Solicitor at Lockings Solicitors

Emma Greenwood

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 319192

Emma Greenwood is a Associate with Lockings Solicitors. She has 15 years' experience in the areas of Commercial Property working as a Solicitor.

Suite 2A, 18 Back Swinegate, York, YO1 8AD

Licensed for 16 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

5.0/5 3 Client Reviews 3
  • Commercial Property 100%
3 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    3
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Michael
Verified Michael Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
November 09, 2021 20211109204216

Professional and Available

5

I found Lockings to be a very professional and available law firm. Very clear instructions and responds to my queries without delay. Took great care in conducting due diligence checks which, although onerous, is necessary and gave me confidence in that they follow due process.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Greenwood

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 18 November, 2021

Thank you Michael. We really appreciate your custom and your taking the time to feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Adam
Verified Adam Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
October 28, 2021 20211028000423

Excellent support

5

I am a first time client with Lockings Solicitors. I had not heard about them before.

I have had two different projects that went through them, and the whole process was simple, clear and quick.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Greenwood

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 01 November, 2021

Thank you Adam. We really appreciate you taking the time to feedback and thank you so much for your custom. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Matty
Matty Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Lockings Solicitors
Collected whilst working at Lockings Solicitors
April 20, 2022
Collected on
20220420182802

Matty

5

Really professional service. Good communication and knowledge about my complex sale which was a relief. Emma Greenwood was really helpful and put my mind at ease.

Solicitor named in this review: Emma Greenwood

A representative from Lockings Solicitors responded to this review on 20 April, 2022

Thank you Matty. We really appreciate your custom and your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Regards.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Emma Greenwood

Emma Greenwood is a Associate with Lockings Solicitors. She has 15 years' experience in the areas of Commercial Property working as a Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Emma Greenwood

Address

Lockings Solicitors

Suite 2A

18 Back Swinegate

York



Phone 01482326666

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

16/01/06

24/02/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Hamers Solicitors

?-present