Senior Conveyancer at Wolferstans

Carol Foster

Senior Conveyancer

Carol joined Wolferstans in October 2018 after working in the residential conveyancing departments of both small and medium-sized law firms in the local area.

7 Radford Park Road, Plymstock, Devon, PL9 9DG

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 16 Client Reviews 16
  • Housing & Property 100%
16 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    16
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Bob Dennis
Verified Bob Dennis Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
December 03, 2021 20211203175601

At Last

5

The sale of our house in Hooe, Plymouth turned out to be an easy one, there was a certain amount of waiting which was understandable. Then every thing clicked and it was all done. All in all Wolferstans did a good job
Thank you to Carol Foster and her team.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 13 December, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Bob. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given Carol and the team and we hope to work with you again in the future should you need us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anthony Trueman
Verified Anthony Trueman Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 30, 2021 20210930111638

Carol at Plympstock

5

Excellent Carol Foster has always proved to be an asset for which ever firm she has worked for.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 30 September, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Joanne Evans
Verified Joanne Evans Added 3 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
September 29, 2021 20210929105136

Conveyancing

5

Carol oversaw our house sale and purchase from start to finish and was efficient and resourceful throughout the process.

Carol worked extremely hard to meet some very strict deadlines and kept us informed throughout.

It was a pleasure to instruct Carol in this process.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 01 October, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Lisa
Verified Lisa Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
August 31, 2021 20210831143255

Carol Foster

5

Carol was so helpful and knowledgeable. She guided us through the process and made a stressful time a lot easier. We would thoroughly recommend her and Wolferstans.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 24 September, 2021

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us Lisa, thank you. We count ourselves lucky for clients like you and hope to work with you again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 5 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
July 29, 2021 20210729155207

Excellent service

5

Very pleased with the excellent service provided by Carol Foster when acting as the conveyancer for my house sale. The process was very smooth and the communication was excellent. All queries were dealt with promptly. I have dealt with other solicitors recently when dealing with the sale of another property and my experience with Carol and Wolferstans was so much better.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Phil Carter
Verified Phil Carter Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
July 21, 2021 20210721115336

House sale

5

I can not speak highly enough of wolferstans, especially Carol Foster, who has been with me every step of the way buying and selling a house. I would highly recommend them to anybody.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sophie
Sophie Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
June 30, 2021 20210630112550

Highly Recommended

5

Having seen good reviews for Wolferstans I decided to try them in order to buy my first home. I couldn't recommend them enough, especially Carol who kept me informed throughout and explained my options and best course of action when an issue arose. I will definitely use them again

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

A representative from Wolferstans responded to this review on 30 June, 2021

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jill
Jill Added 8 months ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 21, 2021 20210521175045

Excellent service

5

We had used Wolferstans for other legal matters and had no hesitation in asking them to do the conveyancing for our house sale. Carol was very friendly on the phone and efficient in following the process through. She explained everything clearly and was very pleasant to deal with.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Linda
Linda Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 05, 2021 20210405170217

Selling and new house purchase

5

Would highly recommend using Wolferstans.
From our first contact with our Conveyancer Carol the process was dealt with in a highly professional manner.
Quickly dealing with any issues and keeping us well informed of how things were moving along made us feel we were in the right hands.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 03, 2021 20210303204856

Selling of rental property

5

Excellent service from Carol throughout the process. Her response was always prompt and reassuring.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Christine
Christine Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
June 30, 2020
Collected on
20200630150020

Christine

5

Excellent service from Carol Foster who has worked on two conveyancing matters for me this year. I would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Jenny Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 20, 2019
Collected on
20190520073644

Jenny

5

Carol at Wolferstans was very thorough and explained all the documents and details of the property purchase to me. Very helpful and would definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sandy Mayne
Sandy Mayne Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 24, 2019 20191024185353

Sandy Mayne

5

Carol Foster from Plymstock offices dealt with the sale of our old house and purchase of new one very efficiently and kept us informed at all times. Always very polite and nothing was too much trouble if we had an enquiry regarding proceedings.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy Hardwick
Andy Hardwick Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 06, 2019 20190206152150

Andy Hardwick

5

Excellent service from Carol Foster in the Plymstock office for our property purchase and sale.
Great communication throughout this process, nothing was too much trouble for Carol.
I would highly recommend her and the company.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Carol Foster

Carol joined Wolferstans in October 2018 after working in the residential conveyancing departments of both small and medium-sized law firms in the local area.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Carol Foster

Address

Wolferstans

7 Radford Park Road

Plymstock

Devon



Phone 01752 495996

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancer

Wolferstans

?-present