Solicitor at Axis Solicitors Limited

Sana Shaban

Solicitor

Sana Shahban is part of the Immigration and Family Team. She holds extensive experience in dealing with personal and business immigration matters. She is responsible for completing complicated immigration appeals. In addition to this, Sana Shahban also deals with family matters including divorce and financial proceedings. She achieves outstanding results. She has been described by clients as understanding and hardworking.

109 Cheetham Hill Road, M8 8PY

Licensed for 2 years

Practice Areas

Immigration

5.0/5 55 Client Reviews 55
  • Family Law 4%
  • Immigration 96%
55 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    53
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0

Review sources

Anonymous
Click to rate
Marian Tess
Marian Tess Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 11, 2023 20231011224856

Beacon of hope

5

My experience with Axis Solicitors has been positive, and I am grateful for their invaluable services.
Particularly Sana Shaban, whose clear communication fosters trust between client and solicitor while empowering clients to make informed decisions. As a result of her dedication and professionalism, she demonstrated empathy towards each client's unique circumstances, making the process seem less daunting during what can often be a daunting process. Success is always assured when working with Axis!

All immigration application processes can be handled efficiently by Axis Solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 16 October, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure assisting you in relation to your children’s nationality applications. We first applied for a fee exemption and then later submitted nationality applications. We are glad that the applications have now been granted and that your children are now in the position to travel without any restrictions. We wish you best of luck for the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

haytham
haytham Added 12 months ago 2 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
May 26, 2023 20230526220439

Apprecaiassion for Axis solicitors Manchester

5

Thank you to Axis Solicitors for assisting me with my complexed Tier 1 Extension application. Initially, I applied for a Tier 1 Extension without legal assistance and unfortunately my application was refused. I then approached Axis Solicitors for help. My case was handled by Sana Shahban, who was very thorough throughout the application process. She made representations to the Home Office challenging the refusal and responded to any further questions raised by the Home Office. I am pleased to say that my application has now been approved. I would recommend Axis Solicitors for all Business Immigration matters!

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 31 May, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you can now continue to run your business in the UK. We wish you and your family best of luck for the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Geoffrey
Geoffrey Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
November 07, 2022 20221107233255

Experts

5

Very approachable and always helpful. Always very accurate and immaculate attention to the details

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 08 November, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Reviews collected on

Arman
Arman Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
February 26, 2024
Collected on
20240226120922

Arman

5

I am deeply thankful to Mrs. Sana Shahban and her team for their extraordinary legal support, which played a pivotal role in the success of my application in the UK. Their expertise, unwavering dedication, and meticulous assistance ensured the precision and promptness of crucial documents, instilling confidence right from the beginning.
Maintaining open lines of communication, Mrs. Sana Shahban kept me informed and promptly addressed concerns, contributing to a collaborative and transparent process. I wholeheartedly recommend Mrs. Sana Shahban and all her professional colleagues. Their proficiency, dedication, and genuine commitment set a benchmark for legal excellence. I am profoundly grateful for their support and would not hesitate to engage their services again if needed.

Thank you so much Sana, Ilayda, Faret and Samira

Sincerely,

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 29 February, 2024

Thank you for your kind review. We dealt with your complicated asylum matter. We prepared strong legal representations and submitted the relevant evidence provided by yourself to support your claim. We are glad that you can now live in the UK freely without the fear of being persecuted. We wish you best of luck for the future

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jaiye
Jaiye Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
January 10, 2024
Collected on
20240110034813

Jaiye

5

Thank you Axis solicitor excellent service, Finally got my BRP Card.I want to say a special thank you to Sana Shahba for your help all the way through

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 11 January, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. In the past, your appeals were dismissed. You then instructed us to deal with your immigration matter. We are glad that we achieved a positive appeal result following our thorough preparation of your appeal bundle and ASA.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sayid
Sayid Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 24, 2023
Collected on
20231024164303

Sayid

5

The service I received was of exceptional quality

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 07 November, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us and look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Marian
Marian Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
October 11, 2023
Collected on
20231011220215

Marian

5

My experience with Axis Solicitors has been positive, and I am grateful for their invaluable services.
Particularly Sana Shaban, whose clear communication fosters trust between client and solicitor while empowering clients to make informed decisions. As a result of her dedication and professionalism, she demonstrated empathy towards each client's unique circumstances, making the process seem less daunting during what can often be a daunting process. Success is always assured when working with Axis!

All immigration application processes can be handled efficiently by Axis Solicitors.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 27 March, 2024

Hello Marian Tess Teckie,Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Sana Shaban provided clear communication, fostered trust, and empowered you to make informed decisions. Our team at Axis Solicitors strives to provide dedicated and professional services, ensuring success in all immigration application processes. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Toky
Toky Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Axis Solicitors Limited
August 10, 2023
Collected on
20230810093730

Toky

5

I had the privilege of working with Sana Shahban and am thoroughly impressed. Her expertise, communication, and dedication made a complex legal process feel manageable.
Sana kept me updated, and her attention to detail was evident throughout. Thanks to her, we achieved a fantastic outcome.

Lawyer named in this review: Sana Shaban

A representative from Axis Solicitors Limited responded to this review on 14 August, 2023

Thank you for your feedback Toky! It was a pleasure assisting you in completing your financial matter following the breakdown of your marriage. We wish you best of luck for the future!

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Sana Shaban

Sana Shahban is part of the Immigration and Family Team. She holds extensive experience in dealing with personal and business immigration matters. She is responsible for completing complicated immigration appeals. In addition to this, Sana Shahban also deals with family matters including divorce and financial proceedings. She achieves outstanding results. She has been described by clients as understanding and hardworking.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Sana Shaban

Address

Axis Solicitors Limited

109 Cheetham Hill Road

M8 8PY



Phone 08081641711

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitors

Axis Solicitors Limited

?-present