Solicitor at Morr & Co LLP

Tulia Ristow

Solicitor - Solicitor

Tulia is a Senior Associate Solicitor in the Residential Conveyancing Department and is based in the Fleet Office. She advises on all residential conveyancing matters including sales, purchases, transfers of equity, re-mortgages and new build developments. Tulia has experience acting in a range of different transactions from first time buyers to high net worth individuals buying property in the UK. Tulia qualified as a Solicitor in 2006 and is also a qualified Lawyer in Colombia. She holds a Diploma in Human Rights from Birkbeck College University of London.

Flagship House, Reading Road North, Fleet, GU51 4WP

Practice Areas

Housing & Property

5.0/5 22 Client Reviews 22
  • Wills, Trusts & Probate 6%
  • Housing & Property 94%
22 Client Reviews

5.0/5

Overall experience

  • Value For Money
  • Communication
  • Initial Impressions
  • Approachability
  • Documentation Accuracy
  • Legal knowledge

Reviews summary

  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Awful
    0
Anonymous
Click to rate
Jennifer
Verified Jennifer Added 2 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
April 02, 2024 20240402232516

Very thorough, professional, and responsive.

5

Tulia recently oversaw the purchase of a flat. Not only was she extremely thorough and responsive, as a non-resident purchasing my first home in the UK I had many questions and Tulia was extremely patient and answered all of my many many questions. I would not only enlist her services again, I would definitely recommend her to anyone needing a solicitor.

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mark and Kim Noakes
Verified Mark and Kim Noakes Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 28, 2024 20240328141453

Great service on conveyancing

5

Morr & Co stepped into the breach when my original conveyancer was unable to continue with the purchase of a property. Tulia Ristow was our lawyer at Morr & Co and I cannot speak more highly of her service and efficiency. Her approach was friendly, efficient and professional, and she was always available to discuss issues.
Thank you Tulia and Morr & Co

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Janet and Gwen
Verified Janet and Gwen Added 3 weeks ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 27, 2024 20240327192043

Excellent

5

I would recommend Morr & co especially Tulia and Kelly, having no experience with selling a house they kept me informed what was happening at all times

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

Was this review helpful? Yes

James and Anna
Verified James and Anna Added 1 month ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
March 07, 2024 20240307122759

Fantastic from start to finish, highly recommend.

5

Tulia was fantastic throughout, as was Kelly Smith. We were purchasing a property with some unusual issues and a tricky seller but the process was made so much easier and less stressful with their help. I would thoroughly recommend her and the team at Morr & Co, 100% worth it.

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 11 March, 2024

Thank you both for this fantastic feedback. We will pass this review on to Tulia, Kelly and the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 2 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
February 07, 2024 20240207090413

Transfer of Deeds

5

Help was always available either by phone, emails or in person and dealt with speedily. Kept informed the whole way through. Everybody was very professional.

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 08 February, 2024

Thank you for this great feedback. We will circulate this with the team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Mr and Mrs
Verified Mr and Mrs Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
September 26, 2023 20230926071841

Professional conveyancing Service

5

Excellent, outstanding service provided. Will recommend to others.

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Anonymous
Verified Anonymous Added 7 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
September 19, 2023 20230919084923

Excellent service

5

Throughout the conveyancing we received excellent and timely advice which made the process stress free.

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Ryan & Chloe
Verified Ryan & Chloe Added 8 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
August 09, 2023 20230809151535

Home sale

5

Easy and stress free from start to finish

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

A representative from Morr & Co LLP responded to this review on 23 August, 2023

Thank you for you feedback. We will pass this on to the conveyancing team.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Richard & Fiona
Verified Richard & Fiona Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
June 14, 2023 20230614203153

Excellent prompt service

5

Tulia and her colleagues completed a land purchase for us. We were contacted promptly at every stage and all questions were answered with clarity. We were pleased with the service provided and would recommend her and her team to others

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

Was this review helpful? Yes

Shaun & Kim
Verified Shaun & Kim Added 10 months ago Report to admin
Collected whilst working at Morr & Co LLP
June 08, 2023 20230608091110

House sale

5

Great service from start to finish. Accurate and regular information provided


Thank you

Solicitor named in this review: Tulia Ristow

Was this review helpful? Yes

About Tulia Ristow

Tulia is a Senior Associate Solicitor in the Residential Conveyancing Department and is based in the Fleet Office. She advises on all residential conveyancing matters including sales, purchases, transfers of equity, re-mortgages and new build developments. Tulia has experience acting in a range of different transactions from first time buyers to high net worth individuals buying property in the UK. Tulia qualified as a Solicitor in 2006 and is also a qualified Lawyer in Colombia. She holds a Diploma in Human Rights from Birkbeck College University of London.

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Contact Tulia Ristow

Address

Morr & Co LLP

Flagship House

Reading Road North

Fleet

GU51 4WP



Phone 1483887766

Website

Resume

LICENSE

Country

Status

Acquired

Updated

United Kingdom

Currently Registered

15/11/06

27/06/22

We found no instances of professional misconduct for this solicitor

WORK EXPERIENCE

Title

Name

Duration

Associate

Hart Brown

?-01-10-2019

Associate

Hart Brown

?-26-11-2019

Solicitor

Morr & Co LLP

21-06-2022-present