Solicitor at Morr & Co LLP

Adele Edwards

Solicitor - Solicitor

SRA ID: 661464

Adele Edwards is an employee with Morr & Co LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Solicitor.

Prospero, 73 London Road, RH1 1LQ

Licensed for 1 years

Practice Areas

Commercial Property

5.0/5 9 Client Reviews 9
9 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Approachability

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    9
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Shirley
Verified Shirley Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 29, 2024 20240329155445

Selling a Commercial Property - When you haven't got a clue.

5

I am a trustee of a registered charity. We needed to sell a nursery school and had no idea what we were doing. We didn't even understand the money laundering process needed. We had used Morr & Co for different issues so decided to go to them.
Thank goodness we did, as the sale was not straight forward. Ben and Adele were amazing and helped us through every stage - keeping us informed - explaining everything clearly. I cannot thank them enough as without their patience I don't think the sale would have been completed.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
February 22, 2024 20240222222652

Great service. I have used these guys several times.

5

Comepetent and professional outfit with clear a communicating legal team.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 27 February, 2024

Thank you for leaving this feedback. We will pass this on to the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Graham
Verified Graham Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
February 01, 2024 20240201172200

Excellent service

5

Many thanks to all at Morr & Co and particularly Louise Fegan for your expert advice and prompt, friendly service.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 06 February, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback on your experience. We will make sure to pass this on to Louise and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
January 24, 2024 20240124113254

Land sale

5

Adele Edwards was without doubt the best solicitor I have dealt with for the purchase or sale of property. On this occasion we were selling a building plot and as a result of her overall work, knowledge, communication skills I am able to only offer a 5* review.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 24 January, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic feedback. We will make sure this is passed on to Adele.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 4 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
December 13, 2023 20231213143400

An Excellent Firm of Solicitors

5

I have used this law firm for a number of years from leases to IHT and have found them to be very knowledgeable and extremely competent.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Stephen and Robert
Verified Stephen and Robert Added 6 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
September 28, 2023 20230928101121

Selling a Freehold Commercial Property

5

Morr & Co made the whole process run smoothly from start to completion.
Even when it was realised that the original Land registry documents had names incorrectly spelled and could have delayed the whole process by months, Adele was proactive in getting the details updated at the Land registry so there were no further problems.
They updated us promptly when new questions were raised by the buyers solicitor, and we even received emails out-of-hours and at weekends.
Thank you Morr & Co for a great service.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Naz
Verified Naz Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
August 29, 2023 20230829075340

Professional, knowledgeable and efficient

5

Morr & Co acted on my behalf for few transactions in both residential and commercial, always received top service and efficiency.
I recommended Julie Taylor to family and friends, she delivered exceptional service. Thank you. Naz

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Benby
Verified Benby Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
August 29, 2023 20230829060731

Efficient and very competent services

5

Patient professional with careful attention to details and good commercial sense

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

Was this review helpful? Yes

Nickie and Sadhana
Verified Nickie and Sadhana Added 1 year ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 24, 2023 20230324135342

conveyancing

5

Adele was absolutely wonderful and I would highly recommend this firm.

Solicitor named in this review: Adele Edwards

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 24 March, 2023

Thank you for this fantastic feedback! We will make sure to pass this across to Adele

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Adele Edwards

Adele Edwards is an employee with Morr & Co LLP. She is an experienced employee who is able to assist you working as a Solicitor.

Languages Spoken: English

Contact Adele Edwards

Address

Morr & Co LLP

Prospero

73 London Road

RH1 1LQ



Phone 01737 854500

Website

Resume

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Solicitor - Solicitor

Morr & Co LLP

?-present