Solicitor named in this review: Julian Cohen

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Jeremy
Jeremy Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
Collected whilst working at Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP
June 30, 2020
Collected on
20200630123504

Jeremy

5

I had a very positive experience working with Julian from Simons Rodkin Solicitors on quite a complex property issue, i found him to be very professional, patient with all my questions and very thorough. I am very happy with the final result and will work with these solicitors again if i ever need to

Solicitor named in this review: Julian Cohen

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Julian Cohen

Julian Cohen is a Consultant with Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP. He has 45 years' experience in the areas of Company & Commercial, Commercial Property, Housing & Property, Money & Tax, Welfare & Benefits, Wills, Trusts & Probate working as a Consultant Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Julian Cohen

Address

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

212 Regents Park Road



Phone 2084466223

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/12/75

18/06/21

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Finance and Administration

Julian Cohen

?-01-10-2019

Consultant

Simons Rodkin Solicitors LLP

?-present