Head of Conveyancing and Partner at KWW

Eve Wilson

Head of Conveyancing and Partner

Eve is our Head of Residential Conveyancing and a partner of the firm. She is one of the most highly regarded conveyancing solicitors in Surrey. Eve studied Politics at Exeter University. She passed the Common Professional Examination at City University and holds a Masters in Law. If you are considering Equity Release, Eve will be happy to liaise with your financial adviser to ensure you are receiving appropriate guidance.

70 Walton Road, East Molesey, Surrey, KT8 0DL

She is an experienced Head of Conveyancing and Partner who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 27 Client Reviews 27
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 4%
  • Housing & Property 96%
27 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Sarandis
Sarandis Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
June 18, 2024 20240618153859

Eve is helpful

5

Eve Wilson is the most helpful person i have met on this country!!
and is not an overstatement!
i recommend her!

Lawyer named in this review: Eve Wilson

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

John
John Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
January 22, 2024
Collected on
20240122170348

John

5

Fantastic service from Eve and Rachel, they kept me updated throughout and gave clear timelines along with what was expected from me at each stage of the land purchase. I highly recommend them.

Lawyer named in this review: Eve Wilson

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 22 January, 2024

Thanks for the 5-star review, John. Eve and Rachel will be delighted.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Barbie
Barbie Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
November 16, 2023
Collected on
20231116204901

Barbie

5

Eve did a marvellous job on the conveyancing for the purchase of our house in Exeter.
Her caring guidance and support regarding all our concerns and questions about the house was invaluable and much appreciated.

Lawyer named in this review: Eve Wilson

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 19 November, 2023

Thanks for the lovely words, Barbie

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Dan Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
November 15, 2023
Collected on
20231115154731

Dan

5

Eve and her team were amazing through out our house buying process! Helped to meet our very tight deadline by being on top of everything and answering all of our questions. I would definitely recommend Eve to anyone looking for a solicitor.

Lawyer named in this review: Eve Wilson

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 15 November, 2023

Thank you, Dan, and every happiness in your new home.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Dan
Dan Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
October 15, 2023
Collected on
20231015175303

Dan

5

Eve and the team were very helpful and patient throughout with excellent support. Their hard work was much appreciated.

Lawyer named in this review: Eve Wilson

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 19 October, 2023

Thanks for the five stars, Dan

Was this review helpful? Yes

Julie
Julie Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at KWW
September 11, 2023
Collected on
20230911150250

Julie

5

Eve Wilson and her team provided a professional, seamless and friendly approach when they recently completed our house sale. We felt fully supported throughout the whole process. I would definitely recommend them.

Lawyer named in this review: Eve Wilson

A representative from KWW responded to this review on 11 September, 2023

Thanks so much for that lovely review, Julie. We're here for you whenever you need us

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Eve Wilson

Eve is our Head of Residential Conveyancing and a partner of the firm. She is one of the most highly regarded conveyancing solicitors in Surrey. Eve studied Politics at Exeter University. She passed the Common Professional Examination at City University and holds a Masters in Law. If you are considering Equity Release, Eve will be happy to liaise with your financial adviser to ensure you are receiving appropriate guidance.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Eve Wilson

Address

KWW

70 Walton Road

East Molesey

Surrey

KT8 0DL



Phone 0208 979 1131

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Head of Residential Conveyancing

KWW

?-present