Senior Conveyancer at Wolferstans

Carol Foster

Senior Conveyancer

Carol joined Wolferstans in October 2018 after working in the residential conveyancing departments of both small and medium-sized law firms in the local area.

60-66 North Hill, Plymouth, Devon, PL4 8EP

She is an experienced Senior Conveyancer who is able to assist you

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 8 Client Reviews 8
  • Housing & Property 100%
8 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    8
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Linda
Linda Added 1 week ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
April 05, 2021 20210405170217

Selling and new house purchase

5

Would highly recommend using Wolferstans.
From our first contact with our Conveyancer Carol the process was dealt with in a highly professional manner.
Quickly dealing with any issues and keeping us well informed of how things were moving along made us feel we were in the right hands.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
Verified David Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
March 03, 2021 20210303204856

Selling of rental property

5

Excellent service from Carol throughout the process. Her response was always prompt and reassuring.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Paul
Verified Paul Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 18, 2021 20210218141633

15 , Carrolls Way

5

Dear Wolferston's

Thankyou for acting as solicitors for us in the sale of the above property .

The service you provide is superb with easy to access information from knowledgeable , polite staff .

Regards

Paul Mills

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Christine
Christine Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
June 30, 2020
Collected on
20200630150020

Christine

5

Excellent service from Carol Foster who has worked on two conveyancing matters for me this year. I would definitely recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

David
David Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
November 09, 2019
Collected on
20191109182134

David

5

One of the best sale and purchase experiences I’ve ever had, having used several other UK solicitors over the years. First class service! Special thanks to Carol Foster and Jade Horner for their hard work.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jenny
Jenny Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
May 20, 2019
Collected on
20190520073644

Jenny

5

Carol at Wolferstans was very thorough and explained all the documents and details of the property purchase to me. Very helpful and would definitely use them again and highly recommend.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Sandy Mayne
Sandy Mayne Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
October 24, 2019 20191024185353

Sandy Mayne

5

Carol Foster from Plymstock offices dealt with the sale of our old house and purchase of new one very efficiently and kept us informed at all times. Always very polite and nothing was too much trouble if we had an enquiry regarding proceedings.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

Andy Hardwick
Andy Hardwick Added 2 years ago Report to admin
Wolferstans
Collected whilst working at Wolferstans
February 06, 2019 20190206152150

Andy Hardwick

5

Excellent service from Carol Foster in the Plymstock office for our property purchase and sale.
Great communication throughout this process, nothing was too much trouble for Carol.
I would highly recommend her and the company.

Solicitor named in this review: Carol Foster

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Carol Foster

Carol joined Wolferstans in October 2018 after working in the residential conveyancing departments of both small and medium-sized law firms in the local area.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Carol Foster

Address

Wolferstans

60-66 North Hill

Plymouth

Devon



Phone 01752 495996

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Senior Conveyancer

Wolferstans

?-present