Request a callback

Book an appointment

How FG Solicitors Ltd Compares

Value for money

This firm - 97%
National Average
Poor Competitive Excellent

Excellent does not necessarily mean ‘cheap’. It means that clients thought that the level of service received was Excellent for what they paid.

This score has been calculated using up to the last 300 reviews left by clients of FG Solicitors Ltd on ReviewSolicitors.

Read moreless...

Would recommend to
friends and family

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used FG Solicitors Ltd and have had a satisfactory experience where they have indicated that they would recommend the services of the law firm to their friends and family.

You can use this data to see how FG Solicitors Ltd performs against other law firms nationally. A score close to 100% indicates that this firm is highly valued by their clients.

Read moreless...

Satisfied with
outcome of matter

This firm - 97%
National Average
0% 25% 50% 75% 100%

ReviewSolicitors uses our community data to show you how many clients used FG Solicitors Ltd and were satisfied with the outcome of their matter. Being satisfied with the outcome of your matter is an important consideration to have in mind.

You can use this data to see how FG Solicitors Ltd compares to the national average of clients being satisfied with the outcome of their matter after instructing a solicitor.

Read moreless...

Rankings by area of expertise

The rankings below show the areas of expertise that FG Solicitors Ltd offers to clients. You can see how good the service offered is in comparison to all other law firms nationally.

Data shown above is based on the reviews and client feedback collected by ReviewSolicitors over the last 12 months.

Review Sources

Client Reviews

5.0/5

Reviews summary

  • Excellent

    33
  • Very Good

    0
  • Average

    0
  • Poor

    0
  • Awful

    0

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge
Darren

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Stress at Work

Darren

July 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

High Quality and Pragmatic Advice

Floyd and his team have been exemplary in applying their knowledge, expertise and pragmatism to some complex opportunities.

Very personable, easy to deal with and communicating in clear English to help add definition and colour to various shades of grey.

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Stress at Work

Richard

July 21, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Contract Reviews

As efficient as ever with practical and pragmatic advice

Was this review helpful?

Robert

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Stress at Work

Robert

July 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Review

FG Solicitors have a wealth of knowledge and I would certainly reccommend them.

Was this review helpful?

Lisa

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Stress at Work

Lisa

July 19, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Highly recommended, excellent service

We use FG Solicitors for our business needs. Always an excellent service and highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

Hellie

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Employment Law

Hellie

July 18, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Fabulous

I wouldn’t choose anyone else to work with with regards to my business and personal matters. Floyd Graham is my go too everytime.

Was this review helpful?

Justin

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Stress at Work

Justin

July 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Excellent service

I have used FG Solicitors on a number of occasions and have always found they deliver an excellent service, I would highly recommend there services.

Was this review helpful?

Chris

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Employment - business

Chris

July 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Floyd graham

Amazing service received from floyd and team, can’t recommend highly enough

Was this review helpful?

Val

Verified review

This review has been left by a verified client who used FG Solicitors LTD.

Matter Type:

Stress at Work

Val

July 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Great service

Very professional service - will use it again

Was this review helpful?

Richard

Richard

February 15, 2021

Report to admin

Collected on:

Dedicated support

Just a short note to give my thanks to Floyd and his Team for their dedicated support to Gleave Partnership over the last 2 years. FG Solicitors were recommended to us just over 2 years ago by a close working partner of ours.  At that time we were a growing business and had largely always managed our HR/legal requirements internally. After appointing FGS on a particular event we were dealing with, we realised that we were exposed and also a little out of our depth when certain eventualities had arisen, or could arise. After FGS and ourselves had dealt with the matter, we discussed how we could move this forward so that we were in a better place. We have since set up all up date Contracts with all employees (a major step forward), this exposed that we needed to do a lot of tidying up….resulting in a much closer relationship with our staff.  Our employees handbook is now in place also, Ramona was fundamental in all of this. We now have a dedicated HR point of contact with our new email address with dedicated support from FGS when matters arise. Our major step forward was to engage FGS on a flexible yearly retainer, fixed at the outset of the year, and then adjusting it for the following year based on what requirements we have utilised. This functioning partnership has enable us to double in size in the 2 year period, setting up Gleave GmbH and Gleave Hong Kong, this could not have been done so efficiently without the support of FGS. There is much more to say about the sometimes bumpy ride we have had, but we look forward to Floyd`s support and dedication to take us to the next stage in our development. The thing we like most as we take pride in it ourselves, is that they are always there at the end of the phone when we need them, yes anytime… If you need any further information re our working relationship with FGS, please ring me on my mobile, 07771 620194 and I will be happy to give my opinion further if needed. Gleave Partnership

Was this review helpful?

Wanda

Wanda

October 18, 2019

Report to admin

Collected on:

Can do legal advice solutions

It is my greatest pleasure to provide a reference for FG Solicitors, in particular for Principal Floyd Graham, with whom I have partnered for the better part of 18 years. During this time, Floyd Graham and his team have been instrumental in my ability to successfully lead ER programs which involved all aspects of complexities including the merging of companies, teams, delayering of organisations, TUPE transfers not to mention the most sensitive ER matters. As I have grown in my own career in varied industries over the years, I have joined companies where legal partnerships existed and in dealing with varied law firms, I am confident that FG Solicitors have passed the comparator test time and time again. Floyd and his team are able to provide 'can do' legal advice solutions, simplifying the most complex of ER cases in a manner that demonstrate that they hold the interest of the business as well as the dignity of every individual at the forefront of their minds. I believe this to be the reason that as a HR professional I can proudly say that I have not attended a tribunal hearing as yet and this is due to the fact that FG Solicitors is able to take matters from the time the risk is identified up to navigating me through the myriad of legal risks and allowing me to close these cases with no liability to the company and with employees who feel that they have been fairly and justly treated. I cannot endorse this company highly enough and remain confident that any dealings with Floyd and his team will be to the ultimate advantage of both Company and its employees. Ingram Micro

Was this review helpful?

FG Solicitors Ltd are accredited by

accreditation
accreditation

About this branch

Regulated by

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Legal services

Personal areas of law

  • Employment
    • Agency Staff / Temp Workers
    • Constructive/Unfair Dismissal
    • Disciplinary Hearings
    • Discrimination at Work
    • Employee Team Moves
    • Employment Contracts
    • Equal Pay Disputes
    • Family Leave
    • Flexible Working
    • Gardening Leave
    • Harassment/Bullying at Work
    • Holiday Pay Issues
    • Maternity and Paternity
    • Part Time Workers
    • Pension Law
    • Privacy and Data Protection
    • Professional Discipline
    • Redundancy
    • Restrictive Covenants
    • Senior Executives
    • Settlement Agreements
    • Stress at Work
    • TUPE
    • Tribunal Claims
    • UK Employment Laws
    • Unfair Dismissal Claims
    • Whistleblower Protection

Business areas of law

  • Company & Commercial
    • Commercial Law
    • Employment - business

Opening times

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • 0830 - 1730
  • Closed
  • Closed
Book an appointment