Solicitor at FG Solicitors

Floyd Graham

Solicitor - Managing Principal

SRA ID: 2228

Floyd Graham, Managing Principal – Floyd is Principal and founder of FG Solicitors. Floyd advises on all areas of employment law covering both contentious and non-contentious matters, business advisory, corporate transactions and commercial law. Floyd particularly enjoys working on large projects such as restructures, acquisitions and due diligence. Floyd is also renowned for providing training on employment law issues and presenting at events about current employment issues affecting employers.

2 Deanery Court, Grange Farm, Preston Deanery, NN7 2DT

Licensed for 26 years

Practice Areas

Employment, Company & Commercial

4.9/5 19 Client Reviews 19
  • Employment 63%
  • Company & Commercial 37%
19 Client Reviews

4.9/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jane Kendall
Verified Jane Kendall Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
May 30, 2024 20240530071335

Professional service

5

FG Solicitors have again provided our company with a very professional service. We cannot thank Pippa and Floyd enough.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 05 June, 2024

Hi Jane. Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given. If you need any future assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
February 07, 2024 20240207102929

Calm & thorough

5

Floyd & Natassia were friendly & professional from the start. They explained the intricacies of contracts in a way that I could understand and were tenacious in defending my interests.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 07 February, 2024

Thank you for leaving such a positive review! Do not hesitate to contact us if you need any future assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Robert
Verified Robert Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
November 17, 2023 20231117093945

Excellent solicitors

5

Floyd and his team are a wonderful team of people. They talk you through everything that’s going on and put your mind at ease. I have used them on numerous occasions and would never go anywhere else.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 17 November, 2023

Hi Robert. Thank you for your review. We really appreciate the positive feedback you have given. If you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jonathan
Verified Jonathan Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
October 03, 2023 20231003114025

Excellent service as always.

5

FGS are always the first call for our business, whether to discuss strategy or dealing with the myriad of issues that do arise from our past paced sector. Floyd and his team have always come up trumps and never fail to explain points clearly and concisely.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 04 October, 2023

Hi Jonathan, Thank you for leaving such a positive review! Do not hesitate to contact us if you need any assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
September 07, 2023 20230907140453

Guidance and support

5

I have used Floyd Graham on two occasions, each time the clarity and advice given has been of the highest calibre. I would not hesitate to recommend the company.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 07 September, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback, the team really appreciates it. Do not hesitate to contact us if you need any future assistance.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
September 05, 2023 20230905095445

Services Related to the Sale of a Business

4

An excellent team, worked hard to get all the necessary information to process the transaction successfully. Clear communications and support along the way. I would highly recommend the practice.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 05 September, 2023

Thank you very much for your positive feedback it has been very useful for us to continuously improve our services. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Jane Kendall
Verified Jane Kendall Added 9 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
September 01, 2023 20230901165800

The best corporate and employment Lawyers

5

From start to finish Floyd and Pippa have been fantastic.
I cannot thank them enough for all the help they have given me.
I can honestly say I have grown in confidence since I first contacted Floyd.
Thank you

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 04 September, 2023

Hi Jane. Thank you for your positive feedback, the team really appreciates it. If you need any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Cathy
Verified Cathy Added 11 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
July 13, 2023 20230713130503

Professional & supportive

5

I was extremely nervous and Mr Graham was able to walk us through the process answering all of our questions and guiding us throughout.

Very professional, courteous and supportive.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 13 July, 2023

Thank you for leaving such a positive review, our team appreciates the feedback. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Iveta D
Verified Iveta D Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
May 04, 2023 20230504082344

Great service from start to finish

5

Excellent experience and prompt service! Couldn’t recommend enough! Thank you.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 05 May, 2023

Hi Iveta Thank you so much for your feedback, it was great for the team to hear. We look forward to working with you in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Simon
Verified Simon Added 1 year ago 1 found this helpful Report to admin
Collected whilst working at FG Solicitors LTD
April 04, 2023 20230404084159

Proactive & professional

5

Floyd acted for me in a recent employment negotiation. He and his team were courteous, thorough and proactive throughout. He had very little time to work my case due to my employer being unreasonably hurried. I would thoroughly recommend FG to anyone looking to solve an employment related case.

Lawyer named in this review: Floyd Graham

A representative from FG Solicitors LTD responded to this review on 04 April, 2023

Hi Simon. Thank you for your review. We appreciate the positive feedback you have given us. If you need any assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Floyd Graham

Floyd Graham, Managing Principal – Floyd is Principal and founder of FG Solicitors. Floyd advises on all areas of employment law covering both contentious and non-contentious matters, business advisory, corporate transactions and commercial law. Floyd particularly enjoys working on large projects such as restructures, acquisitions and due diligence. Floyd is also renowned for providing training on employment law issues and presenting at events about current employment issues affecting employers.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Floyd Graham

Address

FG Solicitors

2 Deanery Court

Grange Farm

Preston Deanery

NN7 2DT



Phone 08081729322

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/12/97

23/03/23

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Compliance Officer for Legal Practice

Fg Solicitors

?-present